Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(664 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


LA
Larry A.
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
Delivers when promised
Always have a good experience
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/28/2019

thank you very much for the recent visit with us we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

DM
Daniel M.
Lexington, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Almost great
Your service was almost great but you need to place a service sticker on the windshield.
It is a reminder of next time it’s due.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/28/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Customer appreciation every day.
Fast, friendly, therough service every time!
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/28/2019

thank you  very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Bucyrus, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Professional
Timely and orderly
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/28/2019

thank very much for your recent visit and thank you for the great survey

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Lexington, OH
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Fine
Everything went fine
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/19/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit with us and thank you for the grear response on the survey w look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Ashland, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
great service
Graham completed the requested service.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/15/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit and thank you for the great survey we look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

DJ
Donald J.
Lexington, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Good service
I trust them.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/14/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit with us I see everything went well we look forward to your next visit

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

JB
Jan B.
Shelby, OH
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Service
Pleasant waiting area. Lots of smiling faces. Quick service.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/13/2019

thank you very much for oyur recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Priced well
They beat prices in area and I know warranty won’t be voided
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/13/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

SO
Scott O.
Mansfield, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Done on time keys in right spot
Good job
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/12/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit with us we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

AP
Alan P.
Bucyrus, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Grahams always has my car fixed on time, and done right the first time!
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/12/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit with us we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

CW
Carole W.
Bellville, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019 Category: Service
Location
Great staff
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/08/2019

thank you very much for your recen tvisit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
I was able to make an appointment for an oil change for the same day I called - I like that.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/07/2019

thank you for your recent visit with us we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

LM
Leslie M.
Bellville, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Good see
I appreciate the car wash after my oil change and the read out of the health of the car
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/07/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit with us wqe look forward to your next appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

BF
Barbara F.
Ashland, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Service was great
Ty and Brian , made me fill welcome, brought it in for oil change, rotation of tires, check fluids,etc, Ty said going to check and see if any recalls, sure enough he found two, said will take care of that today, one was the arm rest cover, when i came back he told me have to order, i said no problem, when the part came in, this time Brian,took care of me, even the cashier was very nice,

Sincerely
Barbara Fenn,
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/06/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit with us we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com