Master Tech Auto Electric Inc

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(496 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


RR
Rafael R.
Kissimmee, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
The problem was not fix. But they did what i ask of them
I''ll be giving my feedback base on my next visist. They need to rediagnose the problem. At first they said it was the compressor. Then i realized that the compressor power cable was broken which i add it up. And my ac started working. It work for few months but then the cable bacame undone again. I went back and they replace the cable properly, but the ac didn't work. They said their is no power running thru the cable so a new diagnose need to be done. I hope they can find out whats wrong with my ac, knowing that summer is around the courner, on my next visit. But i think they do really good work on this shop. So I'll know next time.

GG
Granshi G.
Killarney, FL
Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Good Job and best price.
Price are fair; best price around this area... They really do a decent work.

XJ
Xavier J.
Kissimmee, FL
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Yair. She said they explained to them what was wrong with the vehicle where they could understand.

HM
Hyrro M.
Florida
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Hyrro said they were amazing, they are good people , they are very good with their customers and took care of it very well.

JR
Jose R.
Kissimmee, FL
Geo Prizm
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Jose said the people at this business were fabulous. He was so satisfied with them. He told them if his vehicle makes it to 30 years old he will keep it. It is 30 years old now and it runs great. It had an intermittent problem and they found the issues 5 other mechanics could not solve. They replaced the alternator, the battery, the complete ignition and the starter. The staff explained the procedure and he asked them what if they did not find a problem, he was told they would not charge him. They found a problem and fixed it for a good price. He wished he found them earlier he could have saved about $1500. They were awesome and every thing was just as they said. They gave him a 2 years warranty on the work and a life time warranty on the starter. His vehicle is moving, it travels. He likes all the staff. He was so pleased. They are legitimate and certified staff.

MR
Michael R.
Orlando, FL
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Michael said the staff have good customer service.

TW
Tyler W.
Kissimmee, FL
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Tyler said they always do the best work at the best price. He has never had any issues with them and never needed to bring his vehicle back.

SW
Sara W.
Kissimmee, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Sara said the staff is very nice, and they go above and beyond. They exceed her expectations.

SC
Sebastian C.
Florida
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Sebastian said everything was great at this place and he had great service.

PR
Patricia R.
Florida
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Patricia said the technician patched her tire and put it on. It was great. He was very nice.

AQ
Alfredo Q.
Kissimmee, FL
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Alfredo said the service was good and he would recommend this business for service.

MU
Maroof U.
Kissimmee, FL
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
As always, great service.
Needed a oil change in a hurry and David accommodated me right away. Great people.

MC
Maria C.
Kissimmee, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Maria said they're the best and she likes them. She said she's experienced them before and she's so happy and she loves their customer service. They take serious what they do. She said they have good work that's guaranteed and they explain and are very accurate with what they do. She said they have good service and they're a family business.

MG
Marlene G.
Kissimmee, FL
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Marlene said this business is very convenient.

PB
Phebla B.
Kissimmee, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Phebla said the staff was wonderful.