Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,104 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Coopersburg, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Great service.
Hendricks always gives great service and is there fir me in a pinch

Verified Customer
Emmaus, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Good family run business
The staff at Hendricks treats you like family and truly cares about their customers. Highly recommended

Verified Customer
Macungie, PA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Great service
I highly recommend Hendricks; So easy to work with , polite owners. I am so glad I found this auto center..

JG
Joanne G.
Emmaus, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Joanne said they do a good job and they are quick. They take her right away.

BK
Brett K.
Breinigsville, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Brett said they always do a good job. They never fail.

Verified Customer
Emmaus, PA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Consistantantly reliable
These guys have been around a long time and I have always been able to count on them to provide good honest service. Highly recommended

SK
Suzanne K.
Coopersburg, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021
Excellent service always
Always friendly fast and excellent service . I’ve been a customer for many many years and always have been satisfied with their work

JR
Jason R.
Emmaus, PA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Jason said he has been going to the business and he never had any issues with the service.

NM
Nicholas M.
Emmaus, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Nicholas's wife. She said that the only complaint she has is how long it takes to perform a simple repair. She brings it in for a steering wheel fluid change and they have the vehicle for 2 days.

AM
ANNE M.
Mertztown, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020
Great Service
I did not have an appointment my last visit. One of my wiper blades had flown off my car. They immediately got new storm wipers and installed them and had me on my way in a matter of minutes. This type of service is why I only take my car to them.

RR
RICKI R.
Emmaus, PA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
A family business that always treats YOU as family
The best around, always.

CZ
Clif Z.
Emmaus, PA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Clif said they do what he asked them to do. They get it right the first time.

PL
PATRICK L.
Coopersburg, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Fantastic Service
I forgot I needed to have my jeep inspected, called up and got an appointment right away. Hendricks & Sons always manages to fit me in their schedule. In over 20 years I have never had a negative experience with them.

PL
PATRICK L.
Coopersburg, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
New (to me) Car
Just bought a used car for my son. The first place it went was to Hendricks & Sons to be checked out and inspected. As always, they did a very thorough and comprehensive job of going over the car. I won't go any place else.

AR
Arthur R.
Zionsville, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Arthur said good service. Friendly people. The job is done quickly and on time.