Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

369 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


BH
BETSY H.
Reston, VA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2019
Very satisfied
Very happy to get my car back before 10 AM and to find out it is in good health, just a simple oil change. Shawn and Bobby treat my 15 year old car as though it were their own.

Verified Customer
Reston, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019
A/c work
They worked on my A/C which was not working at all. They totally fixed it and now it is really working great! I have an old car and that was not a problem! They are very friendly and really try to accommodate your schedule!

NM
NOEL M.
Reston, VA
Volkswagen Rabbit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/21/2019
Loyalty
I go here for my car inspection. It's always quick, and very friendly. If the mechanic isn't in, they make sure to let me know when to return. Very nice people!

PE
PETER E.
Reston, VA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2019
Very Happy
I had an electrical problem that Lake Ann took care of in less than 2 hours and charged a very reasonable fee. They baked the service fee of $130 into the total cost and I was out of there for under $200. Great job, quick service, and reasonable price. Very happy.

CV
C.LEE V.
Reston, VA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2019
Great service!
Excellent service for our vehicle and care for me as a customer.
Thank you!

FK
FATIMA K.
Vienna, VA
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019
very helpful and proficient
I had reached just a few minutes after 4 pm when service station closes but the owner was kind enough to take in my car for service inspection, really appreciated the gesture as it was my daughters' car. Thanks

EC
ELAINE C.
Reston, VA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2019
The people
Since we moved to Reston 4 years ago we have come to Lake Anne Servuce Center. The people are so nice and I never feel taken advantage of.

WW
WALTER W.
Reston, VA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2019
Assessed problem and quickly completed repairs
The Lake Anne Service Center was very responsive when I dropped off my 1997 Grand Caravan. I was driving in traffic when smoke started coming out on the left side of the van. I managed to get the van to the service center for repairs. It turned out to be the front brake calipers, they had failed. They repaired the front brakes, at a fair cost, and the van is now back to normal.

AF
ANNE F.
Reston, VA
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2019
Prompt attentive service
I have been bringing my car here for several years. Bobby and Shawn are always friendly and quick. Never any trouble! Thanks guys!

RM
ROGE M.
Reston, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/29/2019
Oil Change
I had asked for a standard oil change and asked to be called for an estimate. I was called and told that they were out of it. I asked that they not do the change and I would come back when they had it in stock. I was told that the oil had already been drained and there was no other option. This was my first visit but the experience made me feel like I had been ripped off. I ended up paying $100 for an oil change! Will not be going back and advising others of my experience
Roger Mahach 202-207-4749

Verified Customer
Herndon, VA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/26/2019
Could.. Be Such a Great Place
Attended the Coffee/Wine Bar at Lake Anne Plaza. How do we get investors involved in this local gem. If we could get some money together to overhaul some of the 70’s outfitted vibe, while keeping the retro charm, this really could be a place people hangout.

Coffee/Wine Bar was amazing! Breakfast & Latte A+

Verified Customer
Reston, VA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2019
Great service
The service is always courteous and friendly. It is also done within a reasonable time.

Verified Customer
Reston, VA
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019
Excellent
People who is working there are very Kind

Verified Customer
Reston, VA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/09/2019
Oil Change visit
Customer Service is good ! Nice people but Very Expensive service ! The first time I visited them, I felt they were really good and reasonably priced. They have increased their prices since , I will have to think twice before going there again !

AG
ANDREW G.
Reston, VA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019
Honest, fast service!!!
Great work as always. Very honest about car issues. Great mechanics!!!

KP
KEVIN P.
Herndon, VA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019
Very helpful
I've visited this shop several times for minor repairs and also annual inspections. They're honest and do good work.

AG
ANDREW G.
Reston, VA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019
Oil Change
Great, friendly efficient service as always. Highly recvomend!!!

JB
JUDY B.
Reston, VA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2019
Bobby and Shawn rescued me from a no good horrible day with a flat tire
Thanks to a local service station with folks who fix what's wrong.

Verified Customer
Reston, VA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/17/2018
Confident and comfortable.
I felt I was in good hands here. I will bring my car here from now on.

ML
MAHADEV L.
Chantilly, VA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018
oil change service
My work was done in time. Every one is polite and service charges were very reasonable.
David L