Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5

493 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


WW
William W.
Commerce, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Friendliness
Was kept informed of the progress

ES
Eddie S.
Farmersville, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Great Place
Work performed on time, efficiently , and with the customer in mind. Great place to have service performed.

TL
Tracey L.
Detroit, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Dustin in service department
Dustin in service department provided excellent service. Very quick and explained all the issues and recommendations.

BP
Barbra P.
Quinlan, TX
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Dustin in the service center was courteous, attentive, knowledgeable and very responsive to my requests. I did not have to wait on service. A much better experience than I anticipated. Tracey Fentum was extremely helpful in getting me set up and following up after service. A great team! Thank you.

Verified Customer
Greenville, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Engine Service
Timely and well taken care of.

MJ
Marilyn J.
Grand Saline, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
They get things done in a matter of time
It a friendly place

SC
Sharon C.
Fruitvale, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/06/2019 Category: Service
Professional, patient, knowledgeable, helpful, timely
Even though I arrived early for my appointment, work was begun prior to my scheduled visit. I was provided with an update and documentation as to their findings while waiting. The staff was courteous and professional. Even though I did not buy my Hyundai from this dealership, it is the only place I take my car for service.

RG
Rosendo G.
Greenville, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Service was fast
Went to get my car serviced and Dustin couldn’t done a better job in assisting me. Service was fast and easy.

RE
Rebecca E.
Greenville, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019 Category: Service
Oil change service- Good experience
I booked oil change service online with same day appointment for a Saturday. Appointment was on time, waited in clean customer service lobby and returned my car washed & vacuumed interior. It took less than 40-minutes and appreciated the good customer service.

GT
Gerald T.
Emory, TX
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Windshield replacement
Too Many trips
Tracey E., Loylaty & Quality Control Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 01/04/2019

I spoke to Mr. Thomas about the service he received. Explained the company we outsource to for windshield repair had ordered the wrong windshield initially. The Service Director and General Manager were informed.

Tracey Fentum
Loyalty & Quality Control Manager
786-302-7650

JW
Jamie W.
Caddo Mills, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
The people are the best.
Dustin always takes such good care of me every time.

NF
Nicole F.
Deport, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Garrett was very knowledgeable & helpful. Great customer service!

DM
Dale M.
Greenville, TX
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/31/2018 Category: Service
Courteous service
Courteous representatives that took care of business in an manner.

VC
Virginia C.
Mesquite, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/31/2018 Category: Service
They make you feel important with top notch customer service!!!
You will feel like you’re their only customer.
They truly offer great customer service!!!

MT
Michael T.
Quinlan, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/31/2018 Category: Service
Tire Service
Dash light showed low tire. Took car to Greenville Hyundai. Service mechanic found a nail in right rear tire. Tire was repaired and filled with nitrogen. Received car back exceptionally clean. Thanks

AH
Arthur H.
Greenville, TX
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/29/2018 Category: Service
Vastly Improved Service
I'm not sure whether there has been a change in ownership or just a change in customer service philosophy, but the service experience at Greenville Hyundai is vastly improved.

RG
Raul G.
Greenville, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and helpful employees
Always know what’s best for my car

JS
Jerry S.
Greenville, TX
2001 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/27/2018 Category: Service
Service with a capital S!
Friendly and helpful staff. Efficient and timely.

GB
Glenda B.
Celeste, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/27/2018 Category: Service
great service helpful employees
Service was accomplished in a professional manner

JB
Janet B.
Lone Oak, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/25/2018 Category: Service
you fixed it
Tracy makes this dealership GREAT. She call me immediately and explained the problem. Her prompt reaction to my concerns show me just how munch Hyundai Greenville cares that I am satisfied.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
12/25/2018 Category: Service
Disappointed
I trusted this dealership. I feel they cheated me by sending me a $20 off coupon. Then they increased the price by $20.
That is how I feel. Maybe others had a better experience.
Tracey E., Loylaty & Quality Control Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 12/26/2018

On looking into this we found that the previous oil changes referred to were being discounted every time and without a discount voucher being applied so it looked on the ticket like a lower price for the oil change but it was actually the discounted price, which is why this time it looks as if the price had been put up and then the discount applied

Tracey Fentum
Loyalty & Quality Control Manager
786-302-7650 Cell