Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(583 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


AN
Amy and James N.
Nunda, NY
Mazda 2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2017
Excellent Customer Service
It is rare that I get excited about customer service because I believe that ALL businesses should have good service. Keene Automotive however was above and beyond!!! My first experience and I can honestly rate them as EXCELLENT!! Not just to me but to the other customers that came in while I waited for my brakes to be done. I have already told all of my friends and family. They will have all my business.

TH
Tim H.
Dansville, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2017
great service !!!!!
I would recommend Bob And Mike to every one for the great service they give !!!.

JS
Jennifer Christine S.
Mount Morris, NY
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2017
Superb, trustworthy service.
Keene Automotive consistently provides professional and knowledgeable service for our family's vehicles. They make sure everything is working well and search for money-saving rebates on major-price items. They recommend work that may be needed in the future and never fabricate the necessity for superfluous repairs. We trust them. Time and again they go above and beyond what other businesses offer in the way of customer service and quality of service.

SM
Sharon M.
Dansville, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2017 Category: Service
Sharon said this business was able to find out what was wrong with her vehicle. Other unspecified facilities were not able to identify the problem.

WH
Warren H.
Wayland, NY
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2017 Category: Service
Warren said they treat him well. They got him in quickly and they did a good job on the repair.

JM
Jordan M.
Dansville, NY
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2017 Category: Service
Jordan said the service provided by this business was pretty good.

DH
Dave and Maryanne H.
Springwater, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2017
Excellent customer service as always!
I cant say enough good things about Keene Automotive. Everyone there has gone above and beyond to provide excellent customer service to myself and my family! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for professional service for your vehicles from truly great people.

HG
Holley G.
New York
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2017 Category: Service
Holley said this business is wonderful and it is a pleasure to go there.

JH
Jacob H.
New York
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2017 Category: Service
Jacob said this business diagnosed his vehicle correctly. They repaired it and got it back to him quickly, and it's running great.

CF
Charles F.
Wayland, NY
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2017 Category: Service
Charles said the service was smooth and it went accordingly.

JS
Joe S.
Dansville, NY
RAM 3500 HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2017 Category: Service
Joe said the business does a good job for him.

JT
Jack T.
Dansville, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2017 Category: Service
Jack said the service was good and he was completely pleased.

BQ
Bridget and Matt Q.
Dansville, NY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2017
Excellent service
Always an excellent visit.
Robert K. from Keene Automotive responded on 03/20/2017

Thank you Bridgett and Matt, It's my pleasure to take care of all your family vehicles! 


SR
Sherrie R.
Dansville, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2017
Oil change, winter check, wiper replacement
Excellent service. Friendly and respectful people. Flexible hours. Reasonable rates.

DH
Dylan H.
Wayland, NY
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2017 Category: Service
Dylan said this business provides great service. They did a complete check of his vehicle. They made him feel welcome. The staff is friendly. They are professional.