98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago
MICHELE L. N. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service is top notch"
You were all very courteous and cared about my experience. You kept your word about the length of time it would take to complete the work on my vehicle and gave me a ride so I didn't have to wait! You rocked it from start to finish.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Coupe
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/24/2018 09:02 AM
ROBERT D. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I always appreciate the professional attitude along with a very welcoming and friendly atmosphere. The work is always very well done with an attempt to please the customer completely."
I have just recently started bringing both of our vehicles for service and intend to continue. My previous service facility was a very unpleasant place to deal with even though I gave them quite a bit of business. My son has several vehicles and is currently dealing with your body shop for his Mazda. I have been pleased with the body work as well in the past. I have also used the towing service and find it to be excellent .
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 08:38 PM
Abbigael C. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Abbigael said the business works really well with college students. She said her vehicle went in on Sunday and she got it back on Monday.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben R. at Leon's & J&L responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you very much Abbie for the feed back. We wish you the best of luck after graduation.  You will be missed!!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004
David R. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said they do not give him any hassle and they treat him professionally.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben R. at Leon's & J&L responded on 04/20/2018

Hi David,

     Thank you for taking the time to speek with our survey provider.  We appreciate the feed back!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004
Scott M. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Scott said the business did a fantastic job, and the lady in the repair facility was great.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben R. at Leon's & J&L responded on 04/20/2018

Hi Scott,

     I believe you are referring to Gwen.  I will make sure this is relayed to her.  Thank you for the feed back!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004
MARCIA B. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Different cars...different needs...always great service"
I have needed major repairs on my 2015 Subaru because of an accident, had AAA tow my 15 year old Element with a blown clutch and had a routine inspection within the last year. In all three encounters Leon’s was professional and pleasant. I will always bring my Subaru and Element to Leon’s. Marcia Breckenridge
Vehicle: Subaru XV Crosstrek
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018 08:04 PM
Ben R. at Leon's & J&L responded on 04/20/2018

Hi Marcia,

     We appreciate you're feed back on your experiences here at Leon's.  It's responses like your that keeps the staff striving for excellence.

THANK YOU !

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004
KIRK C. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty and reputable"
As always they are amazing, very knowledgeable and the most honest and reputable place to bring a vehicle.
Vehicle: Saturn L300
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018 07:50 PM
Ben R. at Leon's & J&L responded on 04/20/2018

Hi Kirk,

     It is always our pleasure when you come in for service.  We are glad to keep your Saturn running in tip top shape. Thank you for choosing Leon's !!! 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004
David W. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said everything was done right, the price was right, and he had no hassles.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben R. at Leon's & J&L responded on 04/20/2018

Hi David,

     Thank you for choosing Leon's!    

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004
RICHARD M. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to talk to John about the car and get updates and clarifications. "
Prompt service, done right.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 04/15/2018 09:30 AM
Ben R. at Leon's & J&L responded on 04/16/2018

Hi Richard,

     Than you for the feed back on your last Visit.  I will make sure to pass the information on to John.  

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004
Matthew S. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Matthew said the staff does good work.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben R. at Leon's & J&L responded on 04/20/2018

Hi Matt,

     Thank you for the feed back!  We really appreciate it.  I'll let the tech Zack know! 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004
Joshua J. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joshua said everything was okay.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Review Created: 04/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben R. at Leon's & J&L responded on 04/13/2018

Hi Josh,

     Thank you for your business!  Hope to see you out on the ice again next year!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004
MARK and JEANNE P. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Pride 2007 Hundyi Santa Fe"
With few exceptions we have always been satisfied and confident in the work we have had done at Leon's. The service writers do not, to our knowledge, try to get us to authorize work that does not need to be done for the maintenance and safety of our cars. At the same time, if the techs come across something that needs to be repaired for safety reasons, we are contacted, the service recommended and explained, and the decision left with us.

If, as happened recently, there seems to be a problem with a car after service is completed, Leon's responds quickly and tries to resolve the issue as quickly as possible.

We appreciate the work and knowledge we have benefited from for many years at Leon's and will continue to use Leon's into the future.

Mark Pride
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/07/2018 08:10 AM
Ben R. at Leon's & J&L responded on 04/13/2018

Hi Mark,

    Thank you for the feedback on your last service visit.  I'm sorry about the miss communication and we appreciate your patience and understanding.  Thank you for your business and have a great day!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004
Mariah L. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Mariah said they took a while with the inspection but everything else went well.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben R. at Leon's & J&L responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you for the feed back on your service visit.  We appreciate your business!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004
Peter M. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Peter said he would recommend the business for service.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben R. at Leon's & J&L responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you Peter!  It was great seeing you.

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004
LARRY P. on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"AAA car inspection"
Good work, good people, like AAA.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Review Created: 03/28/2018 02:22 PM
Ben R. at Leon's & J&L responded on 04/02/2018

Thank you Larry!  We appreciate the feed back!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004
BRIAN K. on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff and service"
GREAT service, friendly staff and great prices.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 03/21/2018
Review Created: 03/23/2018 01:57 PM
Ben R. at Leon's & J&L responded on 03/28/2018

Hi Brian,

It was great to see you!  Thank you for your business!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004
LESLIE E. on 03/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Local Leader"
Staff are welcoming, relaxed, friendly. Work is great. Have been a customer off and on for many years. Miss Leon, and the current folks are carrying on his legacy.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Review Created: 03/18/2018 06:46 AM
Ben R. at Leon's & J&L responded on 03/19/2018

Hi Leslie,

     Your not alone with the folks who miss Leon.  He does come in from time to time getting his own vehicles serviced.  We appreciate the kind words about our staff.  From all of us here at Leon's  THANK YOU for your many years of being a customer!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004
KATHY and JASON L. on 03/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New tires"
Excellent customer service and very professional. Great price on tires with mount and balance included. Thank you!
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Review Created: 03/16/2018 08:40 PM
Ben R. at Leon's & J&L responded on 03/19/2018

Hi Kathy and Jason,

I'm glad we were able to get the tires for your Durango at a competitive price.  Thank you for your business!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004
Andy F. on 03/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Andy. He said they did a very good job.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Review Created: 03/14/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben R. at Leon's & J&L responded on 03/19/2018

Hi Andy,

Thank you for the feed back.  We appreciate your business!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004
Jeff P. on 03/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jeff said the staff were customer-friendly, and this business is one of the best around.
Vehicle: Kia Forte5
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2018
Review Created: 03/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ben R. at Leon's & J&L responded on 03/19/2018

Hi Jeff,

Thank you for the kind words about us! 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 238 in total