Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(453 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


ZP
Zachary P.
Ellenton, FL
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Zackery said when the vehicle was inspected and it took longer than expected. After all that, it was taken someplace else to be worked on.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 10/01/2018

Our Monday morning appointments did take time before we were able to have a technician diagnosis your vibration issue.  Our policy is to take care of the vehicles with appointments then all other towed in or dropped off vehicles. The vehicle needed 2 front tires only and you chose to take it somewhere else.  Our estimate was $179 w/tax.

Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


SW
Steven W.
Palmetto, FL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Steven said this business gives superior service, quickly.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 10/01/2018

Thank you Steven for taking the time to leave a review.  It was our pleasure to take care of the issue with your Expedition last week.  We are pleased that you choose Lex's Automotive as your automotive repair shop. Tanya Lex (941)723-0806


LH
Lawrence H.
Palmetto, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Lawrence said they did a pretty good job.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 10/01/2018

Thank you for allowing Lex's Automotive to fix your no start problem with your Toyota Camry.  It is never a good day for your vehicle to not start & must tow in to repair.  We hope next visit will be just a routine maintenance.  Have a great week.

Tanya Lex
(941)723-0806

RB
Robert B.
Parrish, FL
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Robert said he would recommend this business for service.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 10/01/2018

Thank you for allowing us to service your Chevy truck last week.  It was our pleasure.  Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


CS
Cindy S.
Bradenton, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2018 Category: Service
Cindy said the staff was amazing and great, she is new to the area and they made her feel welcomed and she definitely will use them again.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you Cindy for taking the time to leave a review - 5 Stars!  We appreciate any referrals you send our way. Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


SB
Sue B.
Ellenton, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Sue said this business is good and helpful..
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you for allowing Lex's Automotive to assist you with your vehicle needs.  It was our pleasure working with you. Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


DB
Dona B.
Ellenton, FL
Chrysler Crossfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Dona said they have always done a good job for her. She always takes her vehicle to them.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 08/20/2018

Dona, you have been a great loyal customer for the past 10 years and we treasure you for this.

Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you for contributing to our clothing drive - It is making a difference for our community.

Tanya Lex
(941)723-0806

JP
Joe P.
Ellenton, FL
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Joe said this business did everything they said they would. He has recommended them.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 08/20/2018

We thank you for taking the time and leaving a review.  We value your faith in Lex's Automotive and for your referrals. Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


JA
Jose A.
Palmetto, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Jose said the staff did a good job with the service.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 08/20/2018

Thank you Joe for allowing Lex's Automotive to repair your Escape.  The 5 Star Review is greatly appreciated. Tanya Lex (941)723-0806


NN
Ngung N.
Florida
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Ngung said it was good customer service, and the work this business did on his vehicle was good.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 08/20/2018

Thank you for allowing us to service your van last week and your wife's Toyota as well.  Your business is greatly appreciated. Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


DK
Dee K.
Ellenton, FL
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Dee said she was satisfied with her experience with the business.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 08/16/2018

Thank you for choosing Lex's Automotive to service your Buick last week.  It was our pleasure working with you.  Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


TW
Thomas W.
Ellenton, FL
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Thomas said everything was okay with this business.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 08/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 Star review. Your business is greatly appreciated.

Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806

LW
Larry W.
Parrish, FL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Larry said he was very pleased with everything.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 08/16/2018

Thank you Larry for allowing us to inspect your vehicle and to perform a little maitenance that was needed.  Have a great weekend.   Tanya Lex


VL
Vicki L.
Ellenton, FL
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Vicki said the business was informative and do great work, Tanya did a good job at handing everything.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 08/16/2018

Thank you Vicki for allowing us to service your Hyundai last week.  It was my pleasure working with you and getting your car back on the road. 

Tanya Lex (941)723-0806

TB
Tommy B.
Palmetto, FL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Tommy said he liked the service and people that work there.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 08/16/2018

Tommy, thank you for allowing us to service the air conditioning for your Lexus. I am glad we were able to service it while you waited & allow you to get to the Tampa airport on time in the cold A/C. Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806