Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(638 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Plymouth, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
I've always found the service at Graham to be outstanding. They explain everything, give you a great place to wait, offer a beautiful loaner if needed and I know the parts are new and made for my vehicle. Appreciate the great service right down to the car wash!
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/14/2019

thank you for your last visit your complete satisfaction is very important to us we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

LT
Linda T.
Mansfield, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2019 Category: Service
Got fast service!
Very good service! I was in + out in 45 minutes! Everyone was freindly to me!
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/14/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit with us customer service is very important to us we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

TN
Troy N.
Fredericktown, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Rattle Fixed
Graham associates did a great job getting my car fixed and back to me about in a relatively short time.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/10/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit and thank you for the grear survey we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

VC
Virginia C.
West Salem, OH
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Service
It was acceptable!!!
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 10/09/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

JC
Jennilyn C.
Galion, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Just purchased my Hyundai there and had trouble with gas gauge. It was fixed right the first and they did a great job. Would definitely recommend the service department.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 09/23/2019

thank you very much for the great survey and thank you for your recent visit 

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019 Category: Service
Good service department...
I was shopping for new tires for my Santa Fe....and the tires that were recommended to me by a gentlemen in the service department are even better than I anticipated them to be. And, they were not the most expensive tires that the dealership could have sold me...thus I feel that they were very honest in their recommendation...and very fair with the pricing...thank you
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 09/11/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit with us we are very happy to see you had a great exprience here at graham hyundai 
we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

MS
Mary S.
Perrysville, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, clean, efficient
Very friendly service ( very important to me!. If they're not friendly I don't go back). Comfortable waiting room with snacks and drinks, although the tv was too loud and no way to change it. Technician Jared explained what he checked for and what he found. Bonus....my car was washed.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 09/10/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit and thank you for the great survey we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

BK
Brent K.
Galion, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019 Category: Service
Quick and easy to deal with.
Very quick, friendly to deal with, easy to contact.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 09/09/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit with us and thank you for the grear survey we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019 Category: Service
Looking out for the customer
Professional service
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 09/05/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit and thank you for the great survey we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

MW
Michael W.
Mansfield, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2019 Category: Service
1
1
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 09/04/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit and thank you for the great survey we look frward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

SM
Steve M.
Bucyrus, OH
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019 Category: Service
They are awesome in all respects
However the problem is not fixed but not due to them not trying
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/30/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit with us we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

LA
Larry A.
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
Delivers when promised
Always have a good experience
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/28/2019

thank you very much for the recent visit with us we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

DM
Daniel M.
Lexington, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Almost great
Your service was almost great but you need to place a service sticker on the windshield.
It is a reminder of next time it’s due.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/28/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mansfield, OH
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Customer appreciation every day.
Fast, friendly, therough service every time!
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/28/2019

thank you  very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Bucyrus, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Professional
Timely and orderly
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/28/2019

thank very much for your recent visit and thank you for the great survey

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com