Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

1262 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (37)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6486486/5Overall Rating 4.6486486/5Overall Rating 4.6486486/5Overall Rating 4.6486486/5rating 4.6486486
Original
Overall Rating 2.41667/5Overall Rating 2.41667/5rating 2.41667rating 2.41667rating 2.41667
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Greenville, NC
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
.
.

Verified Customer
Greenville, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Survey
The service provided was completed in a timely fashion and questions were answered.
Dawn K. from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 10/18/2018

We are glad to hear that you had a good experience with us. I am sorry to hear you are having issues with the car wash coupon. We are looking into this and will be in contact with you when we find out what the issue was. Thank you so much for the review. 

Dawn Kortze
Customer Service Representative
252-756-1135

WW
Wendy W.
Winterville, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Quick service
I was out the door quickly.
Dawn K. from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you for the great review!

Dawn Kortze
Customer Service Representative
252-756-1135

BC
Bernice C.
Greenville, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service!
Efficient
Personable
Dawn K. from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!

Dawn Kortze
Customer Service Representative
252-756-1135

TP
Timothy P.
Greenville, NC
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Good
Overall pleased but I thought price for routine service cost more than I expected.
Dawn K. from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. At Joe Pecheles Hyundai, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

Dawn Kortze
Customer Service Representative
252-756-1135

CS
Cheryl S.
Rocky Mount, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Everyone is always friendly. Service is usually completed in a timely manner.
Dawn K. from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides!

Dawn Kortze
Customer Service Representative
252-756-1135

JN
Joyce N.
Pinetown, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
People were very nice and helpful. Explained things well. Made sure you felt at home. Shuttle to anywhere need to go
Dawn K. from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you for the review.

Dawn Kortze
Customer Service Representative
252-756-1135

VM
Virginia M.
Greenville, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
So far the customer service
Dawn K. from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 10/15/2018

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us.

Dawn Kortze
Customer Service Representative
252-756-1135

TH
Teresea H.
Ayden, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service
Everything was great!
Dawn K. from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 10/12/2018

Your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you!

Dawn Kortze
Customer Service Representative
252-756-1135

Verified Customer
Winterville, NC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great service
Dawn K. from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 10/11/2018

Thank you for the great review! 

Dawn Kortze
Customer Service Representative
252-756-1135

NP
Nichalos P.
Washington, NC
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/10/2018 Category: Service
2 many notifications on scheduled appt
Great in store service with great customer service however the only thing that was ANNOYING involving this service appt was the numerous reminders(emails, texts& phone calls). If I was diagnosed with dementia or Alzheimer's then I could understand the numerous reminders but since I'm not diagnosed with neither of the two the reminders was super excessive!!!
Dawn K. from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 10/11/2018

Thank you for your honest feedback. We use your comments to improve on our service to you. We are glad to hear that everything else went well and thank you for the reveiw.

Dawn Kortze
Customer Service Representative
252-756-1135

GL
Gina L.
Washington, NC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Staff
Employees are very friendly and always helpful.
Dawn K. from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 10/10/2018

Thank you for the wonderful review and the 5 stars. We looking forward to serving you again in the future. 

Dawn Kortze
Customer Service Representative
252-756-1135

Verified Customer
Greenville, NC
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Survey
Great customer service
Dawn K. from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests!

Dawn Kortze
Customer Service Representative
252-756-1135

DB
Doug B.
Winterville, NC
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Prompt repairs covered under warranty
Pecheles diagnosed our car's AC and washer reservoir problems and repaired them under warranty. We paid for an oil change, tire rotation and state inspection. They mentioned a fuel induction cleaning, but did not push it on us or tell us the car was in imminent danger of breaking down if we didn't get it (we didn't). We were satisfied with the work and the customer service.
Dawn K. from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you for the wonderful review! We look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Dawn Kortze
Customer Service Representative
252-756-1135

Verified Customer
Snow Hill, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Professional
Great
Dawn K. from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

Your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you!

Dawn Kortze
Customer Service Representative
252-756-1135

CH
Christian H.
Greenville, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/08/2018 Category: Service
It’s convenient
Overall it was ok. The time could have been a little shorter.
Dawn K. from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you for sharing your honest feedback. We hope you continue to choose Joe Pecheles Hyundai for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

Dawn Kortze
Customer Service Representative
252-756-1135

Verified Customer
Windsor, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Everyone was friendly
Had great customers service. Everyone was friendly.
Dawn K. from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review!

Dawn Kortze
Customer Service Representative
252-756-1135

KE
Keiyiana E.
Greenville, NC
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai (Greenville)
I love Hyundai and the advisors Matt and Neil... They are the best. Fully detailed and thorough.
Dawn K. from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

We appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service!

Dawn Kortze
Customer Service Representative
252-756-1135

EA
Elaine A.
New Bern, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Hurricane Flo Angels
My dealer who I bought the car from Jax, was experiencing flooding. I desperately needed regular maintenance servicing. In trying to attempt get home to New Bern myself and 3 other vehicles in front me hit road debris by Weyerhauser..

I called and not only did they take me in first thing but they drove me to work and picked me up while checking my vehicle beyond normal servicing. Everyone was just kind, service was excellant and got my car alignment drivable once again. It had been 8 or 9 days since evacuate, my car was home till I tried again on Friday night. This dealership was my living angels. I can't thank them enough. Now I have two great dealerships in my life.
Dawn K. from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 10/01/2018

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating!

Dawn Kortze
Customer Service Representative
252-756-1135

Verified Customer
Raleigh, NC
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Follow up Review
Issues resolved.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Maintenance
Mediocrity
Dawn K. from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 09/27/2018

Please contact us at (252) 756-1135 at your convenience so that we can understand the details of your situation and attempt to resolve this issue. Thank you for taking the time to give us your honest feedback and we look forward to speaking with you.

Dawn Kortze
Customer Service Representative
252-756-1135