Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,025 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


MK
Mike K.
Orefield, PA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Mike said this business has good people.

RL
Ralph L.
Allentown, PA
Mazda 6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020 Category: Service
Ralph said his experience was good and they had his vehicle in for a couple of hours.

TR
TRACEY R.
Alburtis, PA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Excellent service
Excellent service well priced and super friendly will def go back

Verified Customer
Center Valley, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Reliable service
Hendricks has prompt and well performed service. They also do not do unnecessary work.

MH
Matthew H.
Emmaus, PA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Maintanence check up
During this time with the Coronavirus Pandemic, the guys did an amazing job with my vehicle. They had hand sanitizer, sanitizing wipes and the place was clean. They are professionals 100%.

All of my auto repairs/inspections will be performed at Hendricks & Sons!

YR
Yizchao R.
Macungie, PA
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Yizchao said his experience was great.

EC
Enmanuel C.
Pennsylvania
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Enmanuel said he would recommend the business for service.

RB
Ronald B.
Emmaus, PA
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Joyce. She said that the staff is friendly, very helpful, answered her questions, and picked her up to take her to get her vehicle. She was very pleased.

Verified Customer
Allentown, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Family Feel
They take the time to try and understand the problems you are experiencing.

JM
JAMES M.
Allentown, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Hendricks & Sons Auto Center's employees are honest and courteous and always perform the best auto service.
Hendricks & Sons Auto Center's employees are honest and courteous and always perform the best auto service.

RM
RICHARD M.
Emmaus, PA
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Hustle your car into Hendricks
I prefer to support my local business whether an auto shop, eating place, jewelry store, or other merchant. Hendricks and Sons qualifies as an outstanding local merchant. The technicians are skilled. The work ia well done. The prices are reasonable. The courtesy extended to me is a powerful magnet which attracts me to return. My car is always happy to visit!

AM
ANNE M.
Mertztown, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Great Service
Forget a scheduled appointment but when I called to apologize and reschedule the got me in just 2 hours past my original appointment time.

MF
Melodie F.
Allentown, PA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020
The service
They are very professional, the staff is always friendly and courteous. I feel I can count on them to give me good service and inform me if there are issues. Also on a Timely manner.

DH
DEAN H.
Hamburg, PA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Like always
Thanks for what y’all do for me and my business. You keep we on the road and are very conscious of time while always doing quality work.

RV
Ray V.
Emmaus, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Great Service
Always ready to help at your convenience.