Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(597 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


AO
Amy O.
Beachwood, NJ
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Awesome Service
Awesome as always!

MF
Michael F.
Brick, NJ
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Fixed my Jeep
Does the work that needs to be done. Understands the situation

JO
Jose O.
Howell, NJ
Chrysler Aspen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Fast and Corteous
Fast
Good Price
Courteous

SD
Silveio D.
Brick, NJ
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Very satisfied customer
I brought my car in a few weeks ago and was satisfied with the work done and now took my daughter ‘s car and still am.

SC
Suzanne C.
Brick, NJ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Easy going friendly
I brought my car in for an oil change / tire rotation and check front end check. I was given a list of problems I’d need to address but no pressure . My car is old with way too many miles so my next investment will be new . I would definitely recommend Legacy Automotive though for easy going service 🙂

SZ
Scott Z.
New York, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
customer
Gill is great to deal with. Always fast and great work. Never have any issues. He makes it easy. He always has the same mechanics which says a lot. They have great workmanship. And his prices s very fair.

DK
Dave K.
Point Pleasant, NJ
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Excellent mechanics Trustworthy diagnosis
I've been using them several years and always felt that they aren't looking to make more than what is needed . Once my son's car hit a curb and was steering was out of wack. He took it to Mavis tire in point pleasant and they said he needed tire rods because one was bent . It would of cost him over 500 .. I told him to bring it to Legacy and they said he just needed an alignment which cost him under 100. Never have I felt being taken advantage of. They are a solid option when work or a diagnosis is needed

SW
Stanley W.
Brick, NJ
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
Legacy
I needed power steering repair with replacement of rack & pinion & tie rods on a 2005 buick lesabre which is no longer made. Not only did they tackle the job effectively & rapidly they checked the oil & changed it when it was black.

SD
Silveio D.
Brick, NJ
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
Satisfied customer
Professional,reasonable and courteous
Definitely use again and will recommend to others.

TS
Timothy S.
Brick, NJ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Fast and upfront pricing
Pricing isn’t a secret here and it’s appreciated.

NS
Nancy S.
Lakehurst, NJ
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Great service
Have fair prices & great service!

JF
John F.
Brick, NJ
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
93 Ford ranger
Great job as usual these guy are great

EK
Eric K.
Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Amazing as always!!!
I'm here for an oil change every 3000 miles and they always accommodate me.

JG
James G.
Brick, NJ
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Honest estimates and fair pricing
I brought my Mazda cx-9 to the shop they are very knowledgeable and my vehicle was fixed within one day honest fair pricing I will be bringing my cars here from now on.

AO
Amy O.
Beachwood, NJ
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Excellent Service As Always!
Always go above and beyond to do a tremendous job! I could not be happier!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 597 in total