Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,999 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


IR
Ita R.
Colton, CA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/26/2017
Be careful Hyundai new buyer!
I purchased my brand new Hyundai on 6/8/17 at Hyundai Inland Empire, 25072 Redlands Blv, Loma Linda, CA 92354, the following day it was on 6/9/17 I want to add Lojack. The finance lady, Jennifer Holmes renew our agreement I did sign on 6/8/17. I set up automatic payment with Bank of America, I paid every single month. Today, 10/26/17 I got a phone called from Bank of America that I didn't pay my loan for the last 4 months. We found out that Hyundai Inland Empire created a new account on 10/24/17, exactly the same information. When I signed a new agreement on 6/9/17 she didn't closed out my old agreement. I went to this dealer, but they blame on Bank of America. Come on..... we're not stupid. Who create a new account on 10/24/17? Hyundai finance make a terrible mistake creating duplicate account!
I want to share this bad experience so who ever want to have business with Hyundai Inland Empire be careful!

Verified Customer
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2017 Category: Service
It makes it so great because the staff are on top of it.
The service is complete in timely matter. If they encounter a problem they will let you know.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 10/26/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


Verified Customer
Redlands, CA
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2017 Category: Service
Knowledgeable staff
Great service, I didn’t have an appointment but was taken care of promptly.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 10/26/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


ER
Erika R.
Moreno Valley, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2017 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
The service and parts department has great customer service
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 10/26/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


CV
Carlos V.
Beaumont, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2017 Category: Service
Services is usually always good and fast .
Usaually service is done in a timely manner, my last service took more time than normal.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 10/26/2017

Thank you for the review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


DA
Deependra A.
Long Beach, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2017 Category: Service
Issues taken care precisely
The service manager took care of the problem. Thanks. :)

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/24/2017 Category: Service
Below par service
The car body is making noise on rough roads. It’s dirty outside. The engine Bay Area is not at all clean.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 10/26/2017

Thank you for coming into day and letting me take a look and explaning what is going on with your ac.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


BD
Bob D.
Redlands, CA
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/24/2017 Category: Service
Tucson
Did not get complete coverage of what was going to be done.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 10/24/2017

Sorry that you felt you only got 2 star service, Did something happen that made you feel that way.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


SM
Shawna M.
Redlands, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/24/2017 Category: Service
Not so great
Car wash completed only on outside of vehicle. If I am to wait for a car wash I would expect the inside at least be vacuumed
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 10/24/2017

Sorry that your service was not a 5 star experiance, I have talked to the service writers that were involved with your service to make sure this does not happen again, I would love to bring your car back in for a detail since your car was only washed on the outside. Please let me know when would be a good time.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


RD
RICHARD D.
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/24/2017 Category: Service
More Feedback Please
I like to have updates on the condition of my brake linings, air filter, etc. Service took longer than usual. Perhaps it was just a busy day.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 10/24/2017

Sorry that we did not update you on the codition of your braks and filters, that is something that we make a priority on every service I will have a talk with my staff about why this did not happen and make sure we dont miss this again.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


Verified Customer
Banning, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2017 Category: Service
Friendly staff that is eager to assist
Friendly staff that was very helpful and completed the job in a timely manner.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 10/24/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


DR
Donna R.
Highland, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2017 Category: Service
Friendly
Good service
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


GS
Gladys S.
Beaumont, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2017 Category: Service
Gladys
The service manager mathew
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


BS
Bradley S.
Highland, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2017 Category: Service
1st oil change
Brought he car in at the appt. time. Service done and they even threw in a free carwash.

UB
Ursula B.
Redlands, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2017 Category: Service
Great People Great Service
I am driving my 3rd Hyundai purchased from these guys, the main reason being I love the service they provide. I don't need to go anywhere else because Hyundai IE's prices compete with and are better than anywhere else.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


LD
Lila D.
Riverside, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2017 Category: Service
Great customer Service
Although the service area was crazy busy. The service writers did a great job of helping me and answered all my questions and concerns.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013