ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago
Pravesh M. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Pravesh said the team is always nice to him when he's there.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve B. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Steve said Mark followed up with him quickly.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/12/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Abraham D. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You're good people "
You have time for everyone
Vehicle: Chevrolet Aveo
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018 02:49 AM
Ana V. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ana said the employees completed service as they promised.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brenda G. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Hardworking Mechanic"
Hardworking Honest Mechanic can be found at Hunters Woods Exxon. Not only are they dedicated to their work but they do a great job! I highly advise you give them a try.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Sonic
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Review Created: 01/29/2018 04:50 AM
Carol C. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2009 Nissan Sentra"
Hunter's Woods Exxon did a good job diagnosing my Nissan. I'm sure had I taken it to a Nissan dealership, it would have been much more expensive. Thank you.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 07:57 PM
Ron H. ReScore Review on 02/20/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Updated after speaking with Mark."
Mark did follow up with me, and listened to my concerns, and talked about what he was doing to ensure this sort of circumstance never happened again. I agreed it was an unusual happenstance given the good care we've had over the years, and he assured me that he wanted my business. I agreed that we'd give them another chance.

I've felt very well cared for by this local business over the years, and it's important to have mechanics you can trust caring for your vehicles. With Mark's assurances, I will be returning, and look forward to restoring the high confidence I've had in them.
Vehicle: Saturn Aura
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 01/25/2018 11:35 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Disappointing service with latest visit"
Have been doing business with this station for roughly a decade, with generally a favorable experience. However our latest experience was extremely upsetting. Took the vehicle in for repairs on Friday morning and based on initial feedback expected the vehicle back the same day or the following day. Saturday came with no updates. I called (to find out work hadn't started) and visited and left with the impression it would be done by Monday morning. Called multiple times on Monday, and finally was told he'd be working late and expected the car to be done by Tuesday morning. Tuesday around noon I was told it would be done by 2:30 (which suggested the work still hadn't been started). Between 3 and 3:30 when I visited it wasn't done but was at least up on the rack. Came back at 6, and then finally picked up the car around 7. -- I understand things happen, but communication was non-existent and I spent significant time trying to get updates. -- If this will be the standard of care going forward, I won't be returning.
Vehicle: Saturn Aura
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 01/25/2018 11:35 AM
Profile image medium
Mark R. at Hunters Woods Exxon responded on 02/20/2018

I contacted the customer and we were able to arrive at an understanding of each other and the customer stated he would like to continue to have our shop do his auto repairs in the future.

Mark Reichard
Service Manager
7038600414
Mihail K. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Mihail said he didn't have any issues.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 01/25/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Inmar M. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Inmar said the business was able to work on his import vehicle with great knowledge. Mark was great.
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 01/24/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chris M. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chris said he was very happy with the service.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 01/19/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Stephanie T. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Stephanie said she would recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Ford Aerostar Wagon
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carol L. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Efficient and Reliable Service"
When called for battery charge, service came within 20 minutes. When I came to the station, I noticed they had renovated their clean inside space for better service to both their fuel and their service customers. I feel I can trust the work Hunters Woods Exxon does is needed and done correctly.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018 06:52 AM
Maggie O. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Maggie said her battery was dead and she took the vehicle in to the business at 6:00 pm. They had the battery in stock, and were able to put it in that same day. She didn't have to leave the vehicle overnight. She was very grateful they were able to help her out.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/04/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Yayloyan A. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Spoke with Vardan. He said the service this business provided was very good.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Allen M. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Allen said the business is excellent. They do not charge extra fees.
Vehicle: INFINITI G20
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Review Created: 12/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Darryl H. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Anica. She said the staff were honest about the pricing and issues on their vehicle. The service was quick and professional.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Review Created: 12/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Warren B. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Not Just Your Average Neighborhood Service Station"
Oil changes are not a money maker for service stations, so it would be understandable if the average service station assigns these a low priority. That is not the case with Hunters Wood Exxon. Customers are given the same priority as if they were getting major repair work done. Without an appointment, they got my car in and completed the oil change without giving me any hassle. That is important to me. I own an "old school" Buick LeSabre. Since it is no longer in production, it can not be replaced. Regular oil changes is the only way to keep enjoying its smooth rides for years to come. And Exxon values antique cars. They have mechanics who specialize in repairing classics. You see Hunters Woods Exxon is not just your average neighborhood service station. It's a neighbor classic!!!
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 08:33 AM
Michael E. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said the staff at this business did a good job.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert M. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Robert said the problem was fixed. It just took a little while to get it done.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Shi H. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Shi said the service is no good. The technicians informed them that they could do the inspection right away and the oil change would have to wait. The technicians were not able to work on the vehicle for a while. The personnel did not want them to wait at the business. She called her daughter for a ride. Once they left the facility they received a call about 40 minutes later stating that the vehicle was ready. They are an older couple and it would have been better if they could have waited at the facility. The customer service could have been better.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 407 in total