Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(922 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TJ
THOMAS J.
Ridgefield, CT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
Fair and only charge for work needed
I like that they will not charge you for unnecessary services. They diagnose issue and let you know if anything needs to be done.

FB
Fran B.
Ridgefield, CT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Professional, experienced and efficient.
Each of our experiences with Limestone is based on their knowledge, experience and professionalism. Getting an appointment is easy. They work efficiently and all necessary repairs are completed quickly. They do an excellent job maintaining our cars.

JM
JEAN MARIE M.
Ridgefield, CT
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Premier customer service
Limestone Service offers Outstanding service and competence and above all, integrity.

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Always reliable
Professional, efficient and friendly. Keeps my car and me happy!

EN
Eric N.
Ridgefield, CT
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/18/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Michelle. She said they were responsive in answering the phone and getting her an appointment, called when it was ready, but the charges were way more than anticipated.

JM
JUDITH M.
Ridgefield, CT
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Staff and performance. Excellent.
Any work requested is always performed with accuracy and good timing. Details are explained and pricing is comparable to work done. My first choice for my car.

PA
PHIL A.
Ridgefield, CT
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Great service
We’ve always had a good experience with Limestone. They do good work and her very reasonably priced.

Verified Customer
Ridgefield, CT
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Friendly, honest service
I brought my car in for excessive road noise. I usually bring it to the dealer because I can get a loaner. I received a call confirming that it was a wheel bearing and was quoted a price (of course lower than the dealer's price would have been.) The car was ready for me before the end of the day. Totally worth the minor inconvenience of not having a loaner.

BD
Bryon D.
Ridgefield, CT
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Bryon said his visit was pretty good.

AD
ANDREW D.
Ridgefield, CT
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021
Local, easy & convenient
Great local place that provides good service. Oil change was fast & convenient

RP
ROBERT P.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Outstanding professional service
Friendly and quality people and service. They have been our "Go To" station for over 30 years and counting!

JK
JEFF K.
South Salem, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Great service
all around great service

CL
Cj L.
Connecticut
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
CJ said it's easy to set up service dates and in a timely manner.

LB
LAURA B.
Ridgefield, CT
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
The Best
I had an excellent experience and will be back soon because I received a very reasonable estimate to fix my wiper motor!!! Thanks so much for your fast and efficient service!!!

JA
Jackie A.
Wilton, CT
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Jackie said she has always been satisfied with the work they do.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 922 in total