Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(446 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


SB
SPENSOR B.
Great Falls, VA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Done right the first time
I came in for my routine inspection and did not pass because the license plate light was out. The part was ordered and 2 days later it arrived, I was notified and it was fixed within a half hour. Speedy work and well done every time.

SP
STEPHEN P.
Reston, VA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
dependable service and honesty
great job as always

MF
MICHAEL & GIGI F.
Reston, VA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020
Top Rate Service!!!
The team at Lake Anne Service Center is excellent. Friendly, cheerful, kind, and conscientious. This is the local business you want in your neighborhood. Work is done in good time and with expertise. I get all my my inspections and minor repairs done here, as well as gas. They are reliable and trustworthy.

BC
BOB C.
Reston, VA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/11/2020
Mechanic , Shawn, tried to scam me
Service was good, but then on a separate issue rating went down the tubes .

Verified Customer
Reston, VA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Convenient service close to my house
Even if I didn't live within walking distance of this shop, I would still probably use them for my regular car maintenance/ state required certifications. The service is fast and courteous. Additionally, you can go to the Lake Anne plaza across the street for a snack or coffee while you wait.

Verified Customer
Reston, VA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
A place that will work with you.
Bobby and Shawn are always helpful at the center. Bobby would bring items to my attention on things that need replacement eventually, but would work with me if I didn’t have the funds for complete replacement at the time. He’s someone who I trust as I’ve been working with that shop for years.

He’s never steered me wrong, or tried to replace things on older cars that didn’t need actual replacement vs dealers and other shops who will try to replace something because they want a quick buck or “think” that an item “looks” like it needs a new xxxx when in reality the part is simply dirty, not worn. One of the few honest guys left around NOVA.

JD
JEFF D.
Herndon, VA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Personal and courteous service
Bobby and his staff are always kind, honest and service-oriented. Thank you once again!

Verified Customer
Reston, VA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
SMALL BUT MIGHTY SERVICE STATION
Brought my car in for service, state inspections and emissions testing and was so wowed by everyone's efficiency and exceptional customer service. Go grateful to have such a competent and friendly team in the neighborhood.

Verified Customer
Centreville, VA
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Excellent service!!!
I had my car service experience with them for two year now, I'm very satisfied to their service, such as good technician skills, fair price and faster etc.,

RC
ROB C.
Reston, VA
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Great neighborhood shop - nice small town feel
Bobby & Sean always take great care of me and my vehicles. Thanks for squeezing me in last minute!

Verified Customer
Reston, VA
Toyota Corolla iM
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/19/2020
Good local ststion
They are friendly and make an effort to do solid work.

Verified Customer
Reston, VA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
honesty
integrity with doing the state insoections.

Verified Customer
Reston, VA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
I got good service
The service is great.

AD
ANN D.
Reston, VA
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Excellent personalized service
I drove in to get an inspection and was given lots of tips and information. As a new customer I was impressed by the friendliness!

RM
ROBERT M.
Reston, VA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Quick and efficient
Great service and never a long wait for VA state inspections. It's a family owned business, will definitely return for inspections, and any auto service needs.