Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,167 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (25)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Mc Dermott, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Best check up for your auto's
Caring attitude.
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 10/10/2019

Thanks for responding to the survey. We are so appreciative. Most of our customers don't realize that we use this invormation to make us an even better place to shop. Thanks for the time it took you, but most of all thanks for your business. 


Verified Customer
Chillicothe, OH
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
It will be okay
Had an issue with a repair. I feel that they will be making it right.
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

I am sure we can make it right. Call for an appointment and we will get them fixed. I will be sending you a new survey once we resolve the issue and you could possibly change the review to either a 4 star or a 5 star review. Let me know when you would like to make that appointment.


AH
April H.
Columbus, OH
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019 Category: Service
Great service team
Thank you for the great service as usual
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you for being customer of the day. I was an honor crowning you with the gold crown, and wow you are small compared to the bundle of 3 dozen roses. The roses though looked great with the red long robe and the sash. 


Verified Customer
Wheelersburg, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Great service
I would tell people about the service and sell people
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you, those are wonderful comments to have showered upon us. Thanks for the time it took to respond and most of all thanks for your business. 


WM
William M.
Jackson, OH
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Friendly
The people of Herrnstein were all very friendly.
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you for the response. Let us know how we can be even more friendly to deserve that last star. Thanks for the response and thanks for your business. 


Verified Customer
Chillicothe, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
GENERAL. ESSENTIALY THE FIRST VISIT
TIMELY SERVICE, COURTEOUS, CLEAN FACILITY.
THIS VISIT WAS FOR OIL AND FILTER CHANGE ONLY.
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 10/03/2019

Well those are just wonderful comments to get from a customer. We are so pleased to receive them. Thank you so much for those words but above all thanks for your business. 


SP
Shantina P.
Lancaster, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Personality
The staff is very kind and greet you with a smile. I also appreciate how they communicate with me keeping up to date on where they are at servicing my vehicle is nice to know.
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 10/02/2019

I will pass this on to Doug. He get's so many compliments from customers. We appreciate you took the time to respond and we so much appreciate your business.


WH
Wayne H.
Chillicothe, OH
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019 Category: Service
Tuscan Service and Recall Appointment
Herrnstein did a great job again. They are on time with their service appointments and their repair time estimates generally hit the mark. They are easy to work with and don't push services you don't need.
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 10/02/2019

I am just so proud of our service department when they get feedback like this. Thank you so much for taking the time and thanks for your business. 


Verified Customer
Mount Sterling, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019 Category: Service
Always friendly and fast service
Have bought several cars from here and always get excellent customer service
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 10/01/2019

Well I just might nominate you for customer of the month award. If we had one. Thanks for the comments but most of all thanks for your business. 


SS
Shiella S.
Circleville, OH
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Friendly
Very kind, professional and friendly. Always a pleasant experience.
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 10/01/2019

Thank you for those kind words. We appreciate them almost as much as we appreciate you as a customer. 


EA
Eric A.
Chillicothe, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Satisfactory service
Friendly, courteous, kind and thorough with excellent results.
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 10/01/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey. We appreciate the response and we appreciate your business. 


BJ
Bobby J.
Circleville, OH
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Staff very honest and didn’t feel like they over sold issues. They gave me options
EN
ERICK N. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 09/30/2019

Thank you! We appreciate your business!


Verified Customer
Chillicothe, OH
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Great
Friendly staff and quick service
ERICK N. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 09/30/2019

Thank you! We appreciate your business!


Verified Customer
Greenfield, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
A1
Great service friendly staff
ERICK N. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 09/30/2019

Thank you! We aprreciate your business!!


KH
Krystal H.
Amanda, OH
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Recall/service
Was very polite and courteous. I went in for a recall and ended up having to have my ducts cleaned out and tires. I was there for a reasonable amount of time for what needed to be done.
JEFFREY C. from Herrnstein Hyundai responded on 09/27/2019

Thank you so much for all of those kind words. We appreciate them but most of all appreciate your business.