Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8

462 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


AM
Anna M.
Herndon, VA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Anna said she had a good experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SS
Serge S.
Sterling, VA
Lexus ES 350
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Serge said the service at this business was fast.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RH
Robert H.
Reston, VA
Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Robert said he got good service and the staff did what he wanted done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KW
Kevin W.
Reston, VA
Subaru Outback
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Patricia. She said they are always very helpful, polite and professional.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AD
Andrew D.
Reston, VA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/25/2018 Category: Service
Andrew said the business's service was good but there was a longer wait time than he was told.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AR
Anthony r.
Reston, VA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Anthony said they did a good job, but it took longer than he expected and he had to wait two hours to get his vehicle back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AK
Augustine K.
Reston, VA
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Augustine said they had quality service. They have good mechanics and he appreciates their good work. They are good people.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

QB
Quincy B.
Reston, VA
Ford Bronco
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Quincy said his vehicle was done in a timely manner and everything was explained to him. He also said he really appreciates the prices and he will see them soon
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

FP
Fred P.
Reston, VA
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Fred said it was a bad experience. The manager was rude and said bad things. It was expensive and he had to pay $178. The manager would not give his wife the keys to the vehicle. He was not happy and will not recommend them and will not be back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark R. from Hunters Woods Exxon responded on 08/24/2018

Fred brought in his MERCEDES and requested the battery to be checked/recharged and the charging system to be rechecked. We load tested the battery, did a complete check on the starting and charging systems and recharged the battery followed by another load test. That consumed a standard 1.5 technician hours totaling $178. (No problems were found other than a dead battery due to a light the owner left on) When Fred and his wife came in to pick up the vehicle, Fred's wife said she did not have enough money or capability to be able to pay $178. When I asked Fred if he thought any work and diagnosing on his car would be free he said Autozone would have done the same thing for free but we were more convenient and he wouldn't need to remove the battery to be recharged. I told him we have to charge for what we do because it costs money to be open and my technicians only get paid by doing work we can bill the customer for. He then replied that it should only have cost something like $35 for the convenience. I said that doesn't even make it worthwhile to have opened the hood on his car and for that small of an amount I would have refused the vehicle. He and his wife got loud and were making a scene in the cashier area so I reduced the bill to $35 (which also means my technician only gets $10 for his 1.5 hours of time spent on the vehicle) so that they could "afford" to pay the bill and then invited them to take their business elsewhere in the future. Fred's wife even expressed that she didn't care about my tech not getting paid for his time spent even though I explained that she was essentially taking food off of his table.

"Just because you can buy a Mercedes doesn't entitle you to special privileges and free service. Nor does it mean that you are better than anyone else"...Unknown

Mark Reichard
Service Manager

7038600414

Verified Customer
Chantilly, VA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018
Fast Service, Good Rates, Excellent Work
We wouldn’t take our cars anywhere else - they’re professional, honest, and fair!

RB
Rajiv B.
Reston, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Rajiv said his experience was very good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AG
Angela G.
Reston, VA
GMC Jimmy
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Angela said it was more than she expected to pay but it was very fast and good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TM
Tom M.
Virginia
Ford Mustang
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Tom said the business provided excellent service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JV
Jose V.
Sterling, VA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Jose said he was treated well and has no reason to complain.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JS
Jesse S.
Reston, VA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Jesse said the mechanic did a good job. However, the parking is ridiculous because it seems like the management is desperate to expand and there is about 20 yards of grass where they should be working on.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RH
Ron H.
Reston, VA
Nissan Xterra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018
Fixed and going again
Came in with a clatter that I suspected was a loose fire shield. Mark confirmed that was what it sounded like. Dropped off the vehicle and picked it up later the same day. All quiet! Very satisfied.

TP
Tyler P.
Fairfax, VA
Nissan Rogue
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Tyler said he was given fantastic service. He said Mark was wonderful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MK
Morris K.
Reston, VA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018
Competent, friendly, service in Reston.
Took in a new tire and existing wheel from my Mini Cooper for removal of the old tire, mounting of the new tire, and balancing. Job was done quickly and competently, and at a better than competitive price. I have had tire work done at many shops over the years, and have often been amazed at how poorly a relatively simple job can been done. My wheel was undamaged and clean, the weights were applied properly, and the tire inflated to the proper pressure. A road test confirmed that the balancing was right on. The three employees I talked to were all friendly and knowledgeable. Can't ask for more...

JD
Jesse D.
Reston, VA
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Jesse said the service was great. It was timely and super convenient to his home. He was able to walk home and return to the facility when they telephoned him. They were timely.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BG
Brenda G.
Herndon, VA
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018
Timely and Trustworthy Service you can count on!
BEST SERVICE IN TOWN!!!!!! Mark is very trustworthy, honest, hardworking, and very timely on all my car repairs. The service I continue to receive at this establishment is nothing short of outstanding.