ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8000025/5Overall Rating 4.8000025/5Overall Rating 4.8000025/5Overall Rating 4.8000025/5rating 4.8000025
Original
Overall Rating 2.05/5Overall Rating 2.05/5rating 2.05rating 2.05rating 2.05
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
William T. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people nice work."
Just a little bit "pricey" for an oil change. I remember the good old days of $9.95 oil changes at the famiy dealer!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2018 05:54 PM
Richard C. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tony is the best!"
Always a great service experience at LaFontaine Import Center!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2018 05:13 PM
Verified Customer on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"It's a nice place"
Did everything I wanted
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2018 10:47 AM
Roshawnda S. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change & Tire Rotation "
I truly Love Dearborn Heights Hyundia Dealership. From buying a car and getting service.
Always, Always A+ Service!!!
Thank you!!!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 03:06 PM
Rhonda G. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you LaFontaine Hyundai staff!"
As always, my experience could not have been better! From my arrival right through my departure, nothing could have been done better. The remodel of the building is outstanding and the wait room is very comfortable. Thanks for having a separate area for those of us who do not want to watch tv!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 05:30 PM
Verified Customer on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The speed at which repairs are completed"
I was originally told they would have my car to put in a new engine for at least a week or so and to my surprise it was completed in just 2 days !! Not that was impressive.

Other than the lack of communication from the Service Advisor and the fact that they left the inside my vehicle rather dirty when I picked it up, I will still say that my overall experience was not bad at all.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 12:20 PM
Doritha B. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Review. 🏅"
Thank you for the great service, Tony.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 10:54 AM
Verified Customer on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is good for the wait time."
I appreciate the update given when car is being serviced. Don't mind waiting in the waiting area which is comfortable and I can relax while I wait. Not pleased with the high cost of labor charges. But I am usually satisfied with the work done.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 05:35 PM
Catina W. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer service is great "
Great place
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 12:22 PM
Debi S., Guest Relations Manager at LaFontaine Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for the Review!
Thank you for your business!
See you on your next service visit.

Debi Sharaf, Guest Relations Manager

Verified Customer on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Service"
Great service, time and cost were exactly as communicated
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/11/2018 05:55 PM
Debi S., Guest Relations Manager at LaFontaine Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for the review!
Thank you for your business!
See you on your next service visit.

Debi Sharaf, Guest Relations Manager

Miguel R. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the people"
always have good experience at this dealer. I have buy three cars here
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/08/2018 06:14 PM
Debi S., Guest Relations Manager at LaFontaine Hyundai responded on 02/10/2018

Thank you for the GREAT 5 STAR REVIEW!!
Thank you for your business!
See you on your next service visit.

Debi Sharaf, Guest Relations Manager

Verified Customer on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is outstanding"
They always exceed my expectations. They will continue to get my business
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 11:21 AM
Debi S., Guest Relations Manager at LaFontaine Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you for the GREAT 5 STAR REVIEW!!
Thank you for your business!
See you on your next service visit.

Debi Sharaf, Guest Relations Maanger

Yolanda M. on 02/04/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
After leaving another dealer, LaFontaine has provided excellent service. I have no complaints since coming here.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/04/2018 10:40 PM
Debi S., Guest Relations Manager at LaFontaine Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you for the GREAT 5 STAR REVIEW!!
Thank you for your business!
See you on your next service visit.

Debi Sharaf, Guest Relations Manager

Hope M. on 02/04/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Dishonesty makes a place not so great."
I bought a 2017 Hyundai Sante Fe. I have taken my car in to be serviced several times for the car having a very delayed start. When I brought it in Friday, I was told it's only documented twice that I brought the vehicle in with the problem. What are you all trying to hide?
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type:
Review Created: 02/04/2018 11:10 AM
Debi S., Guest Relations Manager at LaFontaine Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you for the review!
Please give me a call so that we can discuss
you concerns you had during your recent service visit.
Thank you!
Debi Sharaf, Guest Relations Manager
313-996-6230

James H. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service "
Lafontaine Hyundai is a excellent dealership not only to buy vehicles from but also to bring in your car for routine service. I’m always greeted with a smile from my service tech and my car is usually ready just as I’m settling in
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/02/2018 05:20 PM
Debi S., Guest Relations Manager at LaFontaine Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you for the GREAT 5 Star REVIEW!!
Thank you for your business!
See you on your next service visit.

Debi Sharaf, Guest Relations Manager

Verified Customer on 01/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kind, friendly, and professional staff"
Completely satisfied with my service experience.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/28/2018 07:42 AM
Debi S., Guest Relations Manager at LaFontaine Hyundai responded on 01/29/2018

Thank you for the GREAT 5 STAT REVIEW!!
Thank you for your business and your feedback!
See you on your next sercie visit.

Debi Sharaf, Guest Relations Manager

Kenneth W. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service without an appointment"
Since I had an unexpected day off work I came into the dealership to have an oil change and tire rotation. Even though I did not have an appointment I was able to get the needed work done in a short amount of time. The waiting area is being remodeled and will be very nice when completed. I will definitely be back!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/25/2018 11:26 AM
Debi S., Guest Relations Manager at LaFontaine Hyundai responded on 01/25/2018

Thank you for the GREAT 5 STAR REVIEW!!
Thank you for your business!
See you on your next service visit.

Debi Sharaf, Guest Relations Manager

Timothy H. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
It was good can't complaint everything went well
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/25/2018 10:35 AM
Debi S., Guest Relations Manager at LaFontaine Hyundai responded on 01/25/2018

Thank you for the Great Review!
thank you for your business!
See you on your  next service visit.

Debi Sharaf, Guest Relations Manager

Lynne G. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service "
The service and the people were overall nice.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/24/2018 05:51 PM
Debi S., Guest Relations Manager at LaFontaine Hyundai responded on 01/25/2018

Thank you for the review!
Thank you for your business!
See you on your next service visit.

Debi Sharaf, Guest Relations Manager

Bruce M. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent SBC"
Got in at appointment time. Problems discussed and agreed on what was to be done. Everything (22,500 mile check, oil change, four new tires, balance) done in 2-1/4 hours.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/23/2018 03:58 PM
Debi S., Guest Relations Manager at LaFontaine Hyundai responded on 01/24/2018

Thank you for the GREAT  5 STAR REVIEW!!
Thank you for your business!
See you on your next service visit.

Debi Sharaf, Guest Relations Manager

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 687 in total