Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(916 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CM
CHUCK M.
Redding, CT
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
TOTALLY PROFESSIONAL
I’m a 40 year customer of Limestone. They’ve babied my cars carefully and knowledgeably, while at same time being accessible, friendly and reasonable.
For my money LIMESTONE is the best in the business.

JB
John B.
Connecticut
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021 Category: Service
John said the business did a pretty good job and he was referred by family. He would like the staff to know about his appreciation for the work.

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Excellent Service
Outstanding service and great communication on the car.

JK
JACK K.
Ridgefield, CT
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Quick oil change
Busy day at Limestone with more people up and about. But they were able to get my oil/ filter/lube done on time as they always do.

EK
EVAN K.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Great service station
I have been a repeat customer for 42 years, great service, I have never had a problem with their work. Professional and pleasant people.

DJ
DILLON J.
Ridgefield, CT
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Excellent & Courteous Service!
The team is professional and they never try to sell you what you do not need.

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Friendly service
Just had the fluids filled in my car. Easy in and easy out. Great staff.

BN
Bernard N.
Ridgefield, CT
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021 Category: Service
Bernard said staff members go out of their way to satisfy.

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021
Limestone Service.
Great value great price

TJ
THOMAS J.
Ridgefield, CT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
Fair and only charge for work needed
I like that they will not charge you for unnecessary services. They diagnose issue and let you know if anything needs to be done.

FB
Fran B.
Ridgefield, CT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Professional, experienced and efficient.
Each of our experiences with Limestone is based on their knowledge, experience and professionalism. Getting an appointment is easy. They work efficiently and all necessary repairs are completed quickly. They do an excellent job maintaining our cars.

JM
JEAN MARIE M.
Ridgefield, CT
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Premier customer service
Limestone Service offers Outstanding service and competence and above all, integrity.

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Always reliable
Professional, efficient and friendly. Keeps my car and me happy!

EN
Eric N.
Ridgefield, CT
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/18/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Michelle. She said they were responsive in answering the phone and getting her an appointment, called when it was ready, but the charges were way more than anticipated.

JM
JUDITH M.
Ridgefield, CT
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Staff and performance. Excellent.
Any work requested is always performed with accuracy and good timing. Details are explained and pricing is comparable to work done. My first choice for my car.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 916 in total