100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 minutes ago

Reviews


JS
Jack S.
Royersford, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Jack said the staff do the type of work that he needed for his vehicles.

Verified Customer
Royersford, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019
Service
Amazing! Got me in very quickly and explained everything to me!!

AK
ANDREW K.
Royersford, PA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2019
Jc's is the best
Any problem with a car call jc's they will do all they can to fix the problem. So appreciative of this place

MS
MELISSA S.
Schwenksville, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2019
Friendly, knowledgeable, family owned business
JC Auto is like having a family member in the business. Jimmy and his team have earned my trust and I wouldn’t consider going to another auto repair facility.

Verified Customer
Royersford, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2019
Local business. Great service
Small local business. Great prices,excellent service

CH
CHRIS H.
Royersford, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2019
Inspection
Jim and Co. are the best mechanics around. He tells you want you need and doesn't try push things you don't. He replaced my brakes last year. I had an issue with them a year later and repaired it no question asked. It's the little things they do that they don't turn into a big repair job saving folks money.

CS
Charles S.
Collegeville, PA
HUMMER H1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Charles said the business did great. He also wanted to mention that Jim was honest and he appreciates all the work they did.

MS
MIKE S.
Collegeville, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019
Convienent friendly and good prople
Great work,convenient easy to work with

DH
Douglas H.
Gilbertsville, PA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Douglas said they were good.

TT
TIM T.
Schwenksville, PA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019
Ford Expedition
Our vehicle broke down over the weekend and had it towed in. I contacted Jim Monday morning and he had already looked at it and was diagnosing the problem. Around 1:00 on Monday my vehicle was completed. Jim does a great job taking care of his customers. Highly recommend to friends all the time. Thank you for always taking care of my vehicles.

SK
SHULER K.
Royersford, PA
Ford F-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019
Quick Thorough service
Would highly recommend. Very fast, reliable, courteous and convenient service!

MC
Mike C.
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019
Awesome place!!!
I was referred to JC AUTO SERVICE by a friend/employee of mine.
After getting several quotes for expensive work to be done Im glad I took my Nissan Titan to Jim at JC AUTO because he diagnosed to problem and told me it didnt need thousands of dollars of misquoted work elsewhere! He saved me money and gained my trust.
Id recommend everyone to go here!

JD
JACQUELINE D.
Boyertown, PA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2019
Great service
I have two friends interested in coming to your shop . Thanks for a great service.

GK
George K.
Royersford, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2019
Friendly, Honest and Professional.
Jim and his brother Frank were friendly, helpful and accommodating. I will definitely be back to service my cars. Trustworthy and honest.

RL
ROBERT JR L.
Norristown, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2019
Trust friendship honesty professional work
He is always trying to save you money...who does that ! Jimmy.