Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(664 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


SB
Susan B.
Ashland, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2019 Category: Service
Fast and efficient!!
Love how well your treated!!
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/05/2019

thank you vry much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

BS
Barbara S.
Mansfield, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2019 Category: Service
On time, nice wait area, pleasant staff.
My car is well taken care of and on time.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/05/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Mount Vernon, OH
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019 Category: Service
Satisfied Customer
Good service department. They seem honest.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/05/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Albertville, AL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/02/2019 Category: Service
General Maintenance
People were friendly and helpful. My car was ready when they said it would be but I did notice the next day that one of my air valve caps were missing.
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/02/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit with us we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

RS
Ryan S.
Shelby, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019 Category: Service
Always go above and beyond
Did an awesome job very accommodating
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 08/01/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

MK
Mary K.
Loudonville, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2019 Category: Service
Good job
Nice people
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/31/2019

thank yyou very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

PK
Paula K.
Ontario, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019 Category: Service
Love my car, love our dealership
Great service, great cars. A winning combo :)
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/30/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

Verified Customer
Bucyrus, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019 Category: Service
Product recall service
Every thing went smoothly on my service appointment and was completed sooner than the time that was quoted.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/30/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

AS
Aaron S.
Mansfield, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019 Category: Service
Impressive Service
I was impressed by how quickly the team took care of my car. I was also quite pleased by their honesty. My breaks were making noise, and I thought they would need work, but it was only minor scoring on the rotors, so they didn't have to do anything. I was expecting to pay more than I did, but the team at Graham has integrity and didn't try to do work that didn't need done.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/29/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit if there is anything we can do for you please call us anytime we do value your business

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

AW
Alan W.
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019 Category: Service
Service represenative
Our experience with Brian Hunt is exceptional each and every time we bring our cars in for service.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/29/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

EH
Edward H.
Mansfield, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019 Category: Service
They were able to get us in quickly and were finished on time.
I appreciate them getting us in quickly, and that they finished on time, thank you!
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/23/2019

thank you for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

SC
Sheryl C.
Crestline, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Surprised
This last visit- part of the service was below par for the cost, but the actual oil change went fine. (As far as I know)

SH
Stacey H.
Jeromesville, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Stacey Harper
Service is completed in a timely manner and I don’t have to call more than a couple days in advance to schedule an appointment for an oil change. They are always very accommodating and that is very appreciated! They also don’t try to push extra services or repairs that are not really needed.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/19/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

SS
Stanley S.
Mansfield, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Yyyyy yyyy yyy .
Oyyy.
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/17/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we look forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com

GB
Garrett B.
Mansfield, OH
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Most excellent
Always great
TT
TOM T., SERVICE MANAGER from Graham Hyundai responded on 07/16/2019

thank you very much for your recent visit we loof forward to your next service appointment

thomas testa
service manager
419-529-1800
ttesta@grahamautomall.com