Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(450 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DC
Dana C.
Keene, NH
GMC Sierra 3500 Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Dana said the staff did a good job.

Verified Customer
Keene, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
We Love Leon's
Always efficient and reasonably priced. We take our cars to Leon's for everything because they are always very straightforward and reasonable with their recommendations and prices. This time was just an oil change but service is always great.

JR
Jean R.
Keene, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Jean said the business and it's service was very thorough. The business was able to tell her of the problem and give her a lift home while her vehicle was getting worked on.

DW
DONNA & RICHARD W.
Swanzey, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Friendly service
Everything was explained clearly and vehicle was ready on time.

MC
MICHAEL C.
Swanzey, NH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
BEST IN TOWN
Leon’s is the best !!!!
Customer service at the front counter is exceptional. John and the girls are terrific and Ben is just plain outstanding. I have been a customer of Leon’s for 3 plus years and have never had an unpleasant experience. Service has ALWAYS been outstanding. When you need service on your vehicle this is the best place to go. My truck, a 2007 Ford F150, ALWAYS runs better when I leave then when I brought it in no matter what I have them do. Thank you to Ben and all the people at Leon’s.

WB
William B.
Keene, NH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
William said everything went perfectly fine. He dropped his vehicle off for 6 hours, they took him home, and picked him up when it was done. He can't beat that.

MJ
Mike J.
Westmoreland, NH
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Mike said this business got his vehicle done really quickly and charged him a really reasonable price.

CR
CARRIE R.
Hancock, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/09/2020
Staff is courteous and helpful
I have had both body work and service done on my cars. The staff is helpful and the work is completed in a timely manner.
I do miss getting the car bacl all noce and clean!

Verified Customer
Charlestown, NH
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Vehicle inspection went smoothly.
Great deal thru Keene Shoppers Book.

CJ
Clifton J.
Winchester, NH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
Clifton said he has had other vehicles worked on in the past.

RE
Russell E.
Keene, NH
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/30/2020 Category: Service
Russell said the staff didn't complete all the repairs he requested.

Verified Customer
Walpole, NH
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Fair prices, pleasant, on time, and I suspect quality work
I haven't met a tech yet, but the people at the desk were both pleasant and informative.
The coupons from the Keene Shopper provide good savings .

JH
JOHN & VIRGINA H.
Chesterfield, NH
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Professional and convenient
Accommodating. Fit both vehicles in at same time to work with husband's and my joint schedule. Masks worn for everyone's protection.

SA
Susan A.
Westmoreland, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Susan said they got her in on the day she needed, made it convenient, were practicing good social distancing. They did exactly what she asked and impressed her by installing her summer tires after they inspected without attempting to sell her tires, instead they estimated at current wear her tires could be driven safely for another year.

RM
RICHARD & PATRICIA M.
Chesterfield, NH
Subaru Ascent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Availability of getting appointments, welcoming staff, workmanship in the repairs they perform.
I go to Leon's because I trust them in what they do.