Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,029 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (37)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


FB
Faviola B.
Colton, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Excellent costumer service, fast and efficient.
Excellent costumer service, fast and efficient.

JH
James H.
Highland, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
The people
Mr.John in the Service Department is always helpful and does the extended exact mile. I love coming. To get my car serviced.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 07/08/2020

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business at this difficult time.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


JP
John P.
Redlands, CA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Great
Great
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 07/08/2020

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business at this difficult time.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


MK
Mark K.
Crestline, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Professional and Personable
They were prepared for my car when I arrived. They estimated a completion time and got car finished at that time. Everyone was friendly and ready to assist with all the needs that were required.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 07/08/2020

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business at this difficult time.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


JD
Jon D.
San Bernardino, CA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
No
No

MF
Magdy F.
Rialto, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
For 5 years I have been bringing my car to the IE service center for every type of service. They have kept my 2015 Sonata Eco running as good as the day I purchased the car. They make my service appointments pleasant visits, especially when I leave my car in the hands of John Paffenroth. I value his professionalism and kindnesses and commend him for his service. I’ve dealt with John from day one and I still receive the same attention. Thank you everyone at Inland Empire Hyundai Service Center.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business at this difficult time.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


RV
Richard V.
Highland, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service.
I can depend on customer service to be honest and dependable.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business at this difficult time.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


LG
Louis G.
CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Was not aware service dept. is closed on Saturdays
Let your customers know that your service dept. is closed on Saturdays. You have my cell number & email address. Had I known I would not have had my car towed to your dealership on June 27. Thanks

MB
Matthew B.
Beaumont, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Always amazing service!
Been coming here for 8 years now...I think rhatbsays it all.

JP
John P.
Redlands, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Service great
Everyone awesome

MN
Mary N.
San Bernardino, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
routine sevice
As always the service rep was polite and knowledgeable and my car was cleaned.

BB
Bob B.
Banning, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
THE SERVICE PERSON MATT BUSHEY
TOO DIFFICULT AND TIME CONSUMMING REVIEW PROCEDURE .

Verified Customer
Yucaipa, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Great Service Department!
I always get the best service here! If there's an issue, they make sure to make it right!!! Thank you Rusnak Hyundai

LM
Leeta M.
Redlands, CA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Good customer service
Good customer service
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 06/23/2020

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business at this difficult time.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


Verified Customer
Banning, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Nice and courteous staff. When taking my car for service will always inform and/or update on any changes
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 06/23/2020

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business at this difficult time.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013