Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,120 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (39)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


DR
Deatrice R.
Redford, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Nice people
Very nice people in the all around service area
.

LJ
Lashauna J.
Wixom, MI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Great service as always
Im always taken care of when I come here.

PS
Phillip S.
Manitou Beach, MI
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/10/2020
Evidently things are a little unorganized
I pretty much found this car online bought it sight unseen, stopped in after work to do paperwork, main problem is trying to redeem any promotional things they may have going on. Now I have spent several hours of my own time over a week. To receive a promotional online shopping card for $50 , I have spoke with the sales manager this was supposed to been taken care of here I am wasting more of my time to try to resolve this. Keep in mind I'm wasting my time that I'm not getting paid for in doing so I'm a little disheartened.

DN
Doreen N.
Romulus, MI
2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Very helpful service writer
Been a customer for years. Very happy with their service

Verified Customer
Allen Park, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Timing
Time management

AC
Alicia C.
Westland, MI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
Excellent service ?
Emily was very friendly and went over and beyond to get me into my new SUV. I was thinking I was gonna get the car, but she knew I preferred a SUV instead...and she brought a SUV to the door heated seats and had me to test-drive it. It was the SUV I wanted...great job Emily. I will refer many customers to you.

BS
Beverly S.
Flat Rock, MI
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service department

CP
Cynthia P.
Dearborn, MI
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2019 Category: Service
Good service, friendly
On time appointment Friendly atmosphere

RC
Roland C.
Detroit, MI
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2019 Category: Service
Great service.
Staff is friendly and courteous. I went in for a oil change at it was completed in 30 minutes....Also received a 30 point inspection on the vehicle at no extra charge.

PL
Peggy L.
Dearborn Heights, MI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Repeat customer
I'm on my third lease from LaFontaine. Happy customer!

Verified Customer
Dearborn, MI
2008 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
diagnosis shouldn't be that expensive
diagnosis shouldn't be that expensive

MT
Max T.
Macomb, MI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service!
Very quick and friendly!

AW
Arlene W.
Detroit, MI
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2019 Category: Service
Professionally Done
Always keep you abreast of what’s going on with your vehicle. Very efficient and professional in performing their task. Have been coming for years. Very pleased with the work performed. I stay a distance away, but continue to come because it’s hard to find qualified technicians. Thanks for a JOB WELL DONE.

Verified Customer
Grosse Ile, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
Was able to have service performed in a timely manner.

KG
Karen G.
Detroit, MI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019 Category: Service
Great Service, Great Staff
It was just an oil change, but it was done quickly and efficiently. My Service person was extra friendly as usual and went above and beyond to find any discounts I could use. Thank you LaFontaine!