Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,006 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


SF
Steven F.
Highland, CA
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2017 Category: Service
Customer service
Yes
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 08/25/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experiance.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


ZB
Zach B.
Fontana, CA
2012 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2017 Category: Service
Service advisor
Matthew B. Is a very honest man, a person I respect and trust.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 08/22/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experiance.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


Verified Customer
Yucaipa, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2017 Category: Service
Courtesy
The service manager, service mechanics and cashier are always very professional and easy to deal with.

HK
Henry K.
Loma Linda, CA
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2017 Category: Service
Caring for your car as well as the customers
IE Hyundai do a great job taking care of the cars in a timely manner. Not only do they keep your car up to date, but they also keep them clean as well. They do a proper job in their services.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 08/22/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experiance.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


VS
Veronica S.
Moreno Valley, CA
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2017 Category: Service
Excellence Service
I've been to other Hyundia services department and I will never return because of the poor service I received. That poor service made me look for a dealer near me and I found the Inland Empire dealership. I've been a fan ever since. Thank you Hyundai service department I appreciate your service.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 08/22/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experiance.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


JK
Janelle K.
Crestline, CA
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/18/2017 Category: Service
Friendly, fast service
I had to get the brakes done on my 06 Santa Fe and the gentleman we were in communication with, Matthew, was friendly and informative, and the repair was done faster than I expected. I'll definitely be coming back for any future maintenance.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 08/22/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experiance.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


NA
Noe A.
Perris, CA
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2017 Category: Service
Car Service
Good overall service. I will continue to bring my Veloster Turbo to Loma Linda Hyundai for all my car service needs.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 08/22/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experiance.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


FM
Frederick M.
Cherry Valley, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2017 Category: Service
Always a great experience at this dealership
The personnel at this dealership and consistently competent, efficient, and friendly.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experiance.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


Verified Customer
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2017 Category: Service
Good luck
The actual servicing of my vehicle is great. Their phone process and appointment maker's knowledge is rediculous and sub-par. The person knows nothing.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experiance.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


CB
Cynthia B.
Beaumont, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/17/2017 Category: Service
First Oil Change
As I said the service was ok for any dealership but the CAR WASH was bad. I'll never have my car wash there again
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experiance.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


KS
kaye s.
Mentone, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2017
Great service dept
This is the best service dept. Sean and Kris are great. My only complaint is I have a 2016 Elantra and I had to buy a new battery already!! I was upset at having to pay for it and they tried to get Hyundai America to cover it and they said no! for service this is the best place but as for Hyundai itself.... don't think Hyundai cares for its customers

MZ
Mary Z.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/15/2017 Category: Service
Sometimes worth the wait
Triple booked today, but at least they also washed my car
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experiance.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


CM
Chris M.
Highland, CA
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2017 Category: Service
Service
Great
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experiance.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


LW
Leanne W.
Moreno Valley, CA
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/15/2017 Category: Service
My service appt
I had an appt at 1..it took 2 hours for an oil change and tire rotation. They told me I was getting a complimentary car wash but my car looked worse then it did before it went in. I was very disappointed in the service this time around. Don't say you wiil do something then do a b job at it.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 08/18/2017

Im sorry to here about your last service, I would be more then willing to bring your car back in for a new wash if you would like.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013


MW
Marsha W.
Highland, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/15/2017 Category: Service
Really nice people that works there service department
The gentleman that help me was so nice and helpful
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 08/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experiance.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-796-2013