Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(450 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RS
RICHARD S.
West Swanzey, NH
Nissan Rogue Select
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/20/2020
Always good service and really appreciate timely appointment
good service always with a few exceptions - appreciate the ride home negative in the past very high
prices.

RP
RICHARD P.
Swanzey, NH
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Happy Camper
Fast and friendly service

Verified Customer
Keene, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Always great service
Since moving to Keene we’ve come to rely on Leon’s for any car service. They are honest and efficient and have great customer service.

NW
NORMA W.
Spofford, NH
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
Service
Excellent workmanship; great people.

GD
GLENN & KAREN D.
Surry, NH
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Jeep tire issues leaking and weeping air.
Thank you for the input on my older Jeep tires, about possible dry rot problems in the future and maybe time to look for some new tires before next winter.

VT
Vince T.
Keene, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Beth. She said she and her husband are both very happy with the service at this business, there was an association with Triple A. The technicians are knowledgeable, efficient and they listen to their concerns.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 04/01/2020

Thank you for the feed back and your business Beth and Tom!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

WP
Wes P.
Keene, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Wes said Bret did a very good job.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 03/19/2020

Hi Wes, thank you for your business and I will pass this along to Bret!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

PH
Peter H.
Keene, NH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020
One great guy
I was at their shop waiting for a ride back to work after dropping of a company vehicle for service, while there a elderly man who had two tires installed after a minor accident that day was at the service desk in audible distance to where I was sitting. The service agent was trying to explain to the gentleman what the cost was but the elderly man was confused and clearly seemed to be exhibiting signs of Dementia. The service agent was so patient and kind with this gentleman and not in a condescending manner at all. He offered the elderly man a ride back to his home in Harrisville with another offer they would come and get him to bring him back when he could. The gentleman needed to be in a safe place and Leon's offered to make sure of it. I was extremely impressed by the kindness, gentle manner and patience exhibited by the service agent= Ben. Later I discovered Ben is actually the owner but you'd never have known it...one great guy.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 03/04/2020

Thank you Peter for your observation and the kind words.  I appreciate your business! 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

JL
Jacob L.
Keene, NH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Jacob said he took his wife's vehicle in and didn't know that it was not registered and they did an inspection that should not have been done. He said once they inspected it they failed it for things that wasn't wrong. He would not recommend for reasons stated.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 02/29/2020

Hello Jacob, 

     You asked us to perform a state inspection.  Durring the state inspection we found the vehicle's head lamps are broken and the wiper blades are torn.  These are inspection items and as a result cause your car to fail inspection.  

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

JB
James B.
Hinsdale, NH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
James said they were good to him over there, especially John.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 02/14/2020

Hi James, Thank you for the feed back.  I will pass this on to John. 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

CR
Crystal R.
New Hampshire
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Crystal said she never has any issues with the business.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for your business Crystal! 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

SR
STEVEN R.
Keene, NH
Cadillac XT5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Great service
John was very helpful in getting all 3 of our cars in for inspection, very friendly and very helpful.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 02/07/2020

Hi Steven, 

   Thank you for letting me know.  I will pass the atta boy on to John.  

I thank you for your business! 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

KM
Kae M.
Hinsdale, NH
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Kae said the steering on her vehicle vibrates a little bit. She doesn't understand why, but everything else is fine. The Manager let her in early instead of having her stand outside in the cold. The staff was friendly, especially the Manager for letting her in. She really appreciated that.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 02/07/2020

Kae, 

    Thank you so much for the feed back!

I appreciate your business!!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L(603)357-7004


NW
NORMA W.
Spofford, NH
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
State Inspection
Service is great!
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 02/03/2020

Thanks agan Norma!!!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

PC
PETER C.
Keene, NH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Very Friendly and on time
I would recomend
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you for the feed back Peter.

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004