Overview

Overall Rating 3.91/5Overall Rating 3.91/5Overall Rating 3.91/5rating 3.91rating 3.91
3.9

( 11 Reviews )

73% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


RM
RICARDO M.
Oak Harbor, WA
CHEVROLET SONIC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2014 Category: Sales
Customer service was Superb!
Haley our sakes rep went over and beyond to make sure we got a car. Her knowledge her expertise her customer service and most of all she made the process very simple and less stressful

We highly recommend Haley to anyone who is interested in purchasing a car from Jerry Smith. Plus we would like to add the management team was awesome


Customer Service is Excellant !!!'

Thank you so very much

Ricardo and teresita Mendiola

VF
VIRGINIA F.
Anacortes, WA
CHEVROLET MALIBU
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2014 Category: Service
My Opinion
Awesome

JR
JOHN R.
Lynden, WA
CHEVROLET EQUINOX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2014 Category: Sales
Lots of helpful people
I knew Digger (Dustin Roth) as a blame good baseball player and teammate. Now my wife and I very much appreciate him as a caring, informative salesman who went to bat for us. He is tops!

JH
JOAN H.
La Conner, WA
CHEVROLET CRUZE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2014 Category: Service
Friendly and competent
Great job again!

CG
CAROL G.
Mountlake Terrace, WA
CHEVROLET HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2014 Category: Service
Always very helpful and friendly
We always go to Anacortes, when it is not nearly the closest, just to see the guys and have them work on the car.

DS
DEBBIE S.
Anacortes, WA
KIA SPORTAGE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/01/2014 Category: Service
Nice people.
Great service, except that the car wash was really bad.

KB
KEVIN B.
Camano Island, WA
CHEVROLET EQUINOX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2013 Category: Service
Friendly, professional and quick
Excellent

LB
LESTER B.
Anacortes, WA
CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2013 Category: Service
LOCAL
COMPETITIVE AND RESPONSIVE

JT
JOHN T.
Anacortes, WA
BUICK LACROSSE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2013 Category: Service
Very friendly
They were very efficient, vehicle was ready when they said it would be done.

RW
RON W.
Anacortes, WA
CADILLAC ESCALADE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2013 Category: Service
location
on time/great

RV
RICHARD V.
Coupeville, WA
CADILLAC SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2013 Category: Service
Satisfied service customer
Once again I was fully satisfied with my service experience at Jerry Smith Chevrolet. Scott Buckles and his staff are terrific.

MS
MARK S.
Freeland, WA
CHEVROLET MALIBU
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2013 Category: Service
Oil change/brake ck visit
Had a great visit. Was told they were running about 15 minutes late, and I was about 15 minutes early so knew my visit would be about an hour, which it was. Pleasant waiting area.

AB
ANTONIO B.
Oak Harbor, WA
CHEVROLET EQUINOX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
12/08/2013 Category: Service
Not ready for appointment
My appointment was at 8am, I found out that they were not ready for my car and had to wait for them to get the fluid which seem to take over a hour, then it took another hour and half to complete. They never came out and check on me give updates or anything. If they weren't going to be ready at 8am and made you wait so long I think there should have been some kind of a discount. Bad service!!!

SC
SPARK C.
Anacortes, WA
GMC YUKON DENALI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2013 Category: Service
Friendly, excellent service
Scott is a great representative of the dealership.

JW
JARRED W.
Oak Harbor, WA
CHEVROLET CRUZE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2013 Category: Sales
.
.

TN
THOMAS N.
Arlington, WA
CHEVROLET CRUZE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2013 Category: Service
Very fast, efficient service
The staff is courteous and efficient. The waiting room is spacious and comfortable with high speed internet and tv.

GK
GERALD K.
Oak Harbor, WA
CHEVROLET CORVETTE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2013 Category: Service
Great service by great professionals
personal service by friendly professionals

KS
KEN S.
Oak Harbor, WA
CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/20/2013 Category: Service
My review
Working hard to solve through problem.

DK
DAVID K.
CHEVROLET VOLT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2013 Category: Service
Volt brake service
Great customer service!

HS
HEATHER S.
GMC ACADIA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2013 Category: Service
caring
From making an appointment to having service done on my vehicle, Jerry Smith Chevrolet is incredibly easy to work with. If you have any concerns or questions about your vehicle they help you out as best they can, and if they're not sure about something they'll go the extra mile to do the research for you to find the answer. best of all, they don't have you waiting all day for the service to be done. They're fast yet very efficient! As a customer I find this very helpful especially when I have my little ones with me. :)

Displaying Review 21 - 40 of 139 in total