Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(485 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


MU
Maroof U.
Kissimmee, FL
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
As always, great service.
Needed a oil change in a hurry and David accommodated me right away. Great people.

MC
Maria C.
Kissimmee, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Maria said they're the best and she likes them. She said she's experienced them before and she's so happy and she loves their customer service. They take serious what they do. She said they have good work that's guaranteed and they explain and are very accurate with what they do. She said they have good service and they're a family business.

MG
Marlene G.
Kissimmee, FL
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Marlene said this business is very convenient.

PB
Phebla B.
Kissimmee, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Phebla said the staff was wonderful.

MS
Mario S.
Kissimmee, FL
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Mario said the staff did everything he wanted them to do. They did a great job.

AP
Anthony P.
Kissimmee, FL
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Anthony said this business is great. He said they're perfect.

SS
Samuel S.
Florida
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Samuel said he has never had a problem any time he has gone to this business. They always take care if him. He has not had a problem after service either.

RD
Richard D.
Saint Cloud, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Richard said they are fantastic.

RC
Radley C.
Kissimmee, FL
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Radley said he would recommend the business for service.

JM
Jeffrey M.
Saint Cloud, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Outstanding Job
I'm very pleased with the work performed by Master Tech. My particular issue was a difficult repair yet it was completed in a short time period. The car was returned better than new. Thanks!

WT
William T.
Kissimmee, FL
GMC Vandura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
William said everything was okay. The service was fast and the staff is very good and friendly.

RB
Robert B.
Kissimmee, FL
Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
Honest people
Honest service trust is hight

WF
Wilfredo F.
Kissimmee, FL
Jeep CJ7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Wilfredo said this business treats him the best and the price was good.

LP
Luis P.
Kissimmee, FL
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Luis said the staff members are professional. They took care of the alignment fast and good, and he has no complaint. He added that they provided excellent service.

BM
Barringtone M.
Florida
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Barringtone said they didn't give him a good follow up. They told him everything would work and then he was told he needed a new part for the window. He added they need to be honest and give him a straight answer.
Eddie D. from Master Tech Auto Electric Inc responded on 10/22/2019

Mr.McKenzie, I would like to thank you first for your business and feed back. We regret to hear you were not fully satisfied with our service. We recall your particular situation and can understand the frustration. You brought your vehicle in because three of the four power windows were not working. Surprisingly, we found all three window motors seized and they all needed to be replaced. You then allowed us to replace just the front two window motors and after doing so, we noticed the drivers window came back to life 100% but your passenger window would go down, but it would not go back up. After investigating a little further we realized the issue was from the master window switch. One thing we need to understand is that we could not foresee this prior to replacing the window motor, no one was being dishonest with you. Once the new motor was in and we saw it working, at that moment we realized the missing signals to command the windowto go back up. We understand the inconvenience of spending additional money on a new master window switch, hence the reason for being straight up and charging for the part alone and no extra labor. I also recall bringing back to life your fourth window and helping you avoid spending money on that window motor for the time being. We will always keep it black and white with our servicses and be as honest as we can possibly be, please do not misinterpret small mishaps for dishonesty and lies. Thank you again for your visit and we hope to see you again soon.