Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(835 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5Overall Rating 1.7/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


LB
Lisa B.
Yantis, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
Greenville Hyundai
These guys are the best!

Verified Customer
Garland, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Excellent dealership and service
KIARA C. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you for your 5 star review. We strive to work hard to cater to our customers. If anything is needed for your future experiance please call us @ 903-355-2091


DS
David S.
Commerce, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Everyone and everything went very good. Greeted and served like I belong there. Again courteous and professional.
KC
KIARA C. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

David S, 

We are so happy you had a 5-star experience with our team!! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! (903-355-2091)


Verified Customer
Caddo Mills, TX
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
Repairs
Dustin Winters was great and had good people skills! The person in the repair shop made a list of recommendations that he thought needed attention that were false as I recently had several of those items replaced just two months ago! It makes me wonder if he knows what he’s doing or looking at!!
KIARA C. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 10/06/2020

Thank you for kind review we appericate you coming in and doing your services with us. If anything is needed for your future experiance please call us @ 903-355-2091. 


PB
Phyllis B.
Campbell, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Attentive to Customers
I would brag about your business because it’s very good.
KC
KIARA C. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Phyllis B, 

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nissan Of Greenville! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! (903-355-2091)


DS
Dennis S.
Winnsboro, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020 Category: Service
FUN TO PURCHASE THERE AND GOOD FOLLOW UP IN SERVICE
WELL TREATED AND A CLEAN, EASY TO GET AROUND IN WAITING AREA
AG
AARON G. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 10/02/2020

Dennis S., Thank you for your kind review and we will definitely pass along your comments to Garrett and the team here at Greenville Hyundai! If you need anything in the future please do not hesitate to reach out! 

Aaron Gregory-Customer Relations Manager
(903)355-2091


RB
Renee B.
Greenville, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Renee B
Great service, friendly staff, no-pressure sales reps
AG
AARON G. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 09/25/2020

Renee B. Thank you for your kind review. We strive to give our customers the best experience possible here at Greenville Hyundai! If you need anything in the future please do not hesitate to give us a call at (903)355-2091!


AB
Allen B.
Greenville, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Elantra service
Absolutely great service. They always go above and beyond when it comes to service to the consumer. They’ve dealt with Sales, Finance, and Service appropriately and swiftly. Thanks.
AG
AARON G. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 09/11/2020

Allen B. Thank you for stopping by and allowing us to help! If you need anything in the future please do not hesitate to reach out! 

Aaron Gregory-Customer Relations Manager
(903)355-2091


Verified Customer
Crandall, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
I LOVE THIS PLACE
I KNOW I CAN COME HERE AND MY TECHNICIAN WILL SERVICE ME SO GOOD. I LOVE HOW ALL OF MY NEEDS ARE TAKEN CARE OF.
AARON G. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 09/11/2020

Charles S. Thank you so much for your kind review! We honestly feel like we have the best Technicians around! 

Aaron Gregory-Customer Relations Manager
(903)355-2091 


YH
Yasmin H.
Fort Worth, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Quick, fast & easy service
Took their time to learn what my car needed. Helped me find great deals on parts for other services and they we’re all friendly.
AG
AARON G. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 09/04/2020

Yasmin H, thank you for allowing us the opportunity to help! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! 

-Aaron Gregory - Customer Relation Manager 
(903)355-


AS
Ashley S.
Wolfe City, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Vehicle Service
Best service in town!
BH
BRYAN H. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 09/02/2020

Ashley S, thank you so much for the kind words.  Our goal is to be the best at customer service and thanks to your review we can see that we are heading in the right direction.  We can't wait to see you again!!

- Aaron Gregory - Customer Relations Manager
903-355-2091 


CH
Chandra H.
Wolfe City, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
hyundai in Greenville, TX
These guys are amazing they helped me with everything. They are very professional yet down to earth.
BH
BRYAN H. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 09/02/2020

Chandra H, thank you for sharing your great experience with our team in service.  I think your description of Dustin & Garrett is absolutely PERFECT!!  

-Aaron Gregory - Customer Relations Manager
903-355-2091


JW
Jerri W.
Caddo Mills, TX
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Love my Hyundai!!
You can't beat Greenville Hyundai from sales to service!!
They'll take excellent care of you !!
KC
KIARA C. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 08/27/2020

Jerri W, 

Thank you so much for your kind words. We work hard to cater to our customers. If anything is needed for your future experiane please call us @ 903-355-2091.


VW
Vicki W.
Wills Point, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
The service department is very efficient. I arrived early
I was in and out on no time at all .
I left with a clean serviced car.
Thank you
KC
KIARA C. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 08/14/2020

Vicki,

Thank you for your positive review we strive to cater to our customers. If anything is needed for your future experiance please call us @ 903-355-2091.


QS
Queenie S.
Quinlan, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
Great job with excellent customer service!
KC
KIARA C. from Greenville Hyundai responded on 08/05/2020

Queenie S, 

Thank you so much for you coming in and doing your service with us we greatly appreciate you being a value customer. If you have any questions for your future experiance please call us @ 903-355-2091.