Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,055 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


TB
Thomas B.
Kinzers, PA
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Emergency service
M&M is great. I blew a brake caliper nearby and they took care of it next day for me even though they were booked solid, AND had a guy on vacation that week.very friendly staff and, as far as I am concerned, lifesavers. Thank you!

VR
Vladimir R.
Narvon, PA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Vladimir said he really liked the business's work and enjoys the friendliness of employees,

MS
Margaret S.
Havertown, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Great people work thete
Wonderful place to have your RV inspected.

GC
Gary C.
Elverson, PA
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Good Shop
Great service. On time and as advertised. Alerted me to a potential problem that I'll have them deal with in a couple of weeks.

LU
Lee U.
Denver, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Lee said his overall experience with this business was good. They were very cordial and their general service was expert.

FG
Fred G.
Denver, PA
Pontiac Sunfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Friendly service
They are very personable, and easy to work with. Car was done when they said it would be and for what they quoted.

PD
Paul D.
Denver, PA
Mercedes-Benz E300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Service
Excellent service by the staff and Mike and Cathy the owners.

JT
James T.
Bowmansville, PA
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Everyone courteous
Staff efficient

WR
William R.
Denver, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Trust
We went for a test ride together and I could explain the problem !

JG
James G.
Bowmansville, PA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
James said that the place did the best for him and he had no problems.

Verified Customer
Denver, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2019
They have a personal touch.
They seem to Care about the customer. Thanks for your professionalism.

JG
James G.
Bowmansville, PA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019 Category: Service
James said the people at the business have been good to him. He does not have any complaints about the good work.

JG
James G.
Bowmansville, PA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with James wife. She said they are very pleased with them and they like this business.

JH
James H.
Bowmansville, PA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
James said he was in and out in a timely manner.

JT
John T.
Narvon, PA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/13/2018
Over filled
Just got my vehicle back from a shop that had to correct mandms negligence, they charged me $95 to overfill my transmission, they had me come down to the shop to show me that it was leaking, it was leaking because they overfilled it, it was coming out the top of the transmission, the vehicle is sitting in my driveway with the transmission full and no leak at all, I definitely got taken for a cheap ride by this shop, be careful