Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(622 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


VB
Victor B.
Deltona, FL
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2015
Re review after visit
Masters Auto looked at the connector to assure that no other work was required to ensure a good long term connection.
One great thing about Masters is that they listen to the customers input as a diagnostic tool. They don't interrupt and
say "don't worry, we'll see what's wrong and fix it". They also let the customer know what was done and why.
I had some questions about any effects the "misfires" could have and they were discussed.
That sure beats dealers where you usually don't get to talk to the most knowledgeable person who actually does the work .
Rudy

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/21/2015
Fuel injector connector causing misfires
Everything was fine until 12/20. I had misfire codes P0300, P0305 and P0306 and it was indeed misfiring.
After about two hours I discovered that the fuel injector harness had not been reconnected correctly.
It was not locked in, only loosely in place. I snapped it in and everything is now fine.
I hope there was no damage to the Catalytic converter.
Rudy
Nick R. from Masters Auto Centers responded on 12/21/2015

Hello, thank you for the feedback! I am sorry to hear that there was an issue. The lock tabs frequently break from age on the fuel injector harness. We would like to see the vehicle to ensure that you will not have any further issues with this and make sure that the harness is secured properly. All our work is covered by our warranty so please do not hesitate to call or come by. We stand behind everything that we do. If we made a mistake, or components are aging, we will happily make it right!

Thanks for your business!
Nick Robin
Manager


JS
James S.
Orange City, FL
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/12/2019
Masters Auto Center
The MAC in my area, Orange City, 32763. Is out of business. So what happens to my Life Time wheel alignment and life time breaks ?????

TT
Trudy T.
Orange City, FL
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019
They do good work and stand behind it!
Nick has been repairing our cars for years- probably 10 years or more. We have followed him from several stores. His crew does honest work and they stand behind their work. It's just that simple.

JE
Janice E.
Orange City, FL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Janice said she is a new customer and is really happy with this facility.

RC
Robert C.
Deland, FL
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2019
Precise and professional
A great alternative and economic benefit than going to a dealership.

MV
Maria V.
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2019
Excellent
Excellent service, the location is very clean and the staff is very professional.

DM
Don M.
Deland, FL
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2019
Hometown feeling!
Nick has a good team working on the cars. No complaints. Up front.

Verified Customer
Orange City, FL
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2019
Always a pleasure
Very good place

Verified Customer
Orange City, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2019
Great as usual!
I love this place

MC
Micheal C.
Debary, FL
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Michael said they quick friendly and reasonably priced.

VD
Vicky D.
Deltona, FL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2019 Category: Service
Vicky said they are very friendly. She can call them in the morning and they will get her in on the same day for her oil change.

WD
Will D.
Debary, FL
Land Rover LR4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2019 Category: Service
Will said he's very happy with the very good service. His vehicle is running excellent now.

HZ
Holly Z.
Orange City, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2019
Friendly, fast and reasonably priced
Good service. The people are friendly and the prices are reasonable. Also, the 2 year, 24,000 mile warranty is great.

AB
Ana B.
Tavares, FL
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019
Great place
Everything on our list [ 5 items] was taken care of at a very reasonable price. It was a pleasure dealing with Masters Auto.

RK
Rachel K.
Orange City, FL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2019
Honesty
I have used Masters Auto for three years . They are upfront with all repairs and costs. The staff is always courteous and respectful. They have a great guarantee on the work services they provide. I highly recommend Masters Auto !