Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,167 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JB
Jeff B.
Chillicothe, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2019
It will be okay
Had an issue with a repair. I feel that they will be making it right.
scheduled another appointment, took it in and they corrected the issue free of charge
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 11/01/2019

I am pleased for your and pleased that we were able to correct the problem to your satisfaction. Thanks for the vote of confidence. 


JC
JEFFREY C.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
Detail on my car
I had my car detailed at Herrnsteins. It ended up a beautiful job. Thanks so much.
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

This was a test. Sorry about that. Trying to figure if a customer could send in a review without an RO.


Verified Customer
Lucasville, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Speedy service
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 10/30/2019

Thank you for responding to our survey. We appreciate it when customers take their valuable time to complete this. We use this information to help us become better at what we do. Thanks for your time and thanks for your business. 


KR
Kenneth R.
Ashville, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
the employees
The friendly people
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 10/29/2019

Thank you for that comment. It is important for us to be friendly. Thanks for recognizing that and most of all thanks for your business. 


EP
Elizabeth P.
Chillicothe, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Hometown Customer Satisfaction
It's great to shop local and to have a dealership who goes above and beyond to make sure you get the best customer service. This is my second vehicle which I have purchased from Herrnstein's. I would truly hesitate to ever go anywhere else. Thanks!
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 10/24/2019

Thank you for the shout out. It is truly rewarding for us to read those comments. Thank you so much for taking the time to respond but most of all thanks for your business. 


JT
John T.
Chillicothe, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
10/18/2019 service
Very pleased, as always. I completely trust Herrnstein Hyundai, they have proven themselves to me over the years. An outstanding dealership, outstanding people. I would recommend them to anyone.
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 10/24/2019

That comment is music to my ears. We so appreciate customers like yourself. Thanks you for the kind words but most of all thank you for your years of patronage. 


Verified Customer
Laurelville, OH
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!
Service department fit me in to check a tire that was losing air. Ended up to be a 2" heavy gauge wire stuck in the tire! They fixed the tire in record time for a minimal charge. The only reason I won't be back for service is that I am moving south -- and there is a Hyundai dealership very close.! Hope they are as good as Herrnstein!!
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 10/23/2019

Thank you for responding to our survey. We use this information to help us get better at what we do. It is rewarding when our customers acknowledge our efforts.


Verified Customer
Chillicothe, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
hYUNDAI DEALERHSIP OFFERS GREAT SERVICE
Service was completed as requested on schedule and in a timely manner. The people we dealt with were friendly and helpful.
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 10/23/2019

Thank you for responding to our survey. We use this information to help us get better at what we do. It is rewarding when our customers acknowledge our efforts.


KR
Kathryn R.
Hillsboro, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Everyone is very friendly and helpful
Service department did a great job with scheduling and working on my car in a timely manner... Thank you
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 10/23/2019

Thank you for responding to our survey. We use this information to help us get better at what we do. It is rewarding when our customers acknowledge our efforts.


Verified Customer
Chillicothe, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2019 Category: Service
Service
The staff are friendly and always letting you know what is going on with your vehicle
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 10/23/2019

Thank you for responding to our survey. We use this information to help us get better at what we do. It is rewarding when our customers acknowledge our efforts. 


Verified Customer
Circleville, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Personel
Everyone is friendly and helpful. They do no pressure you. The is very good.
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 10/17/2019

Thank you! We appreciate your business!


DW
David W.
Chillicothe, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Very fast service
On time and quickly serviced..highly recommended.
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 10/17/2019

Thank you! We appreciate your business!


Verified Customer
Laurelville, OH
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Service Department
Fast, efficient and friendly service!!
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 10/11/2019

Thanks for responding to the survey. We are so appreciative. Most of our customers don't realize that we use this invormation to make us an even better place to shop. Thanks for the time it took you, but most of all thanks for your business. 


WM
William M.
Stoutsville, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
oil and filter change
all went great and salesman went oveer safety settings.
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 10/10/2019

Thanks for responding to the survey. We are so appreciative. Most of our customers don't realize that we use this invormation to make us an even better place to shop. Thanks for the time it took you, but most of all thanks for your business. 


LR
Lester R.
Frankfort, OH
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Local , on time app.
Friendly service
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 10/10/2019

Thanks for responding to the survey. We are so appreciative. Most of our customers don't realize that we use this invormation to make us an even better place to shop. Thanks for the time it took you, but most of all thanks for your business.