Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,020 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


CC
Charlette C.
Columbia, MO
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020 Category: Service
Staff are knowledgeable, anxious to get customer in and out quickly, personable and want to get customer questions answered. I really appreciate the staff.
Service Staff are very knowledgeable, anxious to get customers in and out quickly, personable and answer all questions.
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

PA
Pamela A.
Saint Joseph, MO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Customer service with Andrew
Andrew, in the Service Dept, is very good. Always calm and helpful. Like dealing with Andrew when it comes to my car needing service.
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 02/22/2020

Thank you Pamela!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

BV
Bongkosh V.
Columbia, MO
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
2016 Elantra
Quality service at the right price. Thank you!
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for completing my survey, I greatly appreciate the perfect score.


Tyler Schrimpf 
573-474-7400


ML
Michelle L.
Fulton, MO
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
good service
Friendly and good service.
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

SS
Shelley S.
Columbia, MO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change and tire rotation
Great service department and always friendly.
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

JF
Joe F.
Columbia, MO
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Happy Camper
They're polite to work with..
They get to your service at the scheduled time..
They're efficient and their work is complete..
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for completing my survey, I appreciate the perfect score!


Tyler Schrimpf - 573-474-7400


CB
Charles B.
Rocheport, MO
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Same great service
Always take care of what needs doing and let me know about what is coming up. My Santa Fe has over 100K and going strong with Machens service.
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you for completing my survey, I appreciate the feedback and the perfect score!


Tyler Schrimpf - 573-474-7400


RW
Richard W.
Columbia, MO
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Staff
Everyone was pleasant to me and my dog who has health issues. Jake, our border collie, was able to wait with me while the service was comoleted.
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 01/30/2020

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

PJ
Pamela J.
Columbia, MO
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Fast in. Fast out. Nice waiting area.
Was all of a sudden thing with tire pressure dash board light and the thought that I probably needed a new car battery. Not a good time of the year to have your car battery die and have a flat tire. Went to the Machens Hyundai car service web site. Found a time and day that suited my schedule. Was quick in for the service. And, out and on my way for my errands for that day.
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 01/30/2020

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

DP
Douglas P.
Montgomery City, MO
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Continue to get great service
Have been using Joe Machens Hyundai for service for my Hyundai vehicles for over four years now and have always been pleased with the service.
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for completing my survey, I appreciate the feedback and the pefect score!



Tyler Schrimpf - 573-474-7400


CA
Carol A.
Columbia, MO
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Love my Hyundai !
It’s my 2nd Hyundai . I am very happy with the 2019 Santa Fe . Love the “ glass ceiling”! Have every convenience possible. Very good solid feeling car!
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

Verified Customer
Atlanta, MO
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Awesome service
Awesome
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 01/07/2020

Thank you for the great review!

 

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400

AE
Albert E.
Sedalia, MO
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Good work. Nice people also.
Excellent work.
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 01/03/2020

Thank you for completing my survey, i greatly appreciate your feedback.


tyler schrimpf - 573-474-7400


JJ
Joseph J.
Columbia, MO
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Easy to schedule appointment
Very satisfied with service.
TYLER S., SERVICE WRITER from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 01/03/2020

Thank you for completing my survey, I greatly appreciate your feedback.


Tyler Schrimpf - 573-474-7400


TE
Terri E.
Brookfield, MO
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Great job
Everyone was so nice and they washed my car
ANDREW A M. from Joe Machens Hyundai responded on 01/07/2020

Thank you for the great review!

Andrew Moeller
573-474-7400