Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,081 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MF
Michael F.
Zionsville, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Power steering issues
They always give great customer service and fix the problem right away

SL
Steve L.
Macungie, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Best Service - Every time
I would not take my cars anywhere else.

AM
ANNE M.
Mertztown, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Service oil change
The work was done quickly and service members exceptionally friendly.

CE
Caroline E.
Allentown, PA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Caroline said the service at the business was excellent. The staff was very thorough and she was very pleased.

KA
Keith A.
Emmaus, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Keith said everything was great at the business. They are honest, courteous and do good work quickly. He said he does recommend them to others.

FO
FLOYD O.
Emmaus, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
HENDRICKS & SONS AUTO CENTER
IT IS JUST GOOD TO KNOW THERE IS STILL A SHOP TO GO TO WITH GOOD OLD FASHION HONESTY AND THEY DO TAKE PRIDE IN EVERYTHING THEY DO.THANKS FLOYD O'BRIEN EMMAUS, PA.

DS
David S.
Emmaus, PA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
David said it was a good experience. They fixed his vehicle and it was good.

PL
Patrick L.
Coopersburg, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
BCM Programing Well Done
I added a Factory GM heated seat kit to my truck. A local dealer said the BCM could only be programmed by a GM dealer and that it would only work if it was a factory installed option. The dealer was wrong. The tech at Hendricks had the BCM programmed in less than an hour. I never had heated seats before; it is so awesome in the cold weather!

I trust Hendricks with all of my vehicles and I recommend them to anyone who asks!

LS
Leonard S.
Emmaus, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Leonard said he would recommend this business for service.

AM
ANNE M.
Mertztown, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Great Service
They took me in on the same day just an hour or 2 after I called andit took less than 1hour to find the problem and fix it.

BV
Brandon V.
Emmaus, PA
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Brandon said this business is polite. He said they're really good. He said they know what they're doing.

DS
Dorothy S.
Emmaus, PA
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
Consistently professional service
Been taking my autos there for service since the son's father Dave ran the business, it has been 40+ years now. Never been disappointed. Professional service at a fair cost. Sons Hunter and Dan have maintained the standards set by their father. Highly recommend.

MM
Mike M.
Pennsylvania
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the business had very good customer service. The employees were friendly, professional and took care of all his needs.

PL
Patrick L.
Coopersburg, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Great Service
Dan & Hunter have been providing great service for my family for at least a decade. I trust them for all my vehicles.

LM
LORI M.
Alburtis, PA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2019
I like taking my car here!
Conscientious mechanics, efficient service, comfortable lounge.