Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(761 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.6/5Overall Rating 1.6/5Overall Rating 1.6/5Overall Rating 1.6/5Overall Rating 1.6/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RB
Ronald B.
Paris, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
Greenville Hyundai
You can tell by the cleanliness of the building and the service area tells me that they care about there patrons.
KC
KIARA C. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 04/07/2020

Ronald B, 

Thank you so much for your review. We greatly appericate you as a valued customer. If anything is needed for your future experiance please call us @ 903-355-2091. 


SB
Sheila B.
Greenville, TX
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Very personable service department.
Always helpful & friendly & honest.
KC
KIARA C. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 04/06/2020

Sheila B, 

Thank you so much for your review. We greatly appreciate your honesty. Please let us know if anything is needed for your future experiance! 


MC
Mitsy C.
Quinlan, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Service
The worker got me in and out in a timely manner. Thank you
KC
KIARA C. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 04/06/2020

Mistsy C, 

Thank you so much for your review. We greatly appericate you letting us know how we did! If anything is needed for your future experiance please let us know! 


JW
Jamie W.
Caddo Mills, TX
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
This place is great
Been coming here for years and it’s like this place just keeps getting better every time love what they are trying to do in the customer lounge and can’t wait to see the finished product. Thanks guys as always for everything. .
KC
KIARA C. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 04/06/2020

Jamie W, 

Thank you so much for your kind review. We strive for reviews like this. We cant wait till the lounge is done either! Please let us know if anything is needed for your future experiance. 


AB
Amy B.
Pecan Gap, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Loved the friendly service and car wash.
KC
KIARA C. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 03/30/2020

Amy B, 

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appericate you coming and doing your maintance here. Please let us know if you need anything in your future experiance. 


PG
Pedro G.
Greenville, TX
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Best Service
Never have and never will go to a different dealership location. Always exceeds my expectations.
KC
KIARA C. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 03/27/2020

Pedro G, 

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are happy we were able to serve you! Please let us know if theres anything we could help you with your future experiance! 903-355-2091


RG
Ricky G.
Greenville, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Servicing Sante Fe
Great people, great service!
KC
KIARA C. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 03/27/2020

Ricky G, 

Thank you so much for your review. We greatly appericate you. Please let us know if you need anything for your future experiance. 903-355-2091


AS
Ashley S.
Wolfe City, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Service
They made it easy and painless.
KC
KIARA C. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 03/25/2020

Ashley S, 

Thank you so much for your review. We strive for reviews like this one! Please let us know if you need anything for your future experiance. 


DW
Danny W.
Como, TX
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Fast service
Had a problem with the engine on a 2015 Hyundai, Dustin in the service department was excellent to deal with and kept me informed with the process of getting the repairs done every step of the way.
KC
KIARA C. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 03/20/2020

Danny W, 

Thank you so much for your feedback! We strive for reviews like this if you need anything please let us know! See you soon! 


HB
Henry B.
Caddo Mills, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
In and out in a timely fashion
Showed up unannounced for an oil service. Needed filters, belts and transmission service per maintenance plan. Done in an hour and a half
KC
KIARA C. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Henry B, 

Thank you so much for your kind review. We greatly appericate you. 


GP
Greg P.
Rowlett, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Great customer Service
customer Service is excellent
KC
KIARA C. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Greg P, 

Thank you so much for your 5 star review we strive for reviews like this. If you need anything in your future experiance please reach out to us! 


GP
Gregory P.
Rowlett, TX
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
They care for your needs
Excellent customer service.
KC
KIARA C. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

Gregory P, 

we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please if you need anything we are happy to help! 


PG
Pedro G.
Greenville, TX
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Best Place to get your car serviced
Dustin is the best! Never had a bad experience in the last 4 years.
KC
KIARA C. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 03/17/2020

Pedro G, 

Thank you for your review. Please let us know how we can better assist you in your next visit. 


Verified Customer
Caddo Mills, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Service
Dustin Winters and the Team in Service are friendly, thorough and professional. I like the new plans you have for the waiting room
KIARA C. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 03/14/2020

Hello, 

Thank you so much for your review! And we are excited for this new waiting room! Please come back and check us out soon. 


BW
Betsy W.
Quinlan, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Great place to get car serviced
Great place
KC
KIARA C. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 03/13/2020

Besty W, 

Thank you for your kind words we greatly appericate you. Please let us know if anything is needed in your future experiance.