Joe Pecheles Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

811 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7142857/5Overall Rating 4.7142857/5Overall Rating 4.7142857/5Overall Rating 4.7142857/5rating 4.7142857
Original
Overall Rating 2.35/5Overall Rating 2.35/5rating 2.35rating 2.35rating 2.35
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago
Verified Customer on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Great customer service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/20/2017 11:24 AM
DIANA C. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable Product, Reliable Service"
I love my Hyundai. I appreciate the 2 years of free service to help me take good care of my car to help it last as long as it can. The staff in the service department are always friendly and do excellent work.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 05:25 PM
Robert M. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service provider"
Matthew was very professional and knowledgeable
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 10:28 AM
Linda D. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service visit"
everyone was so pleasant that the time flew by so quickly. The service was great and I even had a chance to get coffee. Thanks to the staff of Joe Pecheles
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 04:14 PM
Verified Customer on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mrs"
Quite services
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 03:28 PM
LANEER P. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dedicated"
I had an issue with the plastic bumper protector. The service manager ordered the new part, and contacted me when it came in. Everyone was dedicated in making sure the part was replaced correctly which it was.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 03:22 PM
Robert N. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"knowledgeable service writers"
excellent
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 09:25 AM
German L. at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Robert, thank you for the terrific feedback! We look forward to hearing what our customers have to say and take their review seriously. Thank you for being a Joe Pecheles Hyundai customer and for taking time to leave us a review.

Dana E. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personable, quality service"
Excellent service, excellent cars!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 11:37 AM
German L. at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Dana, thanks for the excellent review! We appreciate you being a Pecheles Hyundai customer and look forward to serving you again in the future.

Ann P. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenience "
Very proficient
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 08:16 PM
German L. at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you Ann for the outstanding review. We look forward to serving you again in the near future.

Kenneth D. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ken Duncan"
Check in desk with Neil and his partner make you feel like family.
Courteous, professional, and friendly. I am almost 80 yrs old and have owned many autos. No one treats you better than the check in guys. Super people.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 11:47 AM
German L. at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Ken, we pride ourselves on our customers satisfaction and we look forward to hearing everyones individual feedback/experience. Thank you for being a Pecheles Hyundai customer!

Marcie S. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"people"
The people are always friendly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 11:42 AM
German L. at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Marcie, thank you for the compliment about our staff. We pride ourselves on our customers satisfaction and look forward to serving you again in the future.

Johnnie S. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great as Usual"
I made an unscheduled stop at Joe Pecheles b/c my wiper blades were not working like they should. Neil took care of me and I was out ready to leave on my trip (and it was raining)! Thanks again!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 09:36 AM
German L. at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you Johnnie for the awesome feedback. We are so happy to know that we were able to fix your wiper blade issue on short notice to get you back on the road in no time.

Dana M. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Service"
My husband brought my vehicle in because I wanted to make sure everything was fine. He said everyone was very helpful amd great with answering our questions and concerns. Thank you
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/12/2017 04:39 PM
German L. at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Dana, we're glad we were able to address all of your husbands questions. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you for being a Pecheles Hyundai customer!

Wynetta H. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Matthew and customer care. "
This was the second time going to JPH and I was thoroughly happy with the service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/10/2017 08:49 PM
German L. at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Wynetta, we are thrilled to know that you had a great experience with Matthew and the rest of our staff. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Verified Customer on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick. Easy. Courteous and knowledgeable staff."
I trust this dealership to provide the service they promise. I feel like my car is well taken care of and they have my best interest at heart. Thanks for a nice waiting area with FREE SNACKS! :)
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/10/2017 01:44 PM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Hello! Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Thanks for the great review and for your business! Take care! 

Cheryl S. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service Experience!"
Very friendly and courteous. Service is timely.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 06:18 PM
German L. at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Cheryl, thank you for the great review and for being a Pecheles customer!

Thomas R. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Great service. Will always bring my car there.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 04:25 PM
German L. at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Thomas, thank you for the great review and for being a Pecheles customer! 

Ray K. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice staff."
I have in the past and will again.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 12:54 PM
German L. at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Ray, thank you for the great review and for being a Pecheles customer! 

Patricia T. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Honesty, being helpful and willing to satisfy costumer needs
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Entourage
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 11:22 AM
German L. at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Patricia, thank you for the great review and for being a Pecheles customer!

MICHELLE S. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"clean waiting room area, nice workers and it DIDNOT SMELL LIKE A CAR SHOP"
Luv My Dealership family
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 12:15 PM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

Michelle, we love your review!  Thanks so much for being part of our Pecheles family.  Take care!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 811 in total