ReScore Reviews™ (3)
As for delivering the wrong auto part and on a reasonable time, some suppliers fall short of businesse responsibilities. As you have mentioned, one is at the mercy of such.
Thank you very much for clarifying the situation to us and for your honesty. Honesty and trustworthiness are virtues many businesses lack today which many people are looking for and difficult to find.
We will be taking our vehicles again to Master Tech Auto Electric very soon hoping an excellent outcome.
I will be updating my review about Master Tech Auto Electric and posting this letter.
At this time, we can't recommend friends to this place but will later pending on our future experience here.
Mr.Juan Montalvo, I am sad to hear your wife's experience was short or excellent. We sincerely apologize for the delay in the parts. We had pre-ordered her part and upon installation, we realized it was the incorrect item and had to wait for our suppliers to send us the correct one. For this we are sorry, we wish we could have more control over our suppliers and their response times but we are at the mercy of their deliveries and their capability to bring us the correct items we ask for. This is a rare occurrence, however and we are still sorry for the inconvenience and will always do our best to have you in and out as soon as possible. Also, our waiting room has a nice comfortable couch with fully reclining seats. I am not sure why your wife decided to wait in the wooden chairs we have at the front of the office. Next time, we will be sure to offer her a seat in our lounge area so she can be much more comfortable. Again, sorry for the delay in your last visit and we look forward to seeing you and your wife again. Thank you for your business and hope to see you soon!
We are surprised to hear this Mr.Carlos Ribeiro, because what we remember is getting an approval for a $65 dollar checkup and then credited $20 off to only charge you $45 considering the time required to check your vehicle was less than we expected. If we would've charged you the full amount of $65 ( which was the quote we agreed on, ) that bill would've also included the hazard materials. This gets applied to every receipt. So we agree on a $65 checkup, charge you only $45 because it was quicker than expected, and you still give us a 3-star review? Maybe next time we should stay quiet and just charge you the full amount?
These responses are directed to the attention of Carlos Ribeiro or Tim Messer, to whomever it may concern.
Sorry Mr. and Mrs Rodriguez, but our records indicate we only did an alignment on your vehicle at your request and no other service. You were advised about your camber being off alignment on one side and that we would have to install a camber kit to correct it. You declined the repairs, however your vehicle was still aligned to the best of our capabilities without being able to correct your camber on that one side. We offered you 30 days to return and have the camber kit installed and we would realign the vehicle for free. Please give us a call if any of this was unclear and we will gladly explain it to you once more. Thank you for your time and business.
Thank you Doug for you business and compliments. Perhaps there was a slight misunderstanding with the issues on your vehicle. Upon inspection, we advised you of you malfunctioning sensor and that it needed to be replaced. We also went ahead and, at your request, removed the tire to visually inspect and attempt to clean the sensor in hopes of getting it to respond again. This was done to no avail and at that moment you were advised once more that we would have to replace that sensor.
Please give us a call if you have any questions concerns, we are ready to get this repaired for you as soon as you are.