ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6875006/5Overall Rating 3.6875006/5Overall Rating 3.6875006/5rating 3.6875006rating 3.6875006
Original
Overall Rating 2.0624969/5Overall Rating 2.0624969/5rating 2.0624969rating 2.0624969rating 2.0624969
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago
Edelfonso T. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Able to accommodate my request in such a short notice."
Good quality of service with attention to details.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 04:32 PM
Phyllis L. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No hassle"
Oil change not a Michelin resturant
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 12:18 PM
Verified Customer on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Out of all the service center this place is nice"
Mike was very friendly and listenes to my issues well.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/20/2017 10:09 AM
Verified Customer on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly"
They treat my car like it is theirs. They gave my car a car wash and it looks like it is a new car.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 02:24 AM
Dame S. at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for your five star review. We're glad you found our staff to be friendly.

Regards
Len Stoler Hyundai

Joan S. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jerry , Service Advisor is an asset to Hyundai Service Department !"
I've been having my Sonata serviced here for 5 years. The mechanics know what they are doing; but some of the Service Advisors were questionable. I hope Mr. Jerry Follmeyer stays at this location, he gave the impression that he Cares about the Customer ! (see Yelp Site for additional comment)
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 08:12 PM
Jill S. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
I always have confidence that Len Stoler service department will do a good job.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 06:14 PM
Dame S. at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Jill we're glad to know you have confidence in our service department. We want 100% satisfaction from our customers and that starts with the confidence in us to let us work on your vehicle.

Thank you
Len Stoler Hyundai

Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Remembering the little things!"
The only thing I would recommend is that when an oil change is completed that they remember to put the reminder sticker back in the window. It truly helps to have it there. They forgot it on my most recent visit and on previous services in the past. The wait was pretty long but overall always a good experience.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 11:09 AM
Alicia S. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"MyHyundai10"
Service was excellent
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 12:44 PM
299902aae11cf9c51240904175af112d?s=28
Michael V. at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey. We love it when our customers are completely satisfied and look forward to building upon that relationship.

Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quality Service"
Len Stoler Hyundai has always given me quality service and the employees are always friendly and professional. Though, I am concerned that there seems to be a high turnover of employees that are service writers. It doesn't give me confidence when I come in every 6 weeks and each time there are new faces and the old are no longer there.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 03:42 AM
299902aae11cf9c51240904175af112d?s=28
Michael V. at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. My name is Michael Vince and I am the new Service Manager at Len Stoler Hyundai and I appreciate your feedback. We would love to retain you as our service customer, and look forward to hearing from you if you have any questions or concerns feel free to call me at 410-356-7000.
Thank you,
Michael Vince

Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Not bad"
Service Advisor, Jerry was helpful... very busy though
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 08:17 PM
Dame S. at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our service department. We're glad we could earn a five star rating.

Regards
Len Stoler Hyundai

299902aae11cf9c51240904175af112d?s=28
Michael V. at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you so much for the 5 star rating. It really makes a difference when customers take the time to respond. If you ever have any questions or concerns my name is Michael Vince and I am the new Service Manager here at Len Stoler Hyundai and look forward to providing 5 star service to you in the future. Thanks again.

Christine A. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"pleasant customer service "
Pleasant customer service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 07:32 PM
Dame S. at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

We're glad we were able to provide you a pleasant customer service experience.

Regards
Len Stoler Hyundai

299902aae11cf9c51240904175af112d?s=28
Michael V. at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for that 5 star rating. Please make sure to tell your service advisor you are in the 5 star club so we can keep you satisfied.

Verified Customer on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First time there for service"
They were great, checked recalls and fixed my emissions issue.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 04:42 PM
Dame S. at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

We're glad we were able to fix your emissions issue on your Sonata. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.

Regards
Len Stoler Hyundai

299902aae11cf9c51240904175af112d?s=28
Michael V. at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Excellent survey, Thank you for scoring us so well. Please be sure to let your service advisor know your a member of the 5 star club the next time your in for service, we want you to remain satisfied. Awesome, thanks again.
Michael Vince
Service Manager

Norma M. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer care "
Very acceptable customer relations but customer lounge needs updating.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/14/2017 10:17 AM
299902aae11cf9c51240904175af112d?s=28
Michael V. at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for the survey. I am disappointed we didn't earn a 5 star rating. Please feel free to contact me with any questions or concerns in the future so that we can earn that 5 star service rating.
Michael Vince
Service Manager

LAWRENCE K. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Jerry Follmeyer was efficient, knowledgeable, and courteous. He made my vist pleasant and got me out in as little time as possible
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 11:41 AM
299902aae11cf9c51240904175af112d?s=28
Michael V. at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. Your satisfaction with our sevice department is very important to us here at Len Stoler Hyundai. Please make sure to let your service advisor know that you are a member of the 5 star club on your next visit as that makes us happy to know we are working hard for someone that appreciates quality service.
Thanks again,
Michael Vince
Service Manager

Karen B. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service dept"
Great service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 02:14 PM
299902aae11cf9c51240904175af112d?s=28
Michael V. at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you so much for responding to our survey. We appreciate how valuable your time is and look foward to future visits. Please let your Service Advisor know that your a member of the 5 star club the next time your in for service so we do our very best to keep you satisfied.
Thanks again,
Michael Vince
Service Manager

Ira K. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Srevice"
Car drive great
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 10:27 AM
299902aae11cf9c51240904175af112d?s=28
Michael V. at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Absolutely love it when our customers take the time to fill out our survey. Thank you for becoming a meember of our 5 star service club. Please make it a point to let the service advisor know that you are a part of the five star club so we can do everything possible to keep you satisfied on you future visits. 
Thanks again,
Michael Vince
Service Manager

Stanley A. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
For the work to be done everything was completed in a timely manner and I was informed of recommendations my car may need moving forward.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 12:13 PM
Dame S. at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Thank you for your very kind review! We are always happy to hear that our customers are 100% satisfied with service they received from us! We look forward to seeing you again when your vehicle is ready for its next service.

Sincerely, Len Stoler Hyundai

Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I like the service, however, it seems it was longer than it should have been"
Service is fine, just a little long.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 11:30 AM
Verified Customer on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank You"
Everything as it should be. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 06:35 PM
Dame S. at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

We're glad we provided yo satisfactory service to your 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT. We look forward to servicing you in the future.

Regards
Len Stoler Hyundai

Jim S. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quality Service & Repair, but Communication Issues"
I answered 'yes' below, but with reservation. I came to Len Stoler in Owings Mills to check out new cars over over a year ago but sales personnel were to busy to pay attention to me, I left. A second time I was not offered a good deal and got a much better deal at the Towson location. To be fair Hyundai was offering incentives at the time of the Towson visit. Len Stoler is a closer location for me, but I'll be checking out other locations before returning.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 04:06 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 809 in total