KarMART Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Overview

Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5rating 4.56

1026 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
92% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


TJ
THERESA J.
Marysville, WA
Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
GREAT STAFF!!
SERVICE WAS GREAT!!!!

MB
MELANIE B.
Mount Vernon, WA
Ram 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2018 Category: Service
Great service with a smile!
My routine maintenance was done and my truck washed, quickly and with a smile. Great service.

GS
GEORGE S.
Maple Falls, WA
Ram 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Always Happy
After dealing with Karmart I leave there feeling like a VIP, because when I need just a simple oil change to buying a new vehicle the staff is always welcoming and friendly til the next time they see you.. I refer family and friends to buy their vehicles from Karmart because there’s no haggling from the staff and the honesty they give you when choosing a vehicle...

GC
GLENDA C.
Coupeville, WA
Chrysler Town & Country
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Refinance
I love karmart!!! Jim draper is an honest and fair man. Extremely helpful!! Shawn is a sweetheart. I will tell anyone to shop ,Karmart first! Glenda

QH
QUINN H.
Concrete, WA
Jeep Renegade
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Service
They were great. Got us in early and very up front about what we needed, not pushy at all. Great customer service. They were awesome and I totally recommend them

LZ
LINDA Z.
Stanwood, WA
Ram 2500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Great people great service
Treated great friendly Melissa was very reassuring all was well and they were doing the recalls as they get the parts always willing to give me back a clean vehicle after each visit

BH
BILL H.
La Conner, WA
Jeep Liberty
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Interaction
Hannah Woolman was very polite and very informative. She answered all of my questions and provided detailed information about what they were doing and what should be scheduled in the future.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Camano Island, WA
Dodge Charger
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018 Category: Service
Good quick service
Job was done quickly and to expectation.

SS
SASCHA S.
Marysville, WA
Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Great experience
Quick identification of the issue (a broken compressor), ordering of the part, and fix within 24 hours. More importantly is communication. Melissa was spectacular. Kept me on the loop at every important step. That means everything to me!!!

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Anacortes, WA
Ram 2500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Great team
Always professional and polite.more importantly their time estimations spot on

EJ
ERIC J.
Camano Island, WA
Ram 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Service Department at KarMart Dodge
I brought in my truck to have the oil changed and a few other items checked; Hannah did a great job of listening to my concerns and making sure she understood them before writing them down for the tech; work was done when they said it would be which is always nice.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Sedro Woolley, WA
Ram 2500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Unscheduled oil change
Great service department. Friendly. Prompt. Always impressed.

I do not use the sales department. Only the service.

CN
CHRIS N.
Anacortes, WA
Jeep Cherokee
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Always great
Consistently good work by the technicians and service advisors.

BG
BARBARA G.
Sedro Woolley, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Great!
Our service Professional Melissa is what made our experience exceptional. She is knowledgeable, professional, and trustworthy in her recommendations. Her efficiency is outstanding and makes auto service bearable.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Oak Harbor, WA
Ram 2500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Schedule Maint
Everyone there did a fantastic job and were great to work with.

PK
PAUL K.
Oak Harbor, WA
Chrysler Town & Country
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
In January we were returning from a trip to Oregon and our 2014 Town & Country started making strange sounds. Right at the exit to KarMart the engine light came on and I limped the vehicle to your service department. We had the car serviced before going to Oregon, and it seems the oil pan plug had been cross-threaded, resulting in a near disaster. Several other problems were discovered and everything was handled professionally. KarMart has our loyalty and we'd recommend you on a heartbeat!

JO
JASON O.
Sedro Woolley, WA
Ram 2500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Love the service Hannah and calab huge help

KR
KYMBERLEA R.
Sedro Woolley, WA
Dodge Challenger
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Always great service!
I’ve always have received the best quality service of any dealership I’ve ever been to.

BA
Brenda A.
Sedro Woolley, WA
Chrysler 300
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Knowledgeable staff and great service

RB
RONALD B.
Burlington, WA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Service Department
Excellent service and care of my vehicle with recommendation for any needed service that we may need.