Overview

Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

1452 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (40)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6749975/5Overall Rating 4.6749975/5Overall Rating 4.6749975/5Overall Rating 4.6749975/5rating 4.6749975
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


TW
Thomas W.
Greenville, NC
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/22/2019 Category: Service
Pricey but trustworthy
comments must be present

DH
Dedra H.
Kinston, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2019 Category: Service
Service
Always professional and courteous
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/20/2019

We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for your business! Have a wonderful day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Greenville, NC
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2019 Category: Service
quick and out
appreciate the courtesy behavior and complete care of client appreciate the people here especially my rep
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/20/2019

It is great to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

BS
Barrie S.
Farmville, NC
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019 Category: Service
Convenient and Professional
John Sutton was excellent with keeping me up to date, being flexible and keeping service charges minimal. Joe ensured a shuttle ride with my schedule. Joe Pecheles Hyundai exceeded my expectations.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/20/2019

We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Pecheles! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

EB
Eric B.
Winterville, NC
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service, explained everything, and completed service earlier than expected!
Outstanding service and service technician (John) explained everything. Fast service and completed earlier than expected.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/17/2019

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We appreciate your business and hope you have a wonderful day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Winterville, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent service ! Done in a timely manner
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback! We are glad to hear that you were in and out in a timely manner! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Plymouth, NC
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Dk
Great
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/15/2019

Thank you for the awesome rating! We appreicate your business and hope you have a great day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

TP
Tracie P.
Fountain, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Service area customer service
Neil was very good at explaining the problem and the fix to me. He throughly went over in detail what was done and why. Have not had service like that in a long time. Was good to replace David.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/15/2019

We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

JR
Jeremy R.
Winterville, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Friendly Service
I just purchased a Preowned Hyundai, and this was my first time at this particular shop. Thy were friendly and service was fast. I will most definitely be returning g
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/14/2019

We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you again for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Greenville, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Service
Fast service and friendly staff.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/14/2019

We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and we hope you have a fantastic day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Pollocksville, NC
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service! Great customer service and didnt have to wait long!
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/13/2019

Thank you for the encouraging feedback! We are glad to hear you had a great service! Have a fantastic day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Winterville, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Schedule maintenance friendly service very prompt
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/13/2019

We appreciate the positive feedback! We are pleased to hear that you had a prompt service, that is one of our goals here at Pecheles and we are glad to hear we reached that goal! Thanks again and have a great day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

JH
James H.
New Bern, NC
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2019 Category: Service
As always great experience
I cannot wait for the palisade to be released. That’s our next Hyundai
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/07/2019

We appreciate the 5 star-rating! We are excited for the release as well and would be more than happy to help you get your dream car! we appreciate your business and have a wonderful day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Greenville, NC
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2019 Category: Service
Superb Customer Service
Neal and his staff do not disappoint. I will not take my car anywhere else! Thanks for always helping me keep my car in tip top shape.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/06/2019

We're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! Thank you so much for the awesome feedback, we appreciate your business and have a great day! 

 Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

LC
Louis C.
Farmville, NC
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!!!
I have been very pleased with my service at your dealership. Your Service Manager (can't remember name) has been just great. Very helpful with any of my concerns. I would highly recommend them for your service needs. Keep up the great work.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/02/2019

We are so happy to hear that we were able to help you with any of your concerns! Thank you for your recommendation of our dealership and for your business. We hope you have a great day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Greenville, NC
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Always has great service when I bring my vehicle in.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 04/30/2019

We appreciate your kind comments on our staff's outstanding serivce! We are pleased to hear you had a great service, that is one of our goals here at Pecheles! Thank you for your business and have a great day! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Belhaven, NC
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2019 Category: Service
Good honest service
I was given an estimate before hand of some work that needed to be done, when paying the estimate was almost spot on, they get everything done in a timely manner and very friendly staff.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 04/29/2019

Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review!

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

Verified Customer
Winterville, NC
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2019 Category: Service
The staff
Amazing service and great customer service
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 05/01/2019

Thank you so much for the great review!  We appreciate your business.


KF
Khivia F.
Greenville, NC
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2019 Category: Service
Awesome
They are professional friendly, helpful, good spirits, ppl people's, and eager to get the job done for the customers.
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 04/26/2019

Khavia, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you for your business! 

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378

LT
Lisa T.
Greenville, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2019 Category: Service
Service
Jason was great
Kelsie C., Customer Relations Specialist from Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 04/26/2019

Lisa, thank you so much for your kind comments and 5 star rating! Our staff works hard to go the extra-mile for our valued guests!

Kelsie 
Customer Relations Specialist 
252-361-0378