Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(482 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RS
Richard S.
West Swanzey, NH
Acura ILX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2017 Category: Service
Richard said this business provided him with prompt service. Their price was excellent and they did very good work on his vehicle. He has been using them for 5 years and is very happy with them.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 04/18/2017

Hi Richard,

  I'm glad we meet your level of expectations.  Thank you for your business!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

TT
Trevor T.
East Falmouth, MA
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2017 Category: Service
Trevor said the customer service was great at this business. Ben is a good guy to talk to.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 04/18/2017

Hi Trevor,

     Thanks for the feed back.  I'm glad we were able to get your car fixed for much cheeper than expected! Good luck at college.

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

PD
Paula D.
Hinsdale, NH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2017 Category: Service
Paula said she was very enthusiastic about the service she received from this business.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 04/18/2017

Hi,  Thank you for the survey! Its always a pleasure when you come in for service.

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

CR
Chana R.
New Hampshire
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/05/2017 Category: Service
Chana said it seemed a little longer than he expected, but the weather was bad.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 04/18/2017

Hi Chana,
     Thank you for the feed back.  We appreciate your business.  We apologize for the slight delay in getting your State inspection completed.

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

JD
Jessica D.
Chesterfield, NH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Tom. He said they are thorough and they always explain things. They try the cheapest option first before suggesting a more expensive solution.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 03/27/2017

Hi Jessica,

     Thank you for the feed back on your recent service visit.  We value your patronage!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

RM
Roy M.
Keene, NH
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2017 Category: Service
Roy said the service provided by this business was good and the employees were personable.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 03/27/2017

Hi Roy,

     Thank you for the feed back on your recent service visit.  We were happy to get you back on the road.

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

SB
SUSAN and NORMAN B.
Marlborough, NH
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2017
Great service
I went in on a Friday at 3:45 with an issue and was heading out for the weekend. They got me right in and fixed in and I was on the road for my weekend by 5:15. Love Leon's!
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 03/20/2017

Hi Susan. 
     Thank you for the feed back.  I'm glad you stopped in and had us check your car out before your trip.  It was great talking with you! 

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

MB
Mark B.
Keene, NH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2017 Category: Service
Mark said the business did exactly what he asked them to do and they gave him honest answers. This is why he continues to go back to them.

DC
Dana C.
Westmoreland, NH
GMC Sierra Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2017 Category: Service
Dana said this business gives him fantastic service.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 03/16/2017

Thank you for the feed back from your recent service visit.  As always its a pleaseure talking with you.  Hope to see you soon!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

JG
Julia G.
Keene, NH
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2017 Category: Service
Julia said this business got her vehicle done efficiently and at a good price.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 03/15/2017

Hi Julia,

     Much thanks for the feed back on your recent service visit.  Good luck moving forward with your Career!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

WL
Wade L.
Fitzwilliam, NH
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2017 Category: Service
Wade said he was able to drop his vehicle off and leave it for the day. He received a full explanation of what happened. The service was good.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 03/15/2017

Hi wade,

     Thank you for the feed back.  It was a pleasure talking with you when you picked up your vehicle at your last visit.  Hope to see you soon!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

KJ
Kevin J.
Keene, NH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/11/2017 Category: Service
Kevin said the overall experience was average but they weren't terrible.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 03/13/2017

Hi Kevin,
     
     Thank you for the feed back.  If you need and assistance with the front end work don't hesitate to call.

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

CL
Connie L.
Peterborough, NH
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2017 Category: Service
Connie said they are nice people.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 03/13/2017

Hi Connie,
     I wanted to thank you for the kind words about our staff.  I'm glad we were able to get you back on the road after your recent clutch failure.  If you need any further help please feel free to give us a call.

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

MR
Martin R.
Keene, NH
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2017 Category: Service
Martin said he had a perfectly fine experience.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 03/13/2017

Hi Martin,  Thank you for your feed back and your recent service visit.

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004

JW
JOAN W.
Westmoreland, NH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2017
Complete Trust
Can always count on great service and fair pricing.
Ben R. from Leon's & J&L responded on 03/01/2017

Joan,
     thank you for your feed back on your last service visit!  We appreciate long time customers like yourself.  We look forward to seeing you everytime you come in.  

Again thank you!

Ben Russell
Owner 
Leon's and J&L
(603)357-7004