Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(739 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


KS
Kristen S.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
The staff was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Work was completed in a timely manner but with care and I loved that I even got a few steaks as a “thank you for choosing us”! I will definitely be retuning if I have any future glass repair needs.

MJ
Meladie J.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
This is not the first time I have used Lloyd's and I have been pleased every time. I would not go back if I wasn't. They can deal with the insurance company for you. I liked getting the steaks also!

QL
Quinstanis L.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Lloyd's Glass has excellent and efficient customer service!

ES
Elaine S.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/13/2020
The installer was not professional at all. Did not call before he appeared and projected a very unconcerned image. Also, was not offered the steaks as you advertise not on this installation or on my husband's vehicle as well.

DH
Dallas H.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
I had an overall great experience and was impressed by the glass work and professionalism in the office, Thank you!

RH
Rodney H.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/13/2020
My last three glass replacements there were no steaks given to me. Was told i could drop by and pick them up. I called and they don't know about that. I think the installers were keeping them. I have had 4 windshield's replaced in the last 4-5 years on 2 different vehicles. I would like my steaks please. I did get 4 steaks on the first windshield and excuses on the rest and when I call I get a run around. NOT GOOD FOR BUSINESS

DL
Dorothy L.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Excellent service. Clean office and shop area.

DM
Douglas M.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Cu

BW
Beth W.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
I was told this would be OEM glass but was not.

JJ
Jack J.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Fast efficient and friendly. Great service

MH
Mary H.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/13/2020
The service I received BOTH times was excellent. I will not ever go to anybody else. Keep up the EXCELLENT work.

TP
Theodore P.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
I liked that they have a location to go to and not just a phone number to call in case I wasnt happy with the work. But they were very nice, accommodating, efficient, I waited while it was quickly completed. An enjoyable experience.

RR
Raymond R.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
This young man was enthusiastic about his work and knew what he was doing.

MH
Melvin H.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
I've used Loyd's auto glass every time I have needed glass repairs and I will continue. The windshield it self was perfect, your people are the best

AS
Arthur S.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Thank you for your service I sincerely appreciate you and my new glass