ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.6/5rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Pedro G. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
Best Greenville dealership!! I always have a great experience when I go in
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 05:36 AM
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager at Greenville Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

We appreicate you and your business. We look forward to being your home for all of your servicing needs.

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949
Donna W. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly"
There's a young lady that always takes care of Donna when she walks through that door with my vehicles my new one and now my used one and thank you so very much Donna Wilson
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 02:09 PM
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager at Greenville Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you so much for your continued support and business. We greatly value you as one of our best customers!

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949
Verified Customer on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Staff"
Very friendly staff. When car was serviced, they washed and vacuumed my car. Never had that kind of service before.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 01:37 PM
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager at Greenville Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Thank you so much for your wonderful survey. We appreciate you and your business.

Thank you!

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949
Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mrs"
Everyone is very friendly and proffesional! Very pleasant experience!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 03:17 PM
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager at Greenville Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

We thank you  for your business and appreciate you very much!

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949
William G. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Have purchased two new autos here and have not had a single negative,"EVER"!"
First Class
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:10 PM
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager at Greenville Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you so much for all of your kind words!! We appreciate you very much!!

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949
Jerry S. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service with a capital S!"
Always a bright smile and ready to solve my problems. Even got a ride to my doctor and back while my car was being worked on.
Vehicle: 2001 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/07/2018 02:58 PM
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager at Greenville Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are here to provide you with the best possible service we can!

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949
Tamatha S. on 03/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Great Customer service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/31/2018 03:56 PM
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager at Greenville Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

We appreicate you and your business. We look forward to being your home for all of your servicing needs.

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949
Edward W. on 03/31/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service in timely manner"
Friendly and courteous
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/31/2018 08:20 AM
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager at Greenville Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

We greatly appreicate your kind words. We look forward to being your home for all of your servicing needs.

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949
Andrea L. on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Always friendly and willing to do whatever it takes for a satisfied customer.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/28/2018 11:17 AM
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager at Greenville Hyundai responded on 03/29/2018

We greatly appreicate you and your business. We love the kind words! Thank you again!!

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949
Joann H. on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service"
Service used to be great. Would come and pick up and drop off car for oil change. Not anymore...Sad after have purchased 4 cars from them.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/23/2018 02:48 PM
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager at Greenville Hyundai responded on 03/24/2018

We value your feedback and your business. We appreciate you and we look forward to being your forever home for all of your Hyundai servicing needs.

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949
Henry B. on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people "
Best service so far... fast and efficient.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/23/2018 11:11 AM
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager at Greenville Hyundai responded on 03/24/2018

We value your feedback and your business. We appreciate you and we look forward to being your forever home for all of your Hyundai servicing needs.

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949
Verified Customer on 03/19/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"over priced"
service broke a piece out of my dash and I found it, about to call them
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/19/2018 08:22 AM
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager at Greenville Hyundai responded on 03/19/2018

We greatly apologize for the level of service you had this visit. We will be contacting you shortly to attempt to correct this situation.

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949
Carlee B. on 03/17/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Poor communication and lack of follow up. "
The fact that my part was never ordered like promised and I had to call back four times over the course of a week, just to talk to someone and get things taken care of (and was not once called back) left me feeling frustrated and that my needs were not valued. Parts and service should consider working on their communication and follow up with their costumers.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/17/2018 08:48 AM
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager at Greenville Hyundai responded on 03/19/2018

We apologize for the last visit. That is NOT how we want our customers to be treated. We greatly apologize and we hope that you will be able to give us a second chance to prove ourselves.

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949
Amber P. on 03/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
The customer service is what will keep me coming back!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/09/2018 09:33 AM
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager at Greenville Hyundai responded on 03/10/2018

We appreciate your business and we value your feedback so much! Thank you for always allowing us to be your home for your servicing needs.

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949
Robert G. on 03/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"people"
excellant
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/07/2018 05:39 PM
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager at Greenville Hyundai responded on 03/08/2018

We thank you Mr. Griffith for being one of our most loyal and our funniest customer. We appreicate you more than you know.

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949
Jane D. on 03/07/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Not a good experience "
First, the service writer quoted $39.95 for rotate/balance over the phone when I made the appt. At the service dept I confirmed $39.95. Another service writer said, $49.95. The first service writer then said, Oh, I thought $39.95. I said, cancel the tires, oil change only. The second writer said, We will honor $39.95. Next, after my car was serviced the service writer handed me the invoice and said, $92 and some change. I looked at the charges on lines "A" $41.13, "B" $39.95, BUT C DID NOT HAVE THE SUBTOTAL, WAS LEFT BLANK. The last line with the total said, $92.xx. I added in my head, figuring 8.25% tax and knew $92 was incorrect. I asked, How much is tax? He said, The computer figured it. I got out my calculator, $87 and showed him. I immediately suspected he was lying and tried to trick me by slipping in the extra $5, probably to offset some of the $10 loss he quoted for the rotate/balance. He jumped up and took the invoice from me and said, I will find a coupon to help you. I repeated, Where did $92 come from? He then handed me the refigured invoice which said, $83 and some change. He was nice as well as the other writer. But, I will not be lied to or tricked. I thanked him for the discount and left. He asked if I would come back to have my car serviced. I said, Yes and thanked him for the discount. Thinking, I doubt I will go back. NEXT, after I left Greenville Hyundai I stopped at a store. When I restarted my car the Service alert was on. I scrolled through the menu list and noticed the Tires, front two were 41 pounds and rear two were 39. The Service alert now will not turn off. I went to Service Interval hoping to reset, not found. I called Greenville Hyundai Service and spoke with a lady. I advised her of the Service alert not turning off and it showed the oil change was past due 77 miles. She assured me this would not show in the computer as being past due. She said the mechanic was supposed to reset and she didn't know what happened. She gave me the steps and I told her I had already tried that. She advised there was an issue and I would have to go to a Hyundai dealership. She said Terrell Hyundai was nearest me and I would not be charged. So, now I have to go to Hyundai in Terrell for the mechanic to research the issue. My first experience with Greenville Tx Hyundai was not good. With the tires not having the same pressure just minutes after I left and the Service alert not reset and now not resetting at all, the mechanic was sloppy. I have had my car serviced at another Hyundai and NEVER had these issues. Again, the staff was courteous. But, as best I can determine, the one lied and tried to trick me. IF I ever decide to give Greenville Tx Hyundai another try, it will be a while. Nothing worse than a dishonest car dealership. Very disappointed.
Service Type:
Review Created: 03/07/2018 01:19 PM
Verified Customer on 03/07/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Be careful"
Staff was courteous. Waiting area was nice. BUT, before you pay, calculate the invoice charges for yourself. And, Service alert has been reset and tire pressure is the same on all 4 tires.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/07/2018 12:53 PM
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager at Greenville Hyundai responded on 03/08/2018

We apologize for your inconvience, we are here to strive for greatness. We don't believe in having our customers feel anything but good when walking our of our door. Please give us another chance to prove we are worthy of your business.

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949
Joe A. on 03/05/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly and clean!"
The lady at the service desk seemed very knowledgeable!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/27/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/05/2018 05:32 PM
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager at Greenville Hyundai responded on 03/08/2018

We appreicate you coming in and allowing us to service your vehicle. We appreciate you and your business. It's our job to understand your vehicle so we are able to educate and helo you learn about your vehicle.

Brittney Weber
Service Manager 
903-455-4949
Anne L. on 03/01/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"O.k "
Disappointed because i didnt get to use my coupon finally but they always do a good job with the oil change
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/27/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/01/2018 10:29 PM
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager at Greenville Hyundai responded on 03/08/2018

I apologize that you weren't able to use your coupon. We always have deals coming in the mail or even you email, if we have your address on file. Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey, your feedback helps us to grow and better our staff, store, and department.

Brittney Weber
Service Manager 
903-455-4949
Anthony S. on 02/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good"
Did a great job in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/26/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/28/2018 12:47 PM
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager at Greenville Hyundai responded on 03/01/2018

We appreciate your busniess, thank you for your feedback. We hope we can continue to be your home for all of your Hyundai servicing needs.

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 360 in total