Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(472 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


NS
Nick S.
New Hampshire
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Nick said they fixed his vehicle pretty quick and were nice about it.

RM
Robert M.
Swanzey, NH
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Robert said the staff are very nice, they handled everything for him, they kept him up to date with regards to the development of the job and they did the job well.

SG
SUSAN G.
Walpole, NH
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
Great workers
Great place friendly staff 🥰

RD
Rebecca D.
Keene, NH
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020 Category: Service
Rebecca said she had a brain injury and the staff know that but they don't take advantage of her situation, they don't overcharge her and they are trustworthy.

Verified Customer
Bernardston, MA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
looks out for potential problems.
As a customer for over 10 years, the personnel is always pleasant and helpful. The technicians look out for potential problems.

TS
TODD S.
Marlborough, NH
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Great customer service, from hard working honest people!
I bring Both my personal and work vehicles to Leon's. I trust them, and they are great people to deal with!

MH
Megan H.
Fitzwilliam, NH
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Megan said they were great.

DC
Dana C.
Keene, NH
GMC Sierra 3500 Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Dana said the staff did a good job.

Verified Customer
Keene, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
We Love Leon's
Always efficient and reasonably priced. We take our cars to Leon's for everything because they are always very straightforward and reasonable with their recommendations and prices. This time was just an oil change but service is always great.

JR
Jean R.
Keene, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Jean said the business and it's service was very thorough. The business was able to tell her of the problem and give her a lift home while her vehicle was getting worked on.

DW
DONNA & RICHARD W.
Swanzey, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Friendly service
Everything was explained clearly and vehicle was ready on time.

MC
MICHAEL C.
Swanzey, NH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
BEST IN TOWN
Leon’s is the best !!!!
Customer service at the front counter is exceptional. John and the girls are terrific and Ben is just plain outstanding. I have been a customer of Leon’s for 3 plus years and have never had an unpleasant experience. Service has ALWAYS been outstanding. When you need service on your vehicle this is the best place to go. My truck, a 2007 Ford F150, ALWAYS runs better when I leave then when I brought it in no matter what I have them do. Thank you to Ben and all the people at Leon’s.

WB
William B.
Keene, NH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
William said everything went perfectly fine. He dropped his vehicle off for 6 hours, they took him home, and picked him up when it was done. He can't beat that.

MJ
Mike J.
Westmoreland, NH
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Mike said this business got his vehicle done really quickly and charged him a really reasonable price.

CR
CARRIE R.
Hancock, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/09/2020
Staff is courteous and helpful
I have had both body work and service done on my cars. The staff is helpful and the work is completed in a timely manner.
I do miss getting the car bacl all noce and clean!