Joe Pecheles Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

1041 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5714293/5Overall Rating 4.5714293/5Overall Rating 4.5714293/5Overall Rating 4.5714293/5rating 4.5714293
Original
Overall Rating 2.32143/5Overall Rating 2.32143/5rating 2.32143rating 2.32143rating 2.32143
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
They are professional, honest, and answered all my questions.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 06:38 AM
Shirley M. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the quality of service and the people were very nice"
very pleased with service and personnel
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 02:54 PM
Nanci W. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service department review"
Service department was courteous and professional
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:05 PM
Mamie H. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Make welcome"
Great
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 12:42 PM
Sandy S. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
My overall experience was great and staff was super friendly! I will definitely return for any future services needed.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 12:29 PM
Robert M. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Looking forard to a next visit."
It is nice to deal in a comfortable atmosphere while getting quality care by smiling and confident service personnel. We have a friendly representative that knows me and my family all by name, while making us feel at home.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 07:41 AM
Verified Customer on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service department "
Matt and Neil are awesome. They always make sure and steer me in the right direction when it comes to servicing my vehicle. They are the main reasons that I come back to Pecheles!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 05:07 PM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Hello!  thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review!  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time.  Have a great day!

Vicky D. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very generous people"
Very nice hospitality and roadside roadside assistance right at the front door when you need somewhere to go I will give you 10 if it was on the school board
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/16/2018 12:00 PM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Vicky, a 10!  That's awesome!  Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Joe Pecheles Hyundai for all of your automotive needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon!  Have a great day!

Rena T. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!!!"
Great service and very thorough. They found an issue with my car and thank God it falls under the car warranty. Thanks for being so thorough and professional in what you do!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 06:29 AM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Rena, it is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!  Have a fantastic day!

Ebony B. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My experience "
Great service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/15/2018 07:24 PM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Ebony, thank you for the excellent review.  We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust.  We look forward to seeing you again soon.  Have a great day!

Verified Customer on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Worked in no appointment "
I had a nail in my tire and I was worked in with no appointment. This was really important because this was the vehicle I use to pick my children up. I was able to drop of the vehicle, use the shuttle to get to work on time, and pick the children up. I was really thankful I was able to take of everything and not miss work.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/15/2018 02:32 PM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Good morning.  We are so glad we were able to service your vehicle in a manner that was convenient for you!  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.  Have a great day!

Verified Customer on 04/14/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"No communication "
Good luck getting warranty work done. You have to fight with Hyundai for them to cover anything.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/14/2018 03:16 PM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Hello.  Customer service is one of our top priorities so we are disappointed to hear we failed to provide you with the quality experience you deserve.  We appreciate the chance to try and make this better.  Our management team will reach out to you directly.  We look forward to speaking with you.  Thank you.

Verified Customer on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficiency "
Friendly staff and good customer service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/14/2018 08:04 AM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Good morning and thank you for the great review.  We appreciate your business.  Have a fantastic day!

Kathleen G. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Excellent service, very friendly and attentive staff, clean and comfortable waiting area
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/13/2018 05:06 PM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Kathleen, thank you for your kind words and great review.  We are glad you enjoyed your visit.  Have a great day!

Gaspare M. on 04/13/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Poor listening skills and customer care"
Poor listening skills and customer care. I know bagels need more than just carbons built-up cleaning service at 50,000 miles. How come nothing else was checked? No fluids, tire rotation, shake off Excess contaminants off filters Instead of replacing them with all the bugs and dirt, it would’ve cost anything to just shake them off before we install them.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 12:08 AM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Gaspare, we regret that this situation has not been resolved to your satisfaction and we would like to try to restore your confidence in our business. We have reached out to you several times, so won't you please contact us?  We value your feedback and would appreciate the chance to correct any concerns with our staff and provide a quality experience for you.  We hope to hear from you.  Thanks again!

Dedra H. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job "
Service will done ,commendable people and well knowledgeable .
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/12/2018 10:36 PM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Dedra, thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Have a great weekend!

Verified Customer on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service. "
Thank you.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/12/2018 08:34 PM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Good morning!  Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.  We look forward to seeing you at the next visit.  Have a fantastic weekend!

Paul M. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"super job"
great service ... quick, courteous and thorough
lobby/waiting area excellent
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/12/2018 11:02 AM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Paul, your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Joe Pecheles Hyundai for all of your automotive needs. Thanks for the great review.  Have a fantastic day!

Charles W. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
The employees are alway so polite and friendly get you in and out quickly
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 04:53 AM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Charles, it means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! Thank you for the great review and we hope to see you again soon.  Have a fantastic day!

Donna L. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love My Hyundai!"
Always a great experience! Wait time went fast, comfortable atmosphere & knowledgeable Service Advisor, Matthew Metts. Last service I declined replacing the cabin air filter & Mr. Metts reminded me. Not pushy but a wise call! Thank you for such wonderful staff😊
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2018 07:41 PM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Donna, thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review!  We appreciate you being our customer.  Have a fantastic day!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1041 in total