Joe Pecheles Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

922 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7272709/5Overall Rating 4.7272709/5Overall Rating 4.7272709/5Overall Rating 4.7272709/5rating 4.7272709
Original
Overall Rating 2.40909/5Overall Rating 2.40909/5rating 2.40909rating 2.40909rating 2.40909
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
Ronnie M. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"nice peoples "
Your service and the peoples were very nice.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 07:30 AM
Brandon J. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service"
Fast and easy service. Great customer care.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 11:50 AM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Brandon Jones, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides!  We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great weekend!

Diane R. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Standard of Excellence"
Great service team
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 02:10 PM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Diane Roach, your kind words mean a lot to us and keep us motivated.  Thank you for the great review.  Have a wonderful day!

Jill C. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service deptartment"
I have had my 2017 Santa Fe for almost two years. Every service maintenance and oil change have been great! I can get a ride to work and pick up if needed. The service guys are great and help with any questions I have every time! I highly recommend Joe Pecheles Hyundai sales and service!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 10:51 AM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Jill Calhoun, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests!  Thank you for the great review and recommendation.  Have a fantastic day!

Verified Customer on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Santa Fe Service"
I received excellent service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 07:39 AM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Exactly what we like to hear, and thank you for taking the time to share your experience!  We appreciate your business!

Verified Customer on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"acceptable"
visit was okay.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/11/2018 05:09 AM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/11/2018

Good morning!  Your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

William R. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to access service."
Service scheduled and provided timely and met my needs as agreed.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 03:40 AM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/11/2018

William, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating!  We hope you have a great day!

Albert B. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The personnel are cordial and treat you in a positive manner!"
Excellent Service!
I was pleased with my appointment and total car service . I expect nothing less on my car! After all it is my investment!
Thanks again,
Albert BRAXTON
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 04:16 PM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/11/2018

Albert, we so appreciate your comments and great rating.  We will continue to work hard to protect your investment.  Thanks for being our customer!

Kimberly H. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Every time I get my car service done I get great quality service. Everything is explained to me before it is done to my car.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/07/2018 02:52 PM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/11/2018

Kimberly, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us!  We appreciate having you as our customer!

Verified Customer on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
4.5
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 09:00 AM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/11/2018

Good morning!  We really appreciate your good rating and feedback!  Thanks for being our customer!

Verified Customer on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly and timely"
The staff was very friendly, and even though they had no available appointments, they were able to fit my car right in and I had it back the next day. I was very impressed!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/07/2018 06:46 AM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/11/2018

Good morning!  Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership.  Thank you for your kind words and great feedback!

Otha B. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2016 Hyundai Sante Fe"
Good Service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2018 02:35 AM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Otha Belvin, thank you for the four stars!  We appreciate your feedback and wish you a fabulous day.

Verified Customer on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest employees"
A special thank you for your honest employees. My wife inadvertently left her purse in the car during the service appointment. Despite cash, credit cards I.d. etc in her purse that was laying on the floor, nothing was taken or disturbed. Thank you for your honesty and great service.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/03/2018 02:49 PM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!  Enjoy your day!

Verified Customer on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"close to home"
good service, nice people
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/03/2018 04:38 AM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you so much!  We appreciate your business.  I hope you have a great day!

Kevin B. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service was acceptable."
Acceptable.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/02/2018 09:53 AM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you, Kevin Brown, for the positive review.  If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

Jean M. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Took care of all car needs and when they were not able to finish with my car wash I was told to come back any day for it to be done. Brought it back and great job!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/01/2018 05:43 AM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

Jean Merenda, thank you for the excellent review and kind remarks.  We aim to please!  Have a great day!

Verified Customer on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and efficant"
bbb
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/31/2018 04:14 AM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

Good morning!  Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team.  Have a wonderful day!

Sarah F. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Felt at home!"
I don't normally get my car serviced at the dealership because they usually charge more than a regular place, and being a college student, every penny counts. I took my car in to get a few recalls looked at which came with a free oil change. It was super easy to drop my car off and come pick it up at the end of the day when I got out of class. I really appreciate the friendly service and how at home I felt at Hyundai. Matt was so friendly and welcoming. He let me know that because of the mileage on my car, there were a few recommendations but assured me he was not trying to sell me anything, they were strictly recommendations. Being a young, female, college student who's parents live hours away, it's really easy to sell me something for a car, something I have no idea about besides getting it serviced. This is what stood out to me the most, next to the friendly service, because I didn't feel as though I was taken advantage of during my experience at Hyundai or talked down to considering I know nothing about cars. I've had my Hyundai Sonata for about a year and have had wonderful experiences with both the car and the service at Hyundai. I would definitely recommend them!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/30/2018 07:49 PM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

Sarah, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating!  We are here for you whenever you need further help with maintaining your vehicle.  Thanks for being our customer!

Nicole B. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent and friendly customer service"
I love my Hyundai! The professionals on the service team always make service time quick and easy. Advisor on duty was friendly and caring.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/30/2018 07:35 PM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

Nicole, nothing makes us happier than to read a review like yours!  Thanks for the great feedback.  Have a fantastic day!

Verified Customer on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Quick service and friendly staff
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/30/2018 06:49 PM
Laura L P., Customer Relations Director at Joe Pecheles Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

Thank you so much!  Your kind comments keep us motivated and working hard for our guests.  We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit.  Have a fabulous day!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 922 in total