Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(666 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DK
Dave K.
Point Pleasant, NJ
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Excellent mechanics Trustworthy diagnosis
I've been using them several years and always felt that they aren't looking to make more than what is needed . Once my son's car hit a curb and was steering was out of wack. He took it to Mavis tire in point pleasant and they said he needed tire rods because one was bent . It would of cost him over 500 .. I told him to bring it to Legacy and they said he just needed an alignment which cost him under 100. Never have I felt being taken advantage of. They are a solid option when work or a diagnosis is needed

SW
Stanley W.
Brick, NJ
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
Legacy
I needed power steering repair with replacement of rack & pinion & tie rods on a 2005 buick lesabre which is no longer made. Not only did they tackle the job effectively & rapidly they checked the oil & changed it when it was black.

SD
Silveio D.
Brick, NJ
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
Satisfied customer
Professional,reasonable and courteous
Definitely use again and will recommend to others.

TS
Timothy S.
Brick, NJ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Fast and upfront pricing
Pricing isn’t a secret here and it’s appreciated.

NS
Nancy S.
Lakehurst, NJ
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Great service
Have fair prices & great service!

JF
John F.
Brick, NJ
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
93 Ford ranger
Great job as usual these guy are great

EK
Eric K.
Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Amazing as always!!!
I'm here for an oil change every 3000 miles and they always accommodate me.

JG
James G.
Brick, NJ
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Honest estimates and fair pricing
I brought my Mazda cx-9 to the shop they are very knowledgeable and my vehicle was fixed within one day honest fair pricing I will be bringing my cars here from now on.

AO
Amy O.
Beachwood, NJ
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Excellent Service As Always!
Always go above and beyond to do a tremendous job! I could not be happier!

DM
David M.
Howell, NJ
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Fabulous
Professional, on time and accurate. They are a pleasure to deal with.

Verified Customer
Lakewood, NJ
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Fair honesty
Fair and honest on what is needed and what can hold off

AG
Anna G.
Howell, NJ
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Excellent customer service.
Gil is great, told him what noises I was having with my car, looked at situation & explained what needed to be repaired, always honest never tries to do stuff that is not necessary.

BB
Bryan B.
Brick, NJ
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Always satisfied
Been bringing my vehicles to Legacy for over 3 years now. Always a good experience. Very professional and reliable too when you need them unexpectedly all of a sudden.

FP
Frank P.
Brick, NJ
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Excellent
Legacy once again did a super job.

EC
Eugene C.
Brick, NJ
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Do what you ask
Do great work

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 666 in total