Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(954 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JL
Jeffrey L.
Denver, PA
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
S40
Communicates with you before extensive service is done.

GC
Gary C.
Elverson, PA
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Good Shop
Great service. On time and as advertised. Alerted me to a potential problem that I'll have them deal with in a couple of weeks.

LU
Lee U.
Denver, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Lee said his overall experience with this business was good. They were very cordial and their general service was expert.

FG
Fred G.
Denver, PA
Pontiac Sunfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Friendly service
They are very personable, and easy to work with. Car was done when they said it would be and for what they quoted.

PD
Paul D.
Denver, PA
Mercedes-Benz E300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Service
Excellent service by the staff and Mike and Cathy the owners.

JT
James T.
Bowmansville, PA
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Everyone courteous
Staff efficient

WR
William R.
Denver, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Trust
We went for a test ride together and I could explain the problem !

JG
James G.
Bowmansville, PA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
James said that the place did the best for him and he had no problems.

Verified Customer
Denver, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2019
They have a personal touch.
They seem to Care about the customer. Thanks for your professionalism.

JG
James G.
Bowmansville, PA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019 Category: Service
James said the people at the business have been good to him. He does not have any complaints about the good work.

JG
James G.
Bowmansville, PA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with James wife. She said they are very pleased with them and they like this business.

JH
James H.
Bowmansville, PA
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
James said he was in and out in a timely manner.

JT
John T.
Narvon, PA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/13/2018
Over filled
Just got my vehicle back from a shop that had to correct mandms negligence, they charged me $95 to overfill my transmission, they had me come down to the shop to show me that it was leaking, it was leaking because they overfilled it, it was coming out the top of the transmission, the vehicle is sitting in my driveway with the transmission full and no leak at all, I definitely got taken for a cheap ride by this shop, be careful

LA
Larry A.
Narvon, PA
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2018
Hummer Service
Took Hummer in for inspection and oil change, once again as usual fast service at a fair price

DH
Dolores H.
Mohnton, PA
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Dolores said the business is dependable and the service is excellent.