Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(780 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Subaru Baja
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Very Quick Turnaround
Thank You

JK
Jeff K.
South Salem, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said Dillon is excellent and has great customer service.

JP
JOHN P.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Top notch service!
We have trusted our cars to Limestone for years! They are the best!

JB
John B.
Redding, CT
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
John said they did a great job, were reasonably priced, gave him prices before work began and were very communicative.

LG
LISA G.
Thornwood, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
very responsive, knowledgable and consumer friendly
Very responsive, knowledgable and consumer friendly

MG
MARY G.
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Great mechanics and great people who work there
Great mechanics! U can trust they will tell u the truth! Nicest people!

MG
MARK G.
Redding, CT
Volvo 940
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020
Honest mechanics
I was so happy to discover Limestone back in 2000. I have been going there ever since. The mechanics are honest, and do what needs to be done, not extra things. They do quality work and stand behind it. Mark G.

NV
NAN V.
Ridgefield, CT
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Reliable, trustworthy, reasonable
My car is old and difficult to work on because of much rust. Limestone quickly solved the problem of gas smell and informed me daily of progress and price. It is a great pleasure to entrust my car to such reliable and trustworthy people.

AY
ANDREW Y.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Car brake making noise
My Honda Odessey minivan brake was making a horrible noise in low speed driving. I told Dylan in Limestone that I need the brakes to be replaced.

After checking on my minivan, Dylan told me that my minivan brakes are perfectly fine and don’t need to be replaced. He said the noice came from a hard wire robbing the brake pad, and the brakes have some rust that they took care of during the visit. They just charged me a minimum inspection fee for this visit.

Unlike some other auto garage, Limestone never changes anything that doesn’t need to be changed, even if you give the authority to change. They will then explain to you the reason on not to change and give you assurance.

I have been using Limestone for my car service for more than ten years and I came home happy every time after the service. They have the best people and always give the best services.

Their shop has been set up nicely to against Covid-19 transmission. I feel very comfortable on going there for my car service during this covid-19 uncertainty time.

Andrew

JM
JEAN MARIE M.
Ridgefield, CT
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Courteous personalized service
I’ve been a customer for 35 years and they have always delivered superior service.

RG
RICK G.
Ridgefield, CT
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
Oil change and fix hood latch
Always honest work and good value. I had an issue with the hood latch and I thought it was broken but it was merely rusted and they lubricated and fixed it.

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Always reliable
Customer service is number one here

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
Great, friendly service
The work done is very efficient and everyone is very friendly.

VP
Vincent P.
Ridgefield, CT
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Vincent said they are an honest facility , do excellent work and have very fair prices.

PB
Paul B.
Ridgefield, CT
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/13/2020 Category: Service
Paul said they are straight forward and very direct.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 780 in total