Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(622 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


DS
Doug S.
Florida
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Doug said they did a great job.

JW
Jason W.
Orange City, FL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Jason said that he had an oil change and there were no problems, it was simple.

WH
Willam H.
Florida
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
William said he was told the cost and the work was done in a timely manner. The facility was clean and the staff were polite.

VH
Vern H.
Florida
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Vern said the business got them, in took care of them and out in good time.

JC
Joe C.
Sanford, FL
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Joe said his oil change went very well.

FM
Freddy M.
Deltona, FL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Freddy said that the place treated him well, were professional, did an excellent job and also charged excellent prices.

LP
Loydd P.
Debary, FL
Lexus SC 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Loydd said he was treated very well and everything was done.

KC
Ken C.
Orange City, FL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Ken said they did the work properly and for what they quoted.

DP
Darlene P.
Orange City, FL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2018
Oil change, ire rotation.
The staff of professionals and the care they provide is exemplary! The quality of service beyond reproach! They provide great service and do what is needed without adding anything more then you ask for. Being on a forced income I for one truly appreciate that. They will advise me of needed service but never push me do do more than my budget allows. Love this place and the wonderful group of professionals that work here!

SG
Shane G.
Florida
Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Shane said the service was good.

JC
Josh C.
Florida
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Josh said he was pretty happy, but it was unfortunate they were unable to get his vehicle up and running.

FS
Fred S.
Winter Springs, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2018
Great place
Very professional always satisfied with there service, new place I've been going to for anything I need and reasonably priced.

CM
Carla M.
Debary, FL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2018
Always friendly and courteous.
I have been going to Masters Auto for several years and have always had great service. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a good mechanic and great service.

DH
Dan H.
Smyrna, DE
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2018
Oil change
Excellent service Dan from Delaware

HZ
Holly Z.
Orange City, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2018
Great people
They are honest and friendly. They are knowledgeable about what my car needs. I have recommended them to friends and clients of mine.