Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(590 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DD
Drew D.
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2018
Fast and excellent service
Best mechanics I know and the only ones I trust

BM
Bill M.
Brick, NJ
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Bill said the kind and courteous staff provided prompt service. The vehicle was out before the promised time. The vehicle was towed for a fair price. They did an excellent job.

FP
Frank P.
Brick, NJ
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2018
Quality is the name!!!
Quality work is always the main concern at Legacy Automotive services. They stand behind their work and never try to upsell you on things you do not need.

SM
Sara M.
Toms River, NJ
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Rudy. He said his mother's vehicle was towed to this business. The vehicle was fixed in one day.

JM
Judy M.
Brick, NJ
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2018
Serice on our suv
Always a great experience. The truck was finished earlier than expected.

RD
Robert D.
Brick, NJ
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2018
Best and fairest in the area
Best service and fairest prices in the shore area.Been using Legacy for years and highly recommend to all.

ST
Sam T.
Brick, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2018
Thank you!
My car broke down, and they got to me quick, and brought me to the mechanic. The driver was very helpful, and explained to me what was wrong with the car. I didnt have money to tip, but he deserved one.

JD
James D.
Brielle, NJ
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2018 Category: Service
James said the business provided good service and the staff were nice as well.

AA
Andrew A.
Brick, NJ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Andrew said the staff provided very good service.

FP
Frank P.
Brick, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2018
Always perfect!!!
I tried to do a simple task on my car, messed it up, and Legacy saved the day. Was able to get me in right away, fixed the problem and away I went. At a great price. Take your car or truck to these guys. You will leave with a smile!!!

JL
James L.
New Jersey
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
James said the service was very good and he is very pleased.

JC
Jesse C.
Howell, NJ
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2018
Great as always
Can't beat legacy!

EB
Eugene B.
Brick, NJ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2018
Keep up the good honest work !
We are rather new customers with Legacy, and so far we are batting 1.000% .Every job from an oil change to brakes, I like there no nonsense way of doing business and very prompt with getting the job done.

RK
Raymond K.
New Jersey
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Raymond said he was very pleased with the service. He called and they told him to bring his vehicle in. They took a look at it and gave him feedback.

MV
Malcolm V.
Brick, NJ
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Malcolm said he felt like the staff provided good service. It was a good business to go to for good repairs.

Displaying Review 346 - 360 of 590 in total