Overview

Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

1743 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.48148/5Overall Rating 4.48148/5Overall Rating 4.48148/5Overall Rating 4.48148/5rating 4.48148
Original
Overall Rating 2.33333/5Overall Rating 2.33333/5rating 2.33333rating 2.33333rating 2.33333
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/20/2016 Category: Service
Staff
The Staff at the dealership have always been very friendly and efficient. I will continue to have my car serviced there.
JOE B., General Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 05/20/2016

thank you for taking the time to rate us.


Joe A Borges
General Manager
Hyundai Inland Empire
jborges@iehyundai.com

SM
Sherry M.
Hesperia, CA
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/19/2016 Category: Service
polite and professional service
I do have to say that this is the first time that no one talked to me or explained anything at the end of my service. That was a little disappointing. First time that's ever happened.
JOE B., General Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 05/20/2016

Thank you for taking the time to rate us. I do appologize that John did not take the time to review the repairs with you, that is unacceptable to me as well. I will address this issue with John.

Joe A Borges
General Manager
Hyundai Inland Empire
jborges@iehyundai.com

Verified Customer
Yucaipa, CA
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/18/2016 Category: Service
Ok.
Over all it was ok.
JOE B., General Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 05/19/2016

Thank you for taking the time to rate us.

Joe A Borges
General Manager
Hyundai Inland Empire
jborges@iehyundai.com

AL
Andrea L.
Colton, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2016 Category: Service
Customer service is great
The service is great
JOE B., General Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 05/17/2016

Thank you for taking the time to rate us.

Joe A Borges
General Manager
Hyundai Inland Empire
jborges@iehyundai.com

EG
Evangelina G.
Rialto, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2016 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Always will when you get great service
JOE B., General Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 05/17/2016

Thank you for taking the time to rate us.

Joe A Borges
General Manager
Hyundai Inland Empire
jborges@iehyundai.com

DO
Dorene O.
Moreno Valley, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2016 Category: Service
Great service!
Arrived for my scheduled service appointment, they were prompt and courteous. Took less than an hour for my service.
JOE B., General Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 05/16/2016

Thank you for taking the time to rate us.


Joe A Borges
General Manager
Hyundai Inland Empire
jborges@iehyundai.com

Verified Customer
Twentynine Palms, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/14/2016 Category: Service
First oil change
Pretty fast service. Good communication once we were on site. A little confusion setting up the appointment. We used the online appointment scheduler and when we called to get our apointment time, the Service department had no record of our service request.
JOE B., General Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 05/16/2016

Thank you for taking the time to rate us. We have had a few hiccups with our website provider in regards to appointments, they have assured us they are resolving, hopefully soon!


Joe A Borges
General Manager
Hyundai Inland Empire
jborges@iehyundai.com

DM
David M.
Yucaipa, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/13/2016 Category: Service
Friendly staff, eager to please.
I've taken my car in for service since first leasing the car in December 2013. I've always been very please with the usually quick and friendly service. My last service on 5/11/16 was the only time it took way too long, but I was compensated with no charge for the oil change. I plan on continuing to take my car in for service as this was the first and only time this has happened.
JOE B., General Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 05/16/2016

Thank you for taking the time to rate us. I'm sorry to hear about the issue not being resolved, I will have Kris Cranfill our Service Manager reach out to you so we can resolve the issue.


Joe A Borges
General Manager
Hyundai Inland Empire
jborges@iehyundai.com

Verified Customer
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2016 Category: Service
great customer service
Friendly people, Got us through quickly without an appt. They are the place to go.
JOE B., General Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 05/13/2016

Thank you for taking the time to rate us.

Joe A Borges
General Manager
Hyundai Inland Empire
jborges@iehyundai.com

SL
SYLVIA L.
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2016 Category: Service
The prople
Courteous, professional team.
JOE B., General Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 05/07/2016

Thank you for taking the time to rate us.

Joe A Borges
General Manager
Hyundai Inland Empire
jborges@iehyundai.com

SH
Steve H.
Running Springs, CA
2013 HYUNDAI GENESIS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/03/2016 Category: Service
Saturday Service
I was able to get an oil change & multipoint inspection on my Genesis on a Saturday afternoon. I would have given 5 stars if there would have been a complementary car wash.
JOE B., General Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 05/03/2016

Thank you for takig the time to rate us. Sorry to have let you down on the car wash, I will check into what happened.

Joe A Borges
General Manager
Hyundai Inland Empire
jborges@iehyundai.com

Verified Customer
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/16/2016 Category: Service
My service writer's effort to keep a customer happy
Appreciated Matthew B's effort to alleviate my customer complaint.
JOE B., General Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 04/17/2016

Thank you for taking the time to rate us.

Joe A Borges
General Manager
Hyundai Inland Empire
jborges@iehyundai.com

SH
SHIRLEY H.
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2016 Category: Service
People
The best people you could ask for are there always friendly and helpful
JOE B., General Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 04/14/2016

Thank you for taking the time to rate us.

Joe A Borges
General Manager
Hyundai Inland Empire
jborges@iehyundai.com

MZ
Mary Z.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2016 Category: Service
They make service and customers number one
I appreciated you efforts to match a service price from another Hyundai. I wanted to come here, and your efforts made this possible. I was able to get same day appt. and service was fast. Thank you!
JOE B., General Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 04/13/2016

Thank you for taking the time to rate us.


Joe A Borges
General Manager
Hyundai Inland Empire
jborges@iehyundai.com

WM
Wayne M.
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2016 Category: Service
Good job
Matt is a real pro
JOE B., General Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 04/12/2016

Thank you for taking the time to rate us.

Joe A Borges
General Manager
Hyundai Inland Empire
jborges@iehyundai.com

RM
RICHARD M.
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2016 Category: Service
Great Job!
Work to be done explained, time to complete correctly estimated, and no hard sell.
JOE B., General Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 04/08/2016

Thank you for taking the time to rate us.

Joe A Borges
General Manager
Hyundai Inland Empire
jborges@iehyundai.com

MS
Melanie S.
Rialto, CA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2016 Category: Service
Matthew
Matthew
JOE B., General Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 04/04/2016

Thank you for taking the time to rate us.

Joe A Borges
General Manager
Hyundai Inland Empire
jborges@iehyundai.com

Verified Customer
Highland, CA
2013 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2016 Category: Service
Friendly
Buying a car here was a great experience, we bought 3. Your in and out fast & friendly people. Their service department is top notch. Everyone goes above and beyond to make you happy. This dealership is ran like a well oiled machine I've always been satisfied and taken care of.
JOE B., General Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 03/25/2016

Thank you for taking the time to rate us.

Joe A Borges
General Manager
Hyundai Inland Empire
jborges@iehyundai.com

SB
Steven B.
San Bernardino, CA
2012 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2016 Category: Service
Great service and reasonable price!
Got my oil changed quickly at a good price. Convenient, and they washed my car!
JOE B., General Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 03/25/2016

Thank you for taking the time to rate us.

Joe A Borges
General Manager
Hyundai Inland Empire
jborges@iehyundai.com

Verified Customer
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/17/2016 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great customer service
JOE B., General Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 03/17/2016

Thank you for takign the time to rate us.

Joe A Borges
General Manager
Hyundai Inland Empire
jborges@iehyundai.com