Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(550 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Great Falls, VA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021
Really helpful!
The Lake Anne Service Center helped me with a fender and light repair that would have been very expensive at an auto body shop. I really appreciated their ideas and willingness to work out of the box to help me. High quality, friendly and helpful shop. Will keep returning!

Verified Customer
Fairfax, VA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
My Visit
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Work completed on a timely basis.

BK
BARBARA K.
Reston, VA
Genesis G90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Emission Inspection
Very pleasant employees. Did my emission inspection promptly.

CC
CECIL C.
Reston, VA
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Always get good work done here.
Alway get EXCELLENT WORK DONE HERE

FD
FRANCES D.
Reston, VA
Kia Cadenza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021
Responsive and trustworthy
They are always responsive every time and make recommendations that save money. For example, they have patched two tires in the past year as opposed to getting new ones. Super nice and helpful.

Verified Customer
Vienna, VA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Fast and easy
Always take our cars here for inspection. Always a fast and easy process.

MB
MARK B.
Reston, VA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Lake Anne Gas and Servives
Easy in and easy out. Quick turnaround and good work

RF
RHONDA F.
Reston, VA
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Great experience
Everyone was super friendly and courteous. My inspection was done quickly and efficiently.

PO
PAUL O.
Reston, VA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Great service
I love lake Anne Mobil.
My go to place for inspections and all service.
Always fun to chat with Bobby. He’s a character.

Service tech staff is top notch.

PB
PETER B.
West Mclean, VA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Great service !
Always a fair price with a great attutude

HW
HEATHER W.
Reston, VA
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Quick and easy
I came in for a state inspection. Service was great. Technician was friendly.

SG
SANDY G.
Reston, VA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Thank You for a flawless Service!
My problem was a dying battery! The service to replace could not have gone more smoothly and quickly, and I left the station with my new battery purring like a kitten! The station personnel could not have been more helpful!!!

MM
MEHRVARZ M.
Reston, VA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
The trust....
Shawn is really a wonderful and honest person,I am very glad to meet him.By the way he is like my son....you are really lucky to work with him.Thanks Shawn a lot.

KH
KEVIN H.
Reston, VA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021
Thorough and Quick
My vehicle was due for inspection and tire rotation (even needed air in tires per vehicle alert). Lake Anne Service Center had sent an alert to me a month prior so this was expected. I scheduled my appointment and was seen the next day. It was done and ready within the hour. I appreciate their service and honesty. Big Thank You...

CO
CLAUDIA GABRIELLA O.
Reston, VA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
Inspection
Very friendly and quick for my car inspection. Also gave me an estimate for a brake job and offered a discount.