98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
LISA G. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always good, and I do check them"
They have always been professional, have done good work. I was a gear head in my former life, not an expert but can say they are fair and honest. I still double check the rates after years of doing business with Leons, people change, these people are the same and I am a happy customer.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017 07:00 AM
CAROL C. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The only place to take your car. "
Leon’s is the only place I ever take my car. They do a great job. It is easy to get an appointment when I have a problem. I am always treated respectfully by every employee. They provide transportation to and from my destination. As an older woman I am very grateful that Keene has a place to take my car which I can always trust.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 02:33 PM
SARAH J D. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you"
5 star...great service and communication...fair pricing and got me in quickly.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 08:46 AM
Mike M. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mike said he always gets good service from this business.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Crystal R. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Crystal said the business is honest, and she is comfortable going there.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
NORMA W. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honda Accord"
Very helpful staff(John); explains fully what needs to be done to my car. Checks prices for me while I am making a decision.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 04:45 AM
Ben R. at Leon's & J&L responded on 11/13/2017

Norma,

We here at Leon's just wanted to take a moment to thank you for choosing us all these years! 

Thank you Norma !

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004
MATTHEW W. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My last service and inspection"
Although my bill was really high, no fault of Leons, I foresaw major work having to be done. There was also some after market warrenty work to be done which entailed some rather involved phone tag with the warrenty company. Every time I called I was greeted by polite, respectful, professional people, no recordings! I love small businesses. The tech that did the work on my truck wa extemely helpful explaining the warrenty and how most of them work and he called them himself after I hunted down the appropriate numbers. Communication was key and I received periodical updates especially when it came to doing that amount of work for that amount of money. I hate it when they do the work because you asked for an inspection and they know you need the sticker so they do the work and slap you with a bill of 1500.00 plus and they know you're stuck. My experience with Leon's was professional, timely, and I was well informed every step of the way. They even did the body work when I struck a deer and when a guy backed into me at the V.A. Thank goodness for Leon's and J&L. I have found a new dependable shop to do all my work. Truck runs great. See you in 3000 miles.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 01:05 PM
Ben R. at Leon's & J&L responded on 11/13/2017

Hi Matthew,

I must say, the feed back on your recent service visit is one of the most detailed ones we have recieved.  We here at Leon's appreciate it because it shows others what kind of business we are.  

A big THANK YOU from all of us here at Leon's!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004
Nick R. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nick said everything was quick and easy at the business.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mandi B. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mandi said this business provided professional customer service.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Coupe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben R. at Leon's & J&L responded on 11/13/2017

Hi Mandi,

     Thank you Mandi for the feed back on our staff.  It's feed back like yours that lets the emplyees know they are doing it right.

THANK YOU MANDI ! 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004
Allan H. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Allan said the business did an excellent job.
Vehicle: Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben R. at Leon's & J&L responded on 11/13/2017

Hi Allan, 
     Thank you for choosing Leon's for your service needs. 

PS.  Thats a nice looking truck you have!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004
Justin P. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Justin said there was nothing poor about his experience at this business. The staff did a good job.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben R. at Leon's & J&L responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for the feed back on your service visit.  It's always a pleasure talking with you when you come in.  

See you Soon!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

RICHARD S. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"one of the best places I have ever used for car repair and maintenance"
knowledgeable staff (John at service desk very helpful, a great resource), good prices, and a joy to deal with for my two cars.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017 06:49 AM
Ben R. at Leon's & J&L responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you for the complement on our staff.  I will make sure John recieves the feed back from you.  It's our pleasure to maintain your TrailBlazer.

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004
DARLENE U. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Work"
Thank you for taking such good care of my truck. I depend on it heavily and you always make it right.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 09:45 AM
Ben R. at Leon's & J&L responded on 11/10/2017

Hi Darlene,

     Its always our please to talk with you when you come in.  Thank you for your business!  

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004
Anna T. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Anna said she likes this business.
Vehicle: Acura TSX
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben R. at Leon's & J&L responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you for your response Anna.   We here at leon's like you too!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004
KRIS F. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"tried it out after many years of going elsewhere"
I got an inspection and it was done in the time frame that was stated. The reason I went elsewhere many years ago was because my car would be waiting to be worked on long past what they said.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Rabbit
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 08:44 AM
Ben R. at Leon's & J&L responded on 11/02/2017

Thank you Kris for the feed back.  It is good for us to hear those things, it make us even better!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004
Matthew C. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Matthew said his experience with this business is always great.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CHARLIE T. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BMW Z4 Inspection/Winterization"
Courteous people, work completed in the time estimated and John gave a complete review of the work completed. Business as usual at Leon's.
Vehicle: BMW Z4
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/28/2017 05:31 AM
Ben R. at Leon's & J&L responded on 11/02/2017

Hi Charlie,

     Thank you for the review.  I'm sorry I missed you this visit.  Hopefully I can catch you on the next one.  From all of us here at Leon's, Thank you for your business!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004
DEVIN P. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honorable, Integrity, and trustworthy "
When the Mechanic goes home after a long day of work to research your vehicle problems, that speaks volumes.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 06:44 AM
Ben R. at Leon's & J&L responded on 11/02/2017

Hi Devin,

     Thank you for the feed back on your recent service visit.  I will pass this review on to the technician that worked on your vehicle.  We appreciate your business!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004
Wes P. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Wes said the staff did a good job. Brett is a good mechanic.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BOB D. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best auto repair!"
Leon's had my Aviator for two days to repair two little rust spots and fluid film underneath the car. They did a great job, cleaned my car inside AND outside! It looked great and they were very accomodating.
Vehicle: Lincoln Aviator
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017 02:39 PM
Ben R. at Leon's & J&L responded on 11/02/2017

Hi Bob,

     It's reading reviews like yours that keeps our staff striving for exelence!   Thank you for your business!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 173 in total