Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(944 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MT
MARTIN T.
Mansfield, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
very satisfied`
We have been bringing our cars to Mansfield Auto Care for many years and have been more than satisfied. The service is first rate and always done one time and with the utmost professionalism.

PW
PETER W.
Mansfield, MA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Did exactly what I wanted and needed...
They followed through on my requwst and delivered the result in less than 3 hours. Wow! Now "that's" SERVICE!

Verified Customer
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Quick and thorough service
Excellent service

JV
Jim V.
Massachusetts
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Jim said this business did a good job. The vehicle ended up being sent to salvaged. They could not repair it. They gave it their best effort , they always do. From a service perspective they were great unfortunately they failed to fix the problem. He does not think it is his issue though he stated he thinks it his end.

KH
Khampasong H.
Massachusetts
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Khampasong said the business provided great service. He said they were very prompt and had a great staff.

BC
Brenda C.
Mansfield, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Brenda said she has always gotten good service there.

MJ
Maureen J.
Mansfield, MA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Maureen said she has been going there for 35 years. They take very good care of her, everything was wonderful and they are always wonderful.

BB
BECKY B.
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Excellent!
I’m new to the area and have brought my car in twice now. The service has been excellent so far and the guys are great to work with

LH
Lisa H.
Massachusetts
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Lisa said that they're the best.

PW
PETER W.
Mansfield, MA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
This time - SPEED...phew - what a result!
Changed my "service" request and they completed my car within 45 minutes.

Super duper job!

LW
LINDA W.
Mansfield, MA
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Oil Change
Mansfield Auto Care is dependable and quick service. The mechanics are trustworthy and always do a great job. I've been going to Mansfield Auto Care for over 36 years and have recommended them to many people.

AO
Adeola O.
Massachusetts
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021 Category: Service
Adeola said they did everything very fast, did everything well and the service was good.

CP
CAMILLE P.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
Great!
Mansfield Auto Care is the only place we trust to care for our vehicles. Very honest, professional and efficient!

Verified Customer
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2021
Local Business Loyalty
Exemplary service all around! Their customer service is a rare find and their prices are fair and they’re a honest business.

Verified Customer
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Great service
Customer service is outstanding. Honest and reliable service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 944 in total