Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(583 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


GH
George H.
Dansville, NY
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2014
very kind
very kind and keeps us updated on our cars
Robert K. from Keene Automotive responded on 10/02/2014

Thanks George.  I always enjoy talking with you when you come in. Good luck with your roof project. 


GL
Gary and Brenda L.
Dansville, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2014
Fast, courteous,reliable
Excellent work as usual. very pleased with service every time
Robert K. from Keene Automotive responded on 10/01/2014

Thank you  and we hope you like your new tires!


BK
Bob K.
Wayland, NY
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Bob's wife. She said they are long time customers at this business. The personnel are friendly, have good prices and treat her great.

DH
Dave and Mary Ann H.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2014
Snow tires
Great service!
Robert K. from Keene Automotive responded on 10/01/2014

Thank you for all of ther work you have given us, we really appreciate you. Bob,Susan and the guys.


DH
Dave and Mary Ann H.
Springwater, NY
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2014
fast and friendly
Excellent service as always.
Robert K. from Keene Automotive responded on 10/01/2014

You are a valued customer!


CW
Chris W.
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2014
Superior to the rest
I am not a car guy, but I always feel respected and appreciated there. The work has always been reliable.
Robert K. from Keene Automotive responded on 10/01/2014

Chris, Its always a pleasure to work for you. Thanks for your business.


BC
Bob,Robin, Josh C.
Dansville, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2014
Superb Customer Service
Bob and his team have serviced our vehicles for many years.
I appreciate that they are always very professional, courteous, and friendly!
Robert K. from Keene Automotive responded on 10/01/2014

Thank you for choosing us for your family's service needs.We enjoy taking care of you. 


TV
Tom V.
Dansville, NY
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2014 Category: Service
Tom said the business provides really good service.
Robert K. from Keene Automotive responded on 10/01/2014

Thank you Tom for your business and recommending us to your family!


LD
Lloyd D.
New York
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Diane. She said this business is the facility to go to. They are reliable.
Robert K. from Keene Automotive responded on 10/01/2014

Thanks for your kind review, its always a pleasure to work for you. I appreciate the referrals you have given and respect you for all of the volunteer work you give to those in need in our surrounding communities. Bob Keene.


MT
Matt T.
New York
RAM 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2014 Category: Service
Matt said they took him in early and they got the problem solved.
Robert K. from Keene Automotive responded on 10/01/2014

Matt, thanks for making us your repair shop. we appreciate your support. Bob Keene


RM
Roger M.
New York
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2014 Category: Service
Roger said he has never had a problem with this business.
Robert K. from Keene Automotive responded on 10/01/2014

Thanks Roger for trusting us with your vehicle. Love working on your Buick !


KB
Ken B.
Dansville, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2014 Category: Service
Ken said his experience at this business was really good.
Robert K. from Keene Automotive responded on 10/01/2014

Ken, Hope you enjoy your new tires, we appreciate your business on both of your vehicles. Bob Keene


KP
Keith P.
Cohocton, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2014 Category: Service
Keith said he has had good service at this business for quite a while now. He uses them for all of his vehicles. He has never had a bad experience with them.
Robert K. from Keene Automotive responded on 10/01/2014

Keith, thanks for your support over the years, we enjoy working for you and Sheri. Bob Keene


HL
Howard L.
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2014 Category: Service
Howard said this business provided him with excellent service. They did things in a timely manner.
Robert K. from Keene Automotive responded on 10/01/2014

Thank you Howard for all of the maintenance and repair work you have had us do for you. We are glad to have you as a customer, you are very easy to work with. Bob Keene


LB
Lori B.
Wayland, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2014
auto service
They are always kind and courtesy and do the work in a timely fashion. I have recommended Bob and his gang to friends and family!!!
Robert K. from Keene Automotive responded on 09/08/2014

Thanks Lori. We appreciate your business and enjoy working for you and your family. Sincerely, Bob and Susan Keene.