Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(517 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Bernardston, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
knowledge and personality.
John is very knowledgeable and he and Nicki are always very pleasant and attentive.

TS
TODD S.
Marlborough, NH
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
friendly Honest service!
Thanks for the great service! while taking the time to help explain the mechanical problems. I always appreciate the information and knowledge you provide, so your customers can make informed decisions!

JH
JOHN & VIRGINA H.
Chesterfield, NH
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Friendly professionalism
Friendly staff. Reasonable pricing. Timely service. Especially appreciative they fixed an issue inexpensively when I expected a more expensive replacement was needed.

MC
MICHAEL & LILLIAN C.
Swanzey, NH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
THE BEST!!!
You folks are the BEST. When the people at the front desk know your name and the vehicle you own it makes you, as a customer, feel very important. Once again, I say “my truck runs better every time I pick it up no matter what I bring it in for”. This time it was just a state inspection and an oil change. Thank you all for taking such good care of me.
Michael Chirichella

FG
FRANK & PAT G.
Keene, NH
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Replace front wheels
Was very pleased with work. Was given options before deciding to replace wheels. Work done in a timely manner

DR
David R.
Peterborough, NH
Buick Envision
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021 Category: Service
David said they are always prompt and always go the extra mile, as far as the service is concerned. He had them do a tire change from winter to summer . They also did a ten point inspection, to make sure everything else was right with the vehicle and he couldn't ask for anything else. It is a great place to have his vehicle repaired.

MW
MEG W.
Keene, NH
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/08/2021
Dissatisfied and won’t be returning
I have had the same mechanic for 20 years, but he is now retired, and I have been to Leon’s Auto twice, simply to have my summer and winter tires swapped. My experience both times was unpleasant. Every person I interacted with, on the phone or in person, was borderline rude, with the exception of the general manager, who was very nice and accommodating. Although they did replace the hubcaps that they damaged, the overall experience was one I don’t wish to repeat. I know of other people who regularly use Leon’s and are satisfied with them, but I am now seeking a competent mechanic who will be at least polite to me, and who can do simple tasks without damaging my property.

BH
Bill H.
Westmoreland, NH
Ford F-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021 Category: Service
Bill said this is a great business to work with and they do a good, fast job.

MH
Meloney H.
Westmoreland, NH
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021 Category: Service
Meloney said the staff were thorough and kind.

FG
FRANK & PAT G.
Keene, NH
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Oil change , tire rotation, inspection
Service was excellent

VB
VALERIE B.
Keene, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/16/2021
Comfortable and clean surroundings
Very efficient and helpful. Felt at ease with everyone wearing masks and social distancing.

NW
NORMA W.
Spofford, NH
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Tire change
Everything is always perfect at Leon's J&L

SB
Stephen B.
New Hampshire
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Stephen said they offer amazing service and have great communication.

JN
Jodi N.
Keene, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Jodi said the business is the best.

RE
Ruth E.
Keene, NH
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Ruth said the staff is understanding and provides good communication along with the good work they do.