Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(740 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5Overall Rating 1.5/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


JS
Joseph S.
Pensacola, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Courtesy and the Benchmark of Professionalism!!!
I had my sliding rear window replaced on my 19'GMC and I was very impressed with every facet of service that I received from the entire staff. This is a company that actually goes above and beyond the call of duty. You can tell that these employees take great pride in what they do, not just a couple of them but ALL of them. I am a customer for life for sure! Thank-you Oliver for a job well-done sir!

JS
Johnny S.
Youngstown, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Awesome people and workmanship
Wish i could give 100 stars these people are great. Wont ever use anyone else. Great job thank you so very much!

LC
Letecia C.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
I cannot remember the customer service rep that helped me but she was FANTASTIC!!

LB
Lester B.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
The Technician was very Professional, and very Knowledgeble.

DB
Debbie B.
Miramar Beach, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Very professional and thorough. Above and Beyond Service
Brian came to my house to replace a windshield and he was excellent. I live in Sandestin Resort and we have lots of pine trees which drop lots of pine needles on my car. Brian opened the hood and blew the pine needles off which I did not expect. He took his time and did a great job. He even put the stickers from my old windshield onto the new one. Very satisfied customer, will recommend!! The representative that scheduled the replacement was also very nice and helpful.

LS
Lindsey S.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
:) awesome service, very professional!

MS
Michael S.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2020
Great work.

DT
Doug T.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
One of the best customer service experiences I've ever had. Prompt and professional service from all employees throughout process.

TB
Tim B.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
Really good steaks

CG
Chester G.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
excellent people to deal with. highly recommend

TA
Tricia A.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Lloyd's Glass is a fantastic place to get your glass repairs. They were excellent and professional from customer service to the repair technician. The Technician was very knowledgeable about my Lexus. I will take all my future glass repairs to Lloyd's Auto Glass!

BB
Beatrice B.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
I will highly recommend Lloyds Glass Repair Service Shop. Ms. Shannon is a true professional in the office and on the phone ?? Service provided with a smile.

RT
Richard T.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Replacement windshield was done on time as promised

CB
Cassie B.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
The guy that came out to do the work was very nice and knew what he was doing and did very good work and very good manners if I could I would give you guys 100 star rating!

JC
Joseph C.
Florida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Shannon is the best