Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,000 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


FK
Frank K.
Fontana, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/19/2017 Category: Service
takes to long to do minor work
would like to get car when promise and if your going to take more time by washing the car at least do a good job cleaning a lot of dirt spots left behind.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/20/2017

Sorry that it took a little longer than you thought, But to replace a outside mirror does take some time to do it right. Should not have been three hours so i would like to offer your next oil change on the house.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


LB
Leslie B.
Yucaipa, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2017 Category: Service
Great Service
Timely and very courteous.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


DG
David G.
Yucaipa, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/15/2017 Category: Service
Not completely truthful
Service order said refused reccommended service-not true! I wasn't told what was recommended. They were short handed so I got thrown under the bus
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/18/2017

Sorry, to here about this would it be ok to call you to talk about your last visit.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


LF
Lauretta F.
Calimesa, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2017 Category: Service
Good Service
Thanks
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


SB
Susan B.
Riverside, CA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/15/2017
Fraud - Did not provide service as indicated.
I scheduled an appt 9/14/2017 at 2pm for an Oil/Filter Change and Tire Rotation at 25K miles for my 2015 Hyundai Veloster. Waited 2 hours and found that they DID NOT rotate tires as the service tech indicated in his own handwriting. I showed a service manager the marks on my front tires, which I placed prior to arriving to assure me that this service would be done. The service manager was not phased and told me I could wait more today or come back another day to get this done.
This was my first time at this dealership because the Riverside Dealership did not provide this service as promised . BE AWARE - What else are they not doing?

MN
Mary N.
Rialto, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2017 Category: Service
business review
I believe the sevice men and how they treat you and of course mechanics and their good work.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


JG
Joyce G.
Yucaipa, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2017 Category: Service
Good customer service
I always receive good customer service!
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


JM
Joanne M.
San Bernardino, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/15/2017 Category: Service
Time!
I think the service is good. The communication is not! I just need to know how long the service will take. If the wait time is different for customers who stay at the dealership then tell me!
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/15/2017

Joanne, I'm so sorry to hear about your last visit would it be ok if i called you to talk about what happened.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


Verified Customer
Yucaipa, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/15/2017 Category: Service
Very friendly.
All service people very friendly and helpful.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate your service experiance, if you have any questions please feel free to call or email me.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


MG
Moises G.
Colton, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2017 Category: Service
Their Personnel they are a great team
Great Technicians they take the time to see not only the issue but beyond that to satisfy the customer.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


RA
Robert A.
Fontana, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2017 Category: Service
Fast service
The Dealer was able to address my service needs and complete the work very fast.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


JP
JOHN P.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2017 Category: Service
Free popcorn
Free popcorn
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


MB
Matthew B.
Yucaipa, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2017 Category: Service
Always Great Service
Best place to get your car serviced in the I.E.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


Verified Customer
Banning, CA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2017 Category: Service
Oil change
Good service with reasonable price!
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


Verified Customer
Redlands, CA
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2017 Category: Service
great people. great place
always good service
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013