Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(666 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JV
Jessi V.
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Great experience
Easy experience! Friendly and reasonable. Would go back!

MD
Matt D D.
Jackson, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Always honest, fair, quick and informative.
New Brakes and Car Maintenance. Very satisfied.(As usual)

RA
Rose A.
Brick, NJ
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Excellent Service
The staff and service are first rate. Can’t beat the price nor the service. So glad I found this company. I recommend them to all. They get it right the first time and always willing to assist and explain your issue. Thank you

JK
Jessica K.
Brick, NJ
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Trustworthy
Legacy is very trustworthy. My car wouldn't start 3 times yesterday for me and was towed to Legacy for this reason. Another place could have taken me for a ride and performed an expensive but unnecessary job. Legacy determined it was a minor $44.00 job due to to pep boys lack of cleaning corrosion from my old battery off my new battery.

LM
Leslie M.
Brick, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Great customer service
Personnel are always pleasant and helpful. They have helped me through taking care of an old car that was not in good condition to my present car. They are very nice to work with.

JB
Jeanne B.
Brick, NJ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Great place
What ever I've needed done has been.
Always a pleasure to do business with.

Verified Customer
Brick, NJ
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Very professional. My auto repair was great.
My auto is running great. Referrals were all good about service and they were right.
Thank you.

RD
Robert D.
Brick, NJ
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Great service
Always great,courteous service from the whole staff.

NS
Nancy S.
Lakehurst, NJ
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Service and costs
Service is great and done in a timely manner. Prices are fair too.

MB
Marie B.
Toms River, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
The best
You can depend on Legacy to give you the best service as well as honest evaluation. They can be trusted

DK
David K.
Brick, NJ
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Fixed for less
They were able to resolve the issue I was having and for much less than I thought.

KB
Kristofor B.
Brick, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Brakes
Brakes went on my Jeep Cherokee. Brought it in at the end of the day. Next morning they told me what was wrong, the price and my options. Fixed that same day. Awesome. Highly recommend

LL
Laura L.
Washington, NJ
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Awesome!
Great service, fast oil change, terrific price!

OM
Olivia M.
Newark, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Erica
My cars was fixed in a reasonable time the price was very reasonable.

FD
Fred D.
Brick, NJ
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Always happy with the service.
Always happy with the service.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 666 in total