Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(854 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Forney, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/13/2020 Category: Service
Service
Little confused concerning the work on the roof. Couldn't be fix, on the visit before, but could this time.
AARON G. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 09/18/2020

I apologize for your recent experience. Please give our Customer Relations Manager a call at your earliest convenience so we can see how to get this resolved for you. 

Aaron Gregory-Customer Relations Manager
(903)355-2091


Verified Customer
Royse City, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
oil change
ask you first before adding oil addtitive
Tracey F., Customer Experience Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 10/11/2019

We appreciate customer feedback and take all concerns seriously. The additive, although showing as a cost on the breakdown was not an additional cost, but because of the way the system works we currently have to leave it in there, although it has no effect on the overall cost. The oil change service is discounted and within the discounted price we include the additive as an additional benefit for our customers to help protect their vehicle.

Tracey Fentum
Customer Experience & Quality Control Manager 
Greenville Hyundai
786-302-7650

Verified Customer
Cooper, TX
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Time time time
Just make sure you have time to do the service. Get new furniture and kid toys.
Tracey F., Customer Experience Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 10/10/2019

We take all customer concerns seriously and are always looking at ways to improve our services to customers. Your visit to the dealership happened just before renovation and refurbishment on our guest area began to upgrade the facilities in that area. We hope this will be completed shortly. The customer comments on the time it took to replace the lumbar support, the trash can, sofa and children's activity area have been passed along to the management.

Tracey Fentum
Customer Experience & Quality Control Manager
786-302-7650

MT
Michael T.
Quinlan, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
A/C problem
Repair not complete needs further review other issues.
TF
Tracey F., Customer Experience Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 08/06/2019

We take all customer concerns seriously. Please reach our to our General Manager at bhall@nissanofgreenville.com with a good number to contact you on if you need any further assistance in this matter. Thank you

Tracey Fentum
Loyalty & Quality Control Manager
786-302-7650

Verified Customer
Mineola, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
Should communicate better
The whole process of getting my oil changed seemed to go well, but the communication of the amount of time required to get the job done was poor.
Tracey F., Customer Experience Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 03/30/2019

It is not our intention that our customers feel this way. We do appreciate your time and aim to give the best time estimates we can. We take all customer feedback very seriously and want to help however we can. Please reach out to our GM, Bryan Hall, at bhall@nissanofgreenville.com at your earliest convenience, with a good number to contact you on, so that we can help you any way we can.

Tracey Fentum
Loyalty & Quality Control Manager
786-302-7650

SC
Shontil C.
Paris, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Meh
The service guys are great! I just don’t understand why I have to pay out of pocket for something that wasn’t a problem before
TF
Tracey F., Customer Experience Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 03/25/2019

We are very sorry you feel like that. It is not our intention that our customers feel this way.  We take all customer feedback very seriously and want to help however we can. Please reach out to our GM, Bryan Hall, at bhall@nissanofgreenville.com at your earliest convenience, with a good number to contact you on, so that we can help you any way we can.

Tracey Fentum
Loyalty & Quality Control Manager
786-302-7650

Verified Customer
Sulphur Springs, TX
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai
I went in to just have it checked a d they told me there were a few things they could do while I was there so to keep from having to take another day off I told them to do them not expecting it to cost me 596.00. I will know next time question them a out the cost. It has never cost me this much ever before a d this is my third hyundai.
Tracey F., Customer Experience Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

We are sorry to hear about your experience, it is not our intention that our customers feel this way.  We take all customer feedback very seriously and want to help however we can. Please reach out to our GM, Bryan Hall, at bhall@nissanofgreenville.com at your earliest convenience, with a good number to contact you on, so that we can help you any way we can.
The rags once used are considered hazardous material, the fee is not for the rags per se, but for their safe disposal in line with the regulations we need to legally adhere to.
Follow up calls were made after the visit, but we have been unable to leave a message.

Tracey Fentum
Loyalty & Quality Control Manager
786-302-7650


Verified Customer
Greenville, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
its close to the house...
This place is ok if you really need something but I wish it was better... They offered me a cabin air filter which I declined....$47.00??? LOL!
Tracey F., Customer Experience Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 03/16/2019

We are sorry to hear about your experience, it is not our intention that our customers feel this way.  We take all customer feedback very seriously and want to help however we can. Please reach out to our GM, Bryan Hall, at bhall@nissanofgreenville.com at your earliest convenience, with a good number to contact you on, so that we can help you any way we can. Follow up calls were made after the visit, but we have been unable to leave a message.

Tracey Fentum

Loyalty & Quality Control Manager
786-302-7650

JW
Jackie W.
Greenville, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/21/2019 Category: Service
Turn Signal Bulbs
I have had oil changes at this dealer cost half of what changing the front turn signal bulbs cost.
TF
Tracey F., Customer Experience Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 01/23/2019

We take feedback from our customers seriously. Your comments have been forwarded to Senior Management. We are sensitive to the current market practices in our industry. Our labor rates are competitive in this market for services provided by qualified technicians. 

Tracey Fentum
Loyalty & Quality Control Manager
786-302-7650

Verified Customer
Greenville, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Experience in service center.
Customer value should be more consistant to continue even after the purchase of vehicle.
Tracey F., Customer Experience Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 01/19/2019

Attempts by phone have been made to reach out to the customer by both the Service Department staff and a Manager. The member of staff the customer had been dealing with had had to leave on a family emergency related to their son. The female staff member who stepped in to assist the customer instead was one of our Managers. Information about this survey has been forwarded to Senior Management. Further attempts will be made to reach out to the customer. The dealership has a non-discrimination policy in place adhered to be all employees.

Tracey Fentum

Loyalty & Quality Control Manager
786-302-7650

Verified Customer
Greenville, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Nice people
Love the little muffins.
Tracey F., Customer Experience Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 11/05/2018

Thank you for your feedback and for being our valued customer. We take your comments seriously and are always looking at where we can improve on aspects of our service. We are of course dissapointed that you feel you had less than a perfect experience with us this time. Our aim is for 100% customer satisfaction. Your comments have been brought to the attention of the Service Director. 

Tracey Fentum
Loyalty & Quality Control Manager
786-302-7650

JW
Jackie W.
Greenville, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Service takes too long
Need to work on turn around time for routine efforts
TF
Tracey F., Customer Experience Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 11/03/2018

Hi Jackie,

Thank you for your feedback. We take customer comments seriously and are always looking at where we can improve on aspects of our service to you as a valued customer. We are of course dissapointed that you feel you had less than a perfect experience with us this time. Our aim is for 100% customer satisfaction. Your comments have been brought to the attention of the Service Director. 
Tracey Fentum
Loyalty & Quality Control Manager
786-302-7650


Verified Customer
Lone Oak, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
dealership
needs to get it together
Tracey F., Customer Experience Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

I spoke to the customer.  He was disappointed that the previous Service Manager was no longer with Greenville Hyundai. 

Tracey Fentum
Loyalty & Quality Control Manager
786-302-7650

BH
Bruce H.
Quinlan, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and very courteous employees.
Vehicle purchase was pretty straightforward with no sales pressure was added.
Vehicle service department needs to pay more attention to small details.
TF
Tracey F., Customer Experience Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 09/29/2018

Thank You for your comments, we will be reviewing them to make sure our service is improved.

Tracey Fentum
Loyalty & Quality Control Manager
786-302-7650

Verified Customer
Commerce, TX
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Service was just “ok”
Service was just ok. But I was overcharged.
Tracey F., Customer Experience Manager from Greenville Hyundai responded on 09/10/2018

I spoke to the customer, who brought the vehicle in. Confirmed that the customer was told they would be reimbursed the overcharge, I will follow up for her . Talked  about the battery reading. New battery in March. Will follow up with the Service Technician. 

Tracey Fentum
Loyalty & Quality Control Manager
786-302-7650