Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(572 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


RS
ROHIT S.
Great Falls, VA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021
Acura Repair
They have provided excellent service at a reasonable price. Shawn was good with the estimate and they were punctual in their timing. Work quality was very good.

CM
CARLOS M.
College Park, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2021
They had great customer service answered all my questions
It was good they accepted Apple Pay which help cause I forgot my card also they had great customer service

Verified Customer
Reston, VA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
A+ Service
Patched my tire in 5 minutes, excellent service

KS
KATIE S.
Reston, VA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Quick, easy and efficient
My service tech took the time to show me what needed to be done to my car. He was patient and friendly.

LM
LISA M.
Herndon, VA
Land Rover LR2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Great service.
Great service. Friendly staff.

Verified Customer
Reston, VA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Excellent Experience
Good work repairing a tire and excellent service

MH
MICHAEL H.
Reston, VA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2021
Did a great job.
Shawn and Bobby treat my car like it is one of their own, and I always feel comfortable bringing my car in (which has not always been the case other garages I have dealt with). This visit I only needed an annual inspection and Shawn took care of something minor. I will bring the car back in mid July before going on a trip. Added bonus for me is this garage is in walking distance from my home.

ML
MAHADEV L.
Chantilly, VA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Honda.
Humble effy

PB
PETER B.
West Mclean, VA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Great service as always
Have been getting all our cars and trucks serviced by Bobby for over 15 yrs. Always helpful and reliable.

MS
MADHURA S.
Reston, VA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2021
Friendly efficient service
Friendly and efficient service

ML
MAHADEV L.
Chantilly, VA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Customer Service
Excellent service.

AM
ALEX M.
Reston, VA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Very friendly, trustworthy, and quick service
They run a great business with quick and reliable service. Bobby is very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable and gives good advice on maintaining your car.

SV
Susan V.
Reston, VA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/11/2021
Car inspections - Close early and rude
Don't go here for inspections. I arrived at about 3:05. Their inspections end at 4:00. I pulled in behind another woman and waited 10 to 15 minutes. The line didn't move. At about 3:25, a man came out and said he had just sent the inspector home because he hadn't seen us waiting. He offered no apology and became extremely rude saying it was our fault we weren't visible. Even though this is the closest station to my house, I will never go here again.

JA
JOHN A.
Reston, VA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
A/C service
The repair shop explained to me what they do for the a/c service, it was completed correctly, now need to drive around with the a/c on to see if the Freon charge does not lead. All good so far.
Honest, open, respectful.

CS
CARL S.
Reston, VA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
State Indpection. Made Painless
I dropped my car off and had the inspection completed in less than half an hour. Walked to Lake Anne and had a coffee and my car was done. The people I dealt with were pleasant and friendly.