Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,058 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CD
Cecil D.
Zionsville, PA
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2012 Category: Service
Cecil said this business does great work.

MJ
Mary J.
Allentown, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2012
honest, expert care
The mechanic called me to recommend that he not do an expensive repair because of the high mileage on my car and it's low resale value. He did find and fix a problem I wasn't aware of and the car is running great.

PB
Pamela B.
Allentown, PA
Oldsmobile Cutlass Ciera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2012 Category: Service
Pamela said they took real good care of her.

NM
Nicholas M.
Emmaus, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2012
friendly people,want to satisfy customer
We have always been satisfied 100%
We have recomended people to come to you for their car service

JK
John K.
Alburtis, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2012 Category: Service
John said he made an appointment and they got him right in.

SK
Suzanne K.
Coopersburg, PA
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2012
Friendly dependable service
Service was great and courteous.

HN
Harold N.
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Gloria. She said they get very good service here.

PF
Patricia F.
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2012 Category: Service
Patricia said they where very helpful and nice. She is always very pleased with their service and recommends them all the time.

WW
Wayne W.
Allentown, PA
Mercury Mystique
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2012 Category: Service
Wayne said he would easily recommend this business.

RM
Richard M.
Allentown, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2012 Category: Service
Richard said they couldn't do any better than they have already done and they are great.

CK
Christopher K.
Easton, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2012 Category: Service
Christopher said he's always gone here and they are good guys. They do what needs to be done.

SL
Steve L.
Macungie, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Marianne. She said the business is responsive and gives good advice.

CM
Charles M.
Emmaus, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2012
You can STILL find great, honest mechanics!!
Hendrick's & Sons brings back a level of service, trust, and knowledge to those who find their way here. From the time that you walk in, you are treated as if you are a friend of the family -- and you get to keep that feeling because they work hard to preserve it. Our family has had only great experiences, and I will continue to recommend them to others -- whether for engine repairs, buying one of their used cars (twice I have gotten really great deals) or using their body & paint shop. These guys are PROS.

RV
Ray V.
Emmaus, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2012
always do what's needed
I trust them to do what is necessary on my vehicle - I drop it off and it's taken care of.

JG
John G.
Emmaus, PA
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2012
Tops my list for auto service!
I consistently get help when I need it. It is a well run business. I always feel good about going there because the people working there are just as I want them to be: professional, informative, very timely in getting work done & I have not been disappointed ever.