Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(674 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


VI
Vincent I.
Brick, NJ
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2017 Category: Service
Vincent said he has already recommended this good family business for service. He recommended them due to the good people and their honesty. They did a very good job and they don't overcharge.

LP
Lenda P.
Toms River, NJ
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2017
excellent
Reliable dependable service. Prices are very competitive.

JN
Joeseph N.
Lakewood, NJ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2017
Dodge Transmission Blew up
I called Legacy to tow my truck back to our place of business when the transmission blew up. After several months we decided we needed the truck and contacted Legacy again to tow the truck back to the dealership for repair. We did not know they were a service center as well!! They offered to take the truck and provide a full eval and quote. We approved and they replaced the transmission for us and brought the truck back to 100%! Timely communication, great service and honesty... not things you get too often anywhere these days... Great team to deal with through this whole process. we will be using them again and again in the future

TK
Tracey K.
Brick, NJ
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2017 Category: Service
Tracey said the business did a great job on her vehicle. They were efficient.

JP
Jonanthan P.
Asbury Park, NJ
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2017 Category: Service
Jonanthan said they did a great job and he really appreciates them helping him out.

RZ
Robert Z.
New Jersey
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2017 Category: Service
Robert said everything was excellent with this business. They were great and they do the job. They are a good group.

CG
Colyn G.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2017
Friendly staff and quick turnaround
Friendly staff and quick turnaround. My vehicle was ready in half an hour. Facility is located in convenient shopping mall area.

TS
Tammy S.
Brick, NJ
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2017
Great owners and mechanics!
Affordable and fast service! These guys are the best!

JS
Jule S.
Brick, NJ
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2017
Outstanding Service
I absolutely love the outstanding service, professionalism, care and concerns with my vehicle from Legacy. They are the only auto repair shop I go to and will ever go to.

TY
Thomas Y.
Brick, NJ
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2017
Excellent work and speedy service.
As usual they did a great job in keeping my 20 year old car going and on the road.

NN
Nicholas N.
New Jersey
Jaguar X-Type
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2017 Category: Service
Nicholas said he liked the service. They were super professional. He is really happy. The people are great.

BP
Brian P.
Brick, NJ
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/28/2017 Category: Service
Brian said things did not turn out how he thought it would be, but it was satisfactory.

CA
Chris A.
Brick, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2017 Category: Service
Chris said this business was very helpful. There was not much of a wait and they seem knowledgeable.

MW
Michell W.
New Jersey
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2017 Category: Service
Michell said the services were reasonably priced.

LG
Lois G.
Jackson, NJ
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2017 Category: Service
Lois said she has been with this business for quite a long time, and they do excellent automotive work. She has an older vehicle, and they do a great job on it. They are very nice, and if she needs work done on her vehicle they tell her to bring it in right away. They do not make her wait. They are more like a family to her than a business. They are all lovely people. They're a nice family and they're good at what they do. They are there when she needs them. They are great people and she recommends them highly.

Displaying Review 646 - 660 of 674 in total