ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7647059/5Overall Rating 3.7647059/5Overall Rating 3.7647059/5rating 3.7647059rating 3.7647059
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago
Montrice W. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service has certainly improved"
Kyle, my service advisor went above and beyond to meet my expectations. He explained everything fully and made my time his priority!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 10:41 AM
Josef L. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service was very good "
Very much safe with the service and would tell my friend's about the service that I received.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 10:31 AM
Michael V., Service Manager at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Thank you for the 5 star rating, we would love for you to tell your friends about our service department. Thank you for the kind words, and we will see you next visit.

Michael Vince
Service Manager
Len Stoler Hyundai
410-356-7000
mvince@lenstoler.com
Clinton G. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal assessment"
Friendly service. Waiting times are appropriate
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 06:01 PM
Michael V., Service Manager at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for the 5 star rating. We have been working hard to improve the wait time for our customers when they bring their cars in for service. See you next time.

Michael Vince
Service Manager
Len Stoler Hyundai
410-356-7000
mvince@lenstoler.com
Ilyse K. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stellar Service as Always"
I love these people! Everyone is courteous and knowledgeable. Kyle was my guy this last time. He was wonderful in explaining what needed to be done for my Accent and the techs were quick to discover a nail in my tire and fixed it right away.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 12:58 PM
Michael V., Service Manager at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Just wanted to let you know how happy we are that you are our customer and thank you so much for the great 5 star rating. See you next visit.

Michael Vince
Service Manager
Len Stoler Hyundai
410-356-7000
mvince@lenstoler.com
Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good work"
good work
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 12:44 PM
Michael V., Service Manager at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for the 5 star rating. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Michael Vince
Service Manager
Len Stoler Hyundai
410-356-7000
mvince@lenstoler.com
Verified Customer on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The salesperson's are polite, courteous and informative."
Len Stoler Hyundai dealership provided me with great service. They were very thorough and efficient and I would definitely return for additional services on my Sonata.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 06:41 PM
Michael V., Service Manager at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for the kind words and the 5 star rating. We enjoy having you as one of our customers.

Michael Vince
Service Manager
Len Stoler Hyundai
410-356-7000
mvince@lenstoler.com
Verified Customer on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They have been accommodating "
They gave been accommodating
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 04:36 PM
Michael V., Service Manager at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for the 5 star rating. We look forward to seeing you again during your next visit.

Michael Vince
Service Manager
Len Stoler Hyundai
410-356-7000
mvince@lenstoler.com
Steven H. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly staff."
Very friendly people.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 04:00 PM
Michael V., Service Manager at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are working hard to continue to provide that level of service to all of our customers. Have a great day.

Michael Vince
Service Manager
Len Stoler Hyundai
410-356-7000
mvince@lenstoler.com
Donna T. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personality of service rep"
I have been pleased consistently with the attitude and personality of the service reps at Stoler Hyundai. They are attentive to the issues that brought me to the service bay in the first place and even made helpful suggestions.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 11:07 AM
Michael V., Service Manager at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you so much for being our customer and also for the great 5 star rating. We look forward to seeing you next time around.

Michael Vince
Service Manager
Len Stoler Hyundai
410-356-7000
mvince@lenstoler.com
Verified Customer on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and efficient"
I dropped the car off in the morning--it took 3 minutes, and I picked it up in the afternoon, clean and with a free oil change. That took 2 minutes.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 11:05 AM
Michael V., Service Manager at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

We have been working very hard on providing timely service. Thank you for the 5 star rating recognizing our efforts. We look forward to seeing you again during your next service.

Michael Vince
Service Manager
Len Stoler Hyundai
410-356-7000
mvince@lenstoler.com
Verified Customer on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great "
Will returm
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 10:44 AM
Michael V., Service Manager at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for the 5 star rating. We hope you have a great new year.

Michael Vince
Service Manager
Len Stoler Hyundai
410-356-7000
mvince@lenstoler.com
Darlene W. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On time, polite, comfortable waiting room"
Jerry Follmeyer was very attentive. While I was waiting, he checked in several times to let me know how things were progressing. Everything was brought up to speed and they even had time for a car wash! As usual, I went away happy.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2018 05:11 AM
Dame S. at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Darlene we're so glad Jerry was attentive and kept you informed. It's great knowing you enjoyed your car wash.

Regards
Len Stoler Hyundai

Verified Customer on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine Service"
Very thorough job done and very satisfied with service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 02:14 PM
Michael V., Service Manager at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are constantly striving  to improve and appreciate those kind words.

Michael Vince
Service Manager
Len Stoler Hyundai
410-356-7000
mvince@lenstoler.com
Linda W. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!!"
From the time I entered Len Stoler Hyundai to a shuttle driver picking me up to retrieve my vehicle, I received the best service possible. I willl definnitely go back when needed.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 12:18 PM
Michael V., Service Manager at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for the 5 star rating. I will make sure to tell the shuttle driver that he did a great job as well. Thanks Again, have a graet new year.

Michael Vince
Service Manager
Len Stoler Hyundai
410-356-7000
mvince@lenstoler.com
Vito M. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy Hyundai Owner"
Kyle is a terrific service adviser. Knowledgeable and personable. Car was ready when promised and the work was done as requested.

I would just suggest that Len Stoler Hyundai hire more people to answer the phone!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 10:37 AM
Michael V., Service Manager at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for the feedback. We greatly appreciate the 5 star rating. I understand we get a lot of phone calls through out the day and are working on that concern.

Michael Vince
Service Manager
Len Stoler Hyundai
410-356-7000
mvince@lenstoler.com
Boris S. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good "
Good service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 11:16 AM
Michael V., Service Manager at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for the 5 star rating. We appreciate having you as our customer.

Michael Vince
Service Manager
Len Stoler Hyundai
410-356-7000
mvince@lenstoler.com
Debra H. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very curious and pleasant people"
The employees are helpful and never rude.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 06:31 AM
Dame S. at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you Debra for your five star review. We're glad our staff were helpful. We appreciate your business and look forward to wrking with you again.

Regards,
Len Stoler Hyundai

Verified Customer on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Staff.......timely and good service!"
Friendly staff....always helpful with setting up the servicing appointment and what needs to be done. Servicing of the car has always been completed timely & all requested items addressed....no complaints!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/09/2018 09:10 AM
Michael V., Service Manager at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

Thank you for the great 5 star rating, and recognizing our staff. We are dedicated to providing a high level of service here and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.

Michael Vince
Service Manager
Len Stoler Hyundai
410-356-7000
mvince@lenstoler.com
Verified Customer on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Wait time"
Good job just was not feeling well
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 04:11 PM
Michael V., Service Manager at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize that we were not able to meet your expectations. I welcome the opportunity to speak with you about any concerns. Hopefully we will be able to EARN the 5 star rating we strive for on your next visit.

Michael Vince
Service Manager
Len Stoler Hyundai
410-356-7000
mvince@lenstoler.com
Anthony Stephen C. on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jerry with the service center"
Jerry did a great job taking care of me and getting back to me every time I called and had questions on the status of my vehicle. I appreciate his and all the mechanics who worked on my vehicle to get it back to me in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/07/2018 01:31 PM
Michael V., Service Manager at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you very much for the 5 star rating. We appreciate you as a customer and look forward to providing the same quality service in the future. Thanks again.

Michael Vince
Service Manager
Len Stoler Hyundai
410-356-7000
mvince@lenstoler.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 941 in total