Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(773 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


KL
KATHRYN L.
Terrebonne, OR
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2018
Repair work done to my 2014 Escape by Marshall's Automotive
I have always been pleased with the service work done by Marshall's Automotive. I was refereed to them by a Police Officer acquaintance of mine. What better recommendation than that!?!?
Excellent service done in a timely fashion, with the friendliest owners possible!

DD
DON D.
Terrebonne, OR
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2017
Need more visible signage. We always miss the entry.
So pleased with the service and your honesty. Thanks!

BM
BLAKE M.
Redmond, OR
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2017
Feed Back
Superior customer support, technical expertise are the hallmarks of getting my Suburban repaired at Marshalls. They are simply the best,

HE
Harry E.
Oregon
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2017 Category: Service
Harry said the staff did good work. He was happy with it.

JM
Jason M.
Redmond, OR
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2017 Category: Service
Jason said this business treated him well.

DD
Dennis D.
Redmond, OR
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2017 Category: Service
Dennis said the employees gave excellent service.

CK
CHARLES K.
Redmond, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2017
First visit
No complaints. Seems like an honest business that knows what they are doing. I'm coming back next week for more repairs and will make them my mechanic on into the future.

LH
Larry H.
Redmond, OR
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2017 Category: Service
Larry said the staff treated him great and they got the job done. They gave him a good quote on some future work. Overall the service was great.

RD
RICK D.
Powell Butte, OR
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/18/2017
Knowledgable and Personable
Provided an estimate of the requested work in advance and it was accurate in relation to the final service bill. Our service was a major tune-up, transmission service, rear differential service and coolant replacement.
The service Manager was personable and provided a breath of confidence in the work we were requesting. This was our first visit to Marshall's.
We would had provided 5 stars for sure, however we anticipated our car being in the shop for two days as was originally communicated. It ended up being there 4 days. We appreciate that work load and parts can impact this...a courtesy call would have been useful to avoid confusion. However, we considered the overall experience to be superior to experiences elsewhere in the automotive business, Car repair mechanics that are dependable are hard to come by...we believe Marshall's is a relaible business.
When was the last time you received a 3 year guarantee on parts & service? You will at Marshall's!

IB
Isaiah B.
Oregon
Chevrolet Astro Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/18/2017 Category: Service
Isaiah said this business was unable to do a few things and they had to send him to another facility. It was a hassle having to go to two places.

BH
Bob H.
Redmond, OR
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2017 Category: Service
Bob said the staff were conscientious about the job they did and he liked them.

JW
Jerry W.
Redmond, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2017 Category: Service
Jerry said he would definitely recommend this business for service.

NV
Norb V.
Bend, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2017 Category: Service
Norb said this business is always great and he recommends them.

JM
JENNIFER M.
Redmond, OR
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2017
Marshall's is professional, and very helpful.
We've had our son's jeep into Marshall's on a number of occasions and they have always been very helpful and thorough. I also believe that they are respectful and get the job done. Thank you Marshall's for being such a reliable place to take our vehicles.

EB
Emilie B.
Oregon
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2017 Category: Service
Emilie said they made sure everything was great.

Displaying Review 376 - 390 of 773 in total