KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Overview

Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55

1304 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


EH
ERIC H.
Mount Vernon, WA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Great service department
Especially like the new txt system that is place. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Very professionally attitude and operations.

DO
DAVID O.
Everett, WA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2019 Category: Service
Good people
Melissa is amazing. Give her a raise.

Verified Customer
Anacortes, WA
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2019 Category: Service
Great communication
Quick diagnosis of the trouble-light and great communication throughout the resolution of the problem

SS
STEVE S.
Sedro Woolley, WA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
Stilts
Quick and easy service department. Friendly staff.

CR
CHRISTOPHER R.
Burlington, WA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2019 Category: Service
Eric in the service department was great!
Our van needed a new starter and Eric was able to order and have his mechanics install it in a very timely manner. I was very pleased with the service I received.

PB
PETER B.
Mount Vernon, WA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Great service
The guy at the front counter was very informative, found me a perfect appointment time and assured my work was done in a timely manner. I plan to have all my Jeep work done at KarMART.

Verified Customer
Oak Harbor, WA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Great and fast service
Scheduled my regular oil maintenance here all the time. Staff are friendly and nice. I chose to wait, and they serviced my suv in a timely manner.

HH
HARRY H.
Mount Vernon, WA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/19/2019 Category: Service
Close to where I live
Have always had good service here.u

JA
JENNIFER A.
Burlington, WA
FIAT 500X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2019 Category: Service
Always friendly
Always friendly and good service

MS
MARILYN S.
Sedro Woolley, WA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Eric that works there was really good with me explained everything he was doing to my truck

HW
HEIDI W.
Stanwood, WA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/13/2019 Category: Service
transmission rebuilt
rebuild was fin but didn't verify alignment upon completion of work, alignment was fine prior to work. Would think that if steering was disconnected to remove transmission the realignment would be done

SP
SHAUNE P.
Bow, WA
Dodge Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service always.

LM
LANCE M.
Edmonds, WA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2019 Category: Service
We all remember the first time!
First visit to this dealer. Needed just an oil change. They offered to take care of some minor recalls too. Was fearful they might try to up sell other services that I didn't really need.They did NOT and completed the tasks much faster than expected. I’ll be back.

JO
JOHN O.
Bow, WA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Service dept. needs to communicate better .
I asked that service dept. to add 2 gals. of def I had brought to the dealer when the vehicle was serviced. Def was added, but not what l brought in. I discovered the def l furnished in the bed of my vehicle a week later.
I dropped the vehicle off around 0800 with the understanding l would be called late in afternoon when the work would be completed. As of around 1630 l became concerned and and found the work was completed

DL
DENNIS L.
Sedro Woolley, WA
FIAT 124 Spider
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Car was back and ready to roll quickly.

CR
CHRISTOPHER R.
Burlington, WA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2019 Category: Service
Check engine light and my thanks.
Eric in the service department received my call about a check engine light and was able to fit me in for diagnostics and repairs. I appreciated his possitive attitude and understanding that I needed to be out of the shop and on my way to pick up my wife from work. Repairs were made and he had the van back to me when he said he would. Thanks Eric and your crew for getting us back on schedule with a safe vehicle.

CN
CHRIS N.
Anacortes, WA
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2019 Category: Service
Always exceptional
Melissa is always accommodating no matter what. Mike, my service tech is the best.

Verified Customer
Sedro Woolley, WA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2019 Category: Service
Great for a dealership
I don't expect good experiences with getting work done at dealerships but these guys had a fix for all the weird problems I had on my jeep. I paid a bit less than I expected too so I can't complain.

EM
ERNEST M.
Ferndale, WA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2019 Category: Service
Good work
Friendly, courteous, and efficient.

SS
SCOTT S.
Olga, WA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2019 Category: Service
Karmart Burlington service work
Went in for an oil change. Also for factory recalls. Service was completed within an hour. The people I dealt with were very polite and there was one person in regular contact through out my time there