Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(663 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SB
Sheri B.
Mansfield, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Car wash
The only thing that bothered me about my experience was that the serviceman came to get me and told me my car was ready then when I went to the carport he asked if I wanted it washed, which I thought was a bit late. When someone tells me my car is ready, I expect that it’s ready not to be asked if I wanted another service to it. So I had to wait some more. In looking at it at first glance I noticed the bird poop that was on it before the wash was still there. I think the service people should ask when I’m checking in my vehicle if I want it washed. I had to take my car down the street to another car wash and get the bird poop off and re-wash it. Over-all real good experience.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

thankyou for the 4 star rating thank you for the feed back on the car wash 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

MB
Marlene B.
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Service
Everything was fine. I arrived early and the car was not washed but that was Ok. I was anxious to get going. Why don't you put a "not applicable" on your survey? I did not stay at the dealer while the car was serviced, a friend took me to the gym to work out so how could I evaluate your facililties.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

thank you very much for the 4 star rating your complete satisfaction is very important

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Galion, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Pleasant waiting area
There is a pleasant waiting area to wait on your car while the oil is being changed. But the service time was somewhat lengthy- 1 hour. When my car was returned, my XM Radio presets were different and the car had not been washed.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

thank you very much for your response satisfaction is very important to us please feel free to stop by anytime for a car wash no appointment is necessary

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Greenwich, OH
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/10/2018 Category: Service
Car repair
The staff was pleasant and knowledgeable
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR RESPONSE WE LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR NEXT VISIT

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Bucyrus, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/23/2018 Category: Service
Good place for service, just a bit slow on the last visit
Scheduled a 9:30AM oil change and tire rotation and was surprised that it was not finished when I returned at 4:45PM.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 03/23/2018

thank you for the 4 star rating your survey is very important too us we value your opinion

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

CM
Catherine M.
Bellville, OH
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/03/2018 Category: Service
Dan
Communication was poor.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 03/05/2018

thank you for the 4 star rating your feed back is very important we hope to take care of all your service needs 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Bellville, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/21/2018 Category: Service
Service Shuttle
The service dept was running behind. I had meals to run to my sick uncle. The service shuttle ran me to his house while my car was being fixed. I really appreciated that.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 02/22/2018

Thank you for your recent visit your loyalty is very important to us 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/10/2018 Category: Service
Good Service
Good Service
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you very much for your visit with us if you have any 

concerns in the future please give us a call we look forward to the next visitfor service

RYYOUR VISIT WITH US 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

MH
Mark H.
Ontario, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2018 Category: Service
Vehicle service
The staff was great!
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 02/01/2018

thank you for the 4 star rating we are glad your visit went well

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/30/2018 Category: Service
Courteous clientele.
Everyone was helpful
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE 4 STAR RATING WE ARE GLAD TO SEE EVERYTHING WITH YOUR SERVICE WENT WELL

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/27/2017 Category: Service
Convenient location
Overall satisfied. As a relatively new customer, was a little disappointed and confused as to where to find vehicle upon completion and how to get out of service garage! No verbal directions given. Customer should not be wondering where to find vehicle waiting for pickup or assistance in opening overhead garage door from service area.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/28/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR 4 STAR SURVEY CUSTOMER SERVICE IS VERY IMPORTANT WE LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR NEXT VISIT 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

LE
Linda E.
Mount Vernon, OH
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/25/2017 Category: Service
Projected mileage of new Hyundai not resolved
Graham Dealership and staff are great... just the "Hyundai" dispute on paying those with the mileage being over estimated ,their settlement for 2011 Elantra's.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE 4 STAR RATING YOUR CUSTOMER SATISFACTION IS VERY IMPORTANT
THANK YOU

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/14/2017 Category: Service
Service
Good
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR CHOOSING GRAHAM AUTOMALL

FOR ANY CONCERN FEEL FREE TO CONTACT YOUR SERVICE ADVISOR TRAVIS


Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/23/2017 Category: Service
Work was done well.
Got oil change and tire rotation, everything seemed to be done right. Asked about some warranty work I wanted done and they said I had to have the problem worsen before they would look at it for warranty work. The waiting room was clean and had to and snacks while I waited.
Dennis B. from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/27/2017

We apologize for the your concern was handled, Please contact Dennis Brock in our Collision Center at 419 529-1207 and will escalate your rust concern to a higher level at Hyundai.


Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/18/2017 Category: Service
Great Service
Preformed work requested .... no issues
Dennis B. from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for choosing Graham Hyundai for your service, We appreciate your business.