Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(668 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Howell, NJ
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Honest and great work
My car was towed in it needed a starter Gil called me with estimate before they did any work

SS
Stacey S.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Honesty
Being a single woman have overpaid many times getting car repairs. Legacy fix my gas leak and feel I wasn’t scammed. Also dropped car off in morning and was able to pick it up after work.

JD
John D.
Lakehurst, NJ
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Excellent service and price
As always excellent price and service

CS
Curtis S.
Brick, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Always Great and Courteous Service at Legacy
Legacy is the only auto repair shop to which I feel safe and confident taking my car. It has over 196,000 miles on it and I know they will give it good service so that I can get many more miles out of it. The other thing I like about Legacy is their honesty and integrity. If your car doesn’t need a particular service that you inquired about, they will give you an honest answer and not sell you something that you really don’t need. I can honestly recommend Legacy to anyone needing their car serviced.

MD
Matt D.
Jackson, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Reasonable and Reliable
Prompt service, reasonable pricing and good explanation of what was done.

DB
Deborah B.
Brick, NJ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Reasonably prices, quality work
Pleasant experience! Very clean near front desk compared to other shops, friendly courteous service, they explain the problem and costs involved. Will definitely be using them for future repairs.

CN
Christopher N.
Howell, NJ
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
The most trust worthy
You will not find a more trust worthy, efficient mechanic(s) for your cars needs. They don’t price gouge you and truly offer you the best service with you and your car in mind.

JM
Jay M.
Belmar, NJ
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Great service
Gil is always upfront with the work needed and gets it done on time.

GB
Gene B.
Brick, NJ
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Local business and no BS
Work is always done right the first time in my experience. Communication bout repair and parts and price if anything changes. And no BS and good work

Verified Customer
Brick, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Great service.
Legacy has been servicing my entire family’s Honda/Toyota vehicles for several years now and they truly give you the most honest opinion about what needs to be completed and always get the job done. Very reliable and I would trust them over any dealership or independent shop hands down. You trust them with your car repairs - plain and simple.

MK
Mike K.
Brick, NJ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Professional and affordable
The owner goes into great detail on what is wrong with your vehicle and what they have done to repair it, the pricing is extremely fair, and the mechanics treat your vehicles like they are their own.

RD
Ronald D.
Brick, NJ
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Top notch, professional, friendly with competitive pricing
You can be confident your car is getting the best service in all of ocean county... I highly recommend LAGACY!!!!

RD
Robert D.
Brick, NJ
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Super Service
Great,reliable service

RA
Rose A.
Brick, NJ
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Pleasant and Quick Service
Been bringing my vehicles to Legacy for a few years as they were referred to me.

JB
Jeanne B.
Brick, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/27/2021
Great place
Always nice work and pleasant people

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 668 in total