Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(501 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Reston, VA
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Great service
Great service and staff and quality parts. Had my girls car in for service

Verified Customer
Reston, VA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
great, fast service
great, fast service. friendly staff.

JM
JAMIE M.
Reston, VA
Mercedes-Benz GLC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Hidden jewel
After attempting to get my car inspected three times, at another station, I tried Lake Anne.
No line. No problem.

ED
ELIZABETH D.
Reston, VA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Great service!
Quick and efficient! Owner is wonderful!

AS
AMARJIT S.
Clifton, VA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Excellent Service
I've been their customer for past 20 years and their customer service never disappoints. They always address all my concerns and fix any issues with my vehicle in timely manner.

- A. Singh

WL
WANDA L.
Reston, VA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Quick Turnaround
The folks at Lake Anne Service Center take very good care of my elderly Mother’s 2005 Chevy Equinox. Today was the Safety Inspection. Other days they so very kindly pump her gas for her. We highly recommend them.

Verified Customer
Reston, VA
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
People
Bobby and Shawn are great!!

Verified Customer
lansdown, va
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
amazing service
I was pleasantly surprised by the quick and friendly service. I needed a emission inspection, but was also helped with the renewal of my registration. Thank you for our help, you went over and beyond expectations.

RN
RUTH N.
Herndon, VA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
They are very first and effective
Lake Anne service center is very fast, the customer care is very good and their services are very effective.

Verified Customer
Reston, VA
Chevrolet Prizm
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Good service
5 characters

PC
Pruett C.
Herndon, VA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Nice people and good service.
I met the owner - inspection was quick. I recommend.

Verified Customer
Reston, VA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Available when others were not
Good service. Pleasant. In and out in good time.

MB
MARK B.
Reston, VA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Fast service and turnaround times
Staff was friendly and efficient.

JB
james b.
Reston, VA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Fast efficient service
I had to get an emissions test. The place can get quite busy for safety checks and emission test, I was lucky there was only one person in line ahead of me. Once that car was finished, they got me in and out very quickly.

SW
STEVE W.
Great Falls, VA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Best Crew
Outstanding Customer Service and Price!