Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,164 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DW
David W.
Chillicothe, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Very quick and efficient
In and out with good service ..Didn't waste my time trying to sell me something I didn't need..

RF
Rita F.
Amanda, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
It was done in a timely manner.vstaff is friendly and courteous.
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 05/28/2020

Thank you for the response to the survey. I am pleased with your experience. We use this information to help us even get better at what we do. Again thanks for the response but most of all we appreciate your business. 


CO
Clarence O.
Mc Arthur, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Extremely great place to deal with!
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you for responding to the survey. We appreciate your input and we appreciate the time. Thanks for the five stars and thanks for your business.

 


SK
Sarah K.
Chillicothe, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
Awesome services
Steve is the best!! He always address me by name not sure if that’s a good thing or not lol, but it is an awesome touch!!! Eric is always very nice as well. Great trip this round!!! Thanks Guys!!!
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 05/20/2020

We are so pleased that you are happy. We enjoy seeing you and we appreciate your business. 


TT
Terri T.
Chillicothe, OH
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Done in a timely manner, so important to me!
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 05/18/2020

That is important to us too, along with doing a professional job. Thanks for the survey response and most of all thanks for your business. 


RP
Rebecca P.
Bainbridge, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
They got right on it
We called them and they did the rest including a loaners
Car,and even gave us there extra set of keys when my wife misplaced the first set, we couldn’t be happier
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 05/13/2020

Well, we always try and go out of our way to help our customers. Thanks for recognizing our efforts, but most of all enjoy you engine, and thanks for your business. 


Verified Customer
Greenfield, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Awesomely
We will always go to hyaundai
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 05/11/2020

And we will always be here to service you. Thanks for the comment but most of all thank you so much for your patronage. 


EG
Eric G.
Washington Court House, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020 Category: Service
Great dealer
Always friendly
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 05/06/2020

Well we think you are a great customer. Thanks for the reply and thanks for your business. 


JT
John T.
Chillicothe, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020 Category: Service
x
x
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 05/04/2020

Thank you for responding to the survey. We do appreciate feedback. It helps us to get even better at what we do. 
Thanks for the time it took, but most of all thanks for your business


RW
Reynold W.
Chillicothe, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020 Category: Service
Tuscon
The car hesitant when stopping on the gas. They couldn’t find anything out on it no service engine light. But hopefully it won’t do it any more
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 05/04/2020

Thank you for responding to the survey. We do appreciate feedback. It helps us to get even better at what we do. 
Thanks for the time it took, but most of all thanks for your business


LG
Lora G.
Jackson, OH
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
Great
I have bought 3 cars there thinking about another.
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 04/29/2020

Well, if we ever put names in for a customer of the year. I will drop yours into the hat. Thanks for your business.


BJ
Beth J.
Circleville, OH
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020 Category: Service
Everyone is very helpful and courteous.
Everyone is very helpful and courteous.
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 04/27/2020

Thank you for responding to the survey. We do appreciate feedback. It helps us to get even better at what we do. 
Thanks for the time it took, but most of all thanks for your business


Verified Customer
Chillicothe, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020 Category: Service
Friendly fast and courteous
Herrnstein Hyundai has the absolute best service and parts team. I’ve purchased several cars from them in the past decade, and I cannot recommend them enough. Big shout out to Chad, in service, and John in Parts for getting my accessories ordered and installed. Great work everyone!
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 04/20/2020

Thanks for the shout out. We always enjoy hearing back from our customers. We always look forward to our customers participating in our survey's. Giving compliments to John and Chad is nice. I will pass that info along to them. 


Verified Customer
Piketon, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
have nothing to write .Great job.
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 04/20/2020

Thank you for the response to the survey. We like getting feedback. Looking forward to your next visit. Til then thanks for coming by.


TR
Terry R.
Pomeroy, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020 Category: Service
Check Engine Light
Steve in the service department was great. There was a slight hiccup with the part that was ordered and he handled it professionally and admitted when a mistake was made (not by him). I have been to several different Hyundai service centers from North Carolina and Virginia and I can honestly say that Steve has been the best service rep that I have dealt with. Thank you for taking pride in your work and looking out for your customers.
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 04/17/2020

Well thank you for those kind words. Steve is wonderful guy, and really is enjoyed by his customers. You are related to him by any chance are you? Thanks for the compliment and thanks for your business.