Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(841 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


KR
KAREN R.
Ridgefield, CT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Needed new tires. But what to get ?
Limestone Service station has been my go to for 20 years since moving here. Don’t have time to be an expert on everything. I let Jimmy and helpful employees be the expert for all things “my vehicles” that needs to get done. Oil changes. Mtce. Tires. Helpful. Friendly. And they stand behind their work. Nothing like having a first name basis service station at my back and taking the load of car stuff off my plate. Thanks Jimmy and team - ours the best. Always there to jump in when I need your expertise

BL
BOB L.
Ridgefield, CT
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Consistency
Limestone can be trusted to accurately diagnose and service your car. I value their transparency and honesty and have brought my cars here for 13 years. Highly recommend.

LS
LENNY S.
Danbury, CT
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2020
Service appt.
A pleasure to deal with here.Professional and honest. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
BTW new tires were less expensive than Costco

SF
STEVEN F.
Ridgefield, CT
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
HAPPY FUGAZY
FROM THE MOMENT YOU WALK IN THE DOOR UNTIL YOU LEAVE - LIMESTONE CONVEYS FRIENDLY, CAPABLE, PROFESSIONALISM.

TH
TORY H.
Ridgefield, CT
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Excellent service
I took my car in for oil change and check-up before winter. Everything was very efficient from making the appointment to having the service done.

TG
THOMAS G.
Ridgefield, CT
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Honest and dependable
Title says it all

JH
JENS H.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Always a good experience
Been coming here 15 years, very pleased with service

KC
Ken C.
Ridgefield, CT
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Ken said everything was fine and he likes the staff.

CL
Craig L.
Ridgefield, CT
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Craig said the business is easy to deal with and he is happy with the service,

MW
Margaret W.
Ridgefield, CT
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Margaret said they were friendly, competent and efficient. Also, they go out of their way to help. She has been going there for 15 years and the prices are reasonable.

AD
Al D.
Ridgefield, CT
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Al said he's very happy with them.

TJ
THOMAS J.
Ridgefield, CT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Great service at fair price
We have been bringing our cars to limestone for years. They fix the issue without doing extra unnecessary work.

FB
Frank B.
Ridgefield, CT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Frank said they are fantastic. He said they do awesome work.

CM
CRAIG M.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Friendly and reliable service
Been using Limestone to service our cars for many years. Always do a good job. Are responsive to emergency needs. And very fair - they give an honest recommendation about whether certain repairs are worth it. Never feel like I'm being "up-sold" to do additional work like the dealers always seem to do.

AS
ALLEN S.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Great honest service
Limestone service station is amazing. They are so smart about figuring out issues They are so honest. They bend over backwards to help. They are amazing

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 841 in total