Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(717 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BV
BILL V.
Redmond, OR
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2016
maintenance on Jeep
as always, great service

RE
Roger E.
Oregon
Mitsubishi Expo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2016 Category: Service
Roger said he believes and agrees with their sign out front. He also mentioned when he was the mechanic for the Redmond police department, the officers were told to take their vehicles to this business when he was not at work. He would like to thank them and he appreciates the good work.

VD
Valerae D.
Redmond, OR
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2016 Category: Service
Valerae said she is pleased with the service at this business. The experience and the work was very good.

DM
Donald M.
Oregon
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2016 Category: Service
Donald said this business really helped him out and were really nice.

HS
HARRY S.
Redmond, OR
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2016
Short Notice !
Lance and team always finds a way to get you in . When something fails without notice ! it seems to happen when you least expect it ! Thanks Marshall's Automotive

DA
David A.
Oregon
Suzuki Reno
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2016 Category: Service
David said they did a good job and his vehicle is running fine.

DG
Doris G.
Oregon
Saturn SL2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2016 Category: Service
Doris said they were really good at fixing everything.

SH
S H.
Oregon
Isuzu Trooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2016 Category: Service
S said this business was really nice.

MJ
MARCIA J.
Redmond, OR
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2016
Simply the Best!!
One of the best mechanics I have ever gone to...They are HONEST & COURTEOUS, and as a single woman who has had dealings with unscrupulous mechanics, that counts big in my book!...I trust them completely.

JS
John S.
Oregon
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2016 Category: Service
John said this business got his vehicle in and out for the price they quoted. He was very pleased with the service.

PS
PAM S.
Redmond, OR
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2016
Servicing
Having a specific appointment makes the wait time very minimal; also knowing my new Cadillac will get a thorough inspection

RH
RICHIE H.
Redmond, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2016
Always a great experience!
We have taken multiple vehicles to Marshall's and always have a great experience. My parents and sister take their vehicles to Marshall's as well. Our last visit was quicker and cost less than expected :)

JL
JAMES L.
Redmond, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2016
2004 Dodge Cummins Turbo Diesel
Communications are better than other automotive repair shops I have used. The price for service seems to be a little higher, however, I believe effort is made to fix what is broken in budget, and so far, what they have done has been done right.

DK
DAVE K.
Powell Butte, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2016
THEY CARE
We have great trust in them to make our vehicles safe . They care for our vehicles as if they were their own.

PK
PATTY K.
Terrebonne, OR
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016
4 Runner Care
Since moving back to Oregon and discovering Marshall's, which was recommended to us as well, we have been very happy with each and every service we've had done here both small and large. Their service has been impeccable with us each and every time even when dropping in on a whim to quickly check something out. I highly recommend Marshall's.

Displaying Review 631 - 645 of 717 in total