ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.6/5rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6rating 1.6
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago
Verified Customer on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy Buying Experience "
Buying from Greenville Hyundai was quick and easy. I bought a new Sonata hybrid in September and have loved the car since. Great gas mileage, roomy, and all around very nice. Sales and finance were easy to deal with. All and all a good experience.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 11:31 AM
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager at Greenville Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

We are so pleased that you had such a great experience with us! We strive daily to eunsure our customers are comfortable and are treated like our own. If you have any questions regarding your new vehicle or needing to schedule any service visits please contact myself so we can be your forever Hyundai home.

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949
Theresa M. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Service was done at cost and time told. Service advisor was very helpful and friendly.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 03:46 PM
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager at Greenville Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for taking time out to give us your feedback! We appreciate you and your business and we hope to see you for all of your servicing needs.

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949
Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stepped it up"
I was glad to see that you guys have stepped it up a notch. The wait was pleasant and not too long. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 01:33 PM
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager at Greenville Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you so much for your survey! It means a lot to us that you took time out of your day to give us your feedback. We appreicate you and your business. We hope we continue to be your home for your servicing needs.

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949
Rebecca S. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is great!"
They always get me in quick, even on last minute requests. Service is great!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 01:18 PM
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager at Greenville Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

Thank you so much for your wonderful response! We strive to make each visit plesant and we look forward to all of your servicing needs.

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949
Verified Customer on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"great service"
My visit was handled professionally and bI was treated with respect.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/08/2018 04:12 AM
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager at Greenville Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We strive to make each visit a plesant experience. We thank you for your business.

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949
Jerry A. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service review."
Very good service!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 03:09 PM
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager at Greenville Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

We appreciate your business and we value you as a customer. We hope that we're your go to spot for all of your vehicle servicing needs.

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949
Andrew D. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great"
Great
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 10:26 AM
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager at Greenville Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

We appreciate your feedback and we thank you for your business. We look forward to being your new home for all of your servicing needs.

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949
Norman Y. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"routine service"
This was just a routine service (oil change) but all the elements were there. I had an appointment-they were ready, the vehicle was taken in as soon as I got there. Service was completed in record time, the vehicle was washed and vacuumed (looked great). Price was fair.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/03/2018 06:48 AM
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager at Greenville Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949
Ira L. on 02/02/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"never coming back"
An item was stolen off my dash, they were suppose to be giving it a quick detail and never even wiped that area so why was the item removed / stolen
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/02/2018 01:39 PM
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager at Greenville Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

We greatly apologize for how your visit was with us. We will be contacting you shortly regarding this matter.

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949
Tina B. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai of Greenville"
Friendly - up front with how much time was needed
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/02/2018 12:19 PM
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager at Greenville Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

We appreicate your feedback and we value you as a customer. We look forward to being your forever home for maintenance/servicing needs.

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949
Verified Customer on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
fast and friendly and great work
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/31/2018 11:20 AM
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager at Greenville Hyundai responded on 02/01/2018

Thank you for your feedback!!! We as a team here at Hyundai, take pride in what we do and we love our customers! We're so glad that you continue to come back to us for your servicing needs.

Best Regards,

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949
Joseph W. on 01/26/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Pushing overpriced "service packages""
See comments from previous pages.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/26/2018 04:53 PM
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager at Greenville Hyundai responded on 01/30/2018

We apologize for how we can across, we are in no way shape or form here to push our customers. Only to advise them, again we greatly apologize for the service you recieved this past visit. We are taking the approperiate measures to ensure this doesn't happen agin.

Thank you,

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949
Sondra H. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy customer"
Love the fact that they also cleaned my car as well as fixed a lose connection with my radio! Very pleased.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/26/2018 01:23 PM
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager at Greenville Hyundai responded on 01/30/2018

We appreicate your feedback. We hope that we can continue in your servicing needs.

Best Wishes,

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949
Brenda C. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient"
I called for an oil change. It was easy to get an appointment/ suggested time for the following morning. It was a reasonable wait, and reasonable price.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/26/2018 09:07 AM
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager at Greenville Hyundai responded on 01/26/2018

We thank you for filling out our survey and giving us feed back from your recent visit. We greatly appreciate you as a valued customer and we look forward to continuning your servicing needs.

Warm Wishes,

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949
Dennis S. on 01/24/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fine Dealership"
It's convenient as I am in Greenville often. Always a friendly service rep to deal with and I like Hyundai vehicles. Have recommended this dealer to others and have never received back a negative from doing so.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/24/2018 03:13 AM
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager at Greenville Hyundai responded on 01/26/2018

We thank you for taking time out of your busy day to give us your feedback. We appreciate being able to get all of your servicing needs done for you.

Best Wishes,

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949
Verified Customer on 01/21/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"People are friendly"
A review of service to my car whether something was found or not
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/21/2018 07:55 AM
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager at Greenville Hyundai responded on 01/22/2018

Thank you for responding to our survey! We take all the information you give and we use it to help better our department so we can best suit your needs.

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949
Ashley W. on 01/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great "
Always great
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/21/2018 06:09 AM
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager at Greenville Hyundai responded on 01/22/2018

Thank you so much for responding! We look forward to continuning your servicing needs!

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949
James B. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"yes"
it was great great got car fixed quick and back in fast manner
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 01:26 PM
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager at Greenville Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you so much for responding to our survey. We look forward to helping with all of your servicing needs. 

Best Wishes,

Brittney Weber
Service Director 
903-455-4949
Verified Customer on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good communication"
They took care of what I needed and kept me in the loop about the service.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 02:14 PM
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager at Greenville Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

We greatly appreciate your business and we look forward to taking care of your servicing needs in the future. Thank you for trusting with your car care needs.

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949
Jackie W. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick turnaround "
My 2 recall repairs were completed in one day and my car was very clean when I got it back.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/13/2018 02:14 PM
Brittney W., Assistant Service Manager at Greenville Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

We greatly appreciate your business and we're very pleased we were able to get your repairs done qucikly. Thank you so much for all of your support. 

Best Wishes, 

Brittney Weber
Assistant Service Manager 
903-455-4949
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 337 in total