ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6875006/5Overall Rating 3.6875006/5Overall Rating 3.6875006/5rating 3.6875006rating 3.6875006
Original
Overall Rating 2.0624969/5Overall Rating 2.0624969/5rating 2.0624969rating 2.0624969rating 2.0624969
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Arthur B. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Big changes at Len Stoler Hyundai"
New service manager is taking time and listening to customers. Major turnaround for this dealership and a very positive step in the right direction.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 03:23 PM
Michael V., Service Manager at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We appreciate your feedback and are doing our best to make improvements. Have a great Holiday Season and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.

Michael Vince
Service Manager
Len Stoler Hyundai
410-356-7000
mvince@lenstoler.com
Timothy H. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just a quick checkup"
This was done with speed and efficiency. My service manager knew that I had to get going and did all he could to keep me moving on.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 12:30 PM
Michael V., Service Manager at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

We have been working hard to speed up our service time, and would like to thank you for giving us a 5 star rating. We all hope you have a wonderful Holiday Season and look forward to seeing you next time around.

Michael Vince
Service Manager
Len Stoler Hyundai
410-356-7000
mvince@lenstoler.com
Verified Customer on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"General Service"
Friendly people, good service, straight forward in letting me know what to expect, and the costs involved.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 02:08 AM
Michael V., Service Manager at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for taking a minute to fill out our survey. We look forward to providing you with excellent service in the future and appreciate your business. Have a fantastic Holiday Season. See you next time around.

Michael Vince
Service Manager
Len Stoler Hyundai
410-356-7000
mvince@lenstoler.com
Samuel P. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2👍‘S Up"
I had a lot done this time & all went well. They completed the work in a timely manner & fully explained everything.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 11:55 AM
Michael V., Service Manager at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Great, glad we were able to meet your needs and thank you for this 5 STAR rating. We absolutely appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time around. Have a fantastic Holiday Season.

Michael Vince
Service Manager
Len Stoler Hyundai
410-356-7000
mvince@lenstoler.com
Monica S. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"High Quality "
I had a really friendly and respectful customer service rep
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 03:20 AM
Dame S. at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Monica we're so glad your rep was friendly and respecful. Thank you for your five star review of our department, we look forward to working with you again.

Regards
Len Stoler Hyundai

CHARLES S. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Pleased Customer"
I enjoy the service I receive taking my car in for service. The service people are very understanding. They give me their honest answer weather my car needs any extra service. They tell me the time the car will be ready. I find my car to be clean after service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 03:00 AM
Michael V., Service Manager at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for giving our service department a 5 star rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to providing you the same style of service on your next visit.

Michael Vince
Service Manager
Len Stoler Hyundai
410-356-7000
mvince@lenstoler.com
Verified Customer on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Efficient"
The service team is always friendly and informative. Check in is efficient. Everything is done well the first time. I like that I can make my service appointment online.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 05:46 AM
Michael V., Service Manager at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We have been working hard to improve and appreciate your positive feedback. Have a great Holiday Season and we will see you on your next visit.
Thanks again,

Michael Vince
Service Manager
Len Stoler Hyundai
410-356-7000
mvince@lenstoler.com
Eilene C. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied customer"
They do exactly what you are there for. They tell you how long it will be.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 05:31 AM
Michael V., Service Manager at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you for taking your time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide you with 5 star quality service every visit, and we are doing our very best to maintain these high standards. Have a great holiday season and we will see you on your next visit.

Michael Vince
Service Manager
Len Stoler Hyundai
410-356-7000
mvince@lenstoler.com
Jim T. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt and professional service"
same as review
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 12:46 PM
Michael V., Service Manager at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for the kind words, and welcome to the 5 star service club. We appreciate you and your time and look forward to seeing you again. Have a happy holiday season.

Michael Vince
Service Manager
Len Stoler Hyundai
410-356-7000
mvince@lenstoler.com
Verified Customer on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Understanding the problem"
This time my service was excellent
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/13/2017 11:06 AM
Michael V., Service Manager at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate your service experience. We are working hard so that EVERY time you come in for service your experience is excellent. Happy Holidays.

Michael Vince
Service Manager
Len Stoler Hyundai
410-356-7000
mvince@lenstoler.com
Verified Customer on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Personnel"
Excellent service and work completed on time.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 02:21 PM
Dame S. at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

J.A we are glad to have provided you with excellent service. It's great to know that your service was completed on time.

Regards
Len Stoler Hyundai

Darlene R. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"VIP Treatment"
Jeremy is an amazing advisor. He is prompt, efficient, professional and Knowledgeable. He always greets people with a smile and ensures everything flows smoothly from the time I sit in his chair until the time he opens my car door for me as I Depart. It was because of him that i decided to continue getting service from this dealership.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 11:20 AM
Michael V., Service Manager at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Our Hyundai Service Department is growing and we are doing our very best to make your visits with us move in a timely fashion. Look forward to seeing you again. Have a great holiday season.

Michael Vince
Service Manager
Len Stoler Hyundai
410-356-7000
mvince@lenstoler.com
J H. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Workmenship is excellent and reliable "
I would recommend Len Stoler Hyundai to anyone interested in buying a car.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 10:51 AM
Dame S. at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

J. Hyph we're so glad you find our workmanship excellent and reliable. Thank you for your fivestar review, but most importantly your strong recommendation.

Regards
Len Stoler Hyundai

VALARIE W. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service. Friendly service. "
Excellent service. Friendly service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 11:02 AM
Michael V., Service Manager at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

The service department staff would like to thank you for the kind words. Keeping customers happy and providing 5 star level service is always a challenge and we appreciate you and your time. Thanks again.

Michael Vince
Service Manager
Len Stoler Hyundai
410-356-7000
mvince@lenstoler.com
Candace H. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"My experience "
Great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 10:15 AM
Dame S. at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you Candace for taking time to review your service experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with youagain.

Regards
Len Stoler Hyundai

Danette C. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Friendly, courteous and experienced salesman
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/06/2017 05:55 PM
Dame S. at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

Thanks Danette for your five star review. We're glad our staff was friendly and courteous.

Regards
Len Stoler Hyundai

Verified Customer on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"90,000. MILE. Service done well"
Courteous and cooperative staff
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/05/2017 03:24 PM
Michael V., Service Manager at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you for taking time to rate our service departments performance on your last visit. We are working hard to maintain a 5 star level service to our customers. Proud to have you as a member of our 5 star club. See you next service.

Michael Vince
Service Manager
Len Stoler Hyundai
410-356-7000
mvince@lenstoler.com
Moses K. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly atmosphere "
Nice layout. Good people. Prompt service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/04/2017 05:10 PM
Dame S. at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

We're glad you enjoyed the friendly atmosphere.  Thank you for taking time to write this review.

Regards
Len Stoler Hyundai

Nakita C. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"its literally 3 minutes from my house. Would love to keep coming as a customer, so far so good the service was great!"
I just gave a review not going to write it twice. Can I get some coupons for the next oil change please. :)
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 12:01 PM
Michael V., Service Manager at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you for the service review. We are doing our very best to provide 5 star service to all of our customers. Hopefully next time you come in we can meet and make sure that 5 star level is provided.

Michael Vince
Service Manager
Len Stoler Hyundai
410-356-7000
mvince@lenstoler.com
Verified Customer on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Courteous service"
All good, just a bit more work with communicating an estimate of when the car will be ready after an evening drop off. Having after hours envelopes available would help. Management is very personable. :)
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/02/2017 09:03 PM
Michael V., Service Manager at Len Stoler Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We are listening and doing our very best to address all customer concerns. We look forward to doing a better job next time we see you so we can get you that 5 star service you truly deserve.

Michael Vince
Service Manager
Len Stoler Hyundai
410-356-7000
mvince@lenstoler.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 855 in total