Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(732 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


RB
Rob B.
Patchogue, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021
GREAT JOB
I had problems with my son's jeep the motor was running terrible with a check engine light took it to MD Auto Matt took detailed notes Documenting the symptoms. The truck has been fixed due to a bad injector at a very fair price no throwing parts at the problem like other shops . I was very impressed with their operation I highly recommend this shop

DC
Dillon C.
Northport, NY
Subaru Legacy (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021
Best shop around
They were prompt to towing my car, diagnosing, repairing And washed the exterior once the job was done. I wouldnt recommend any other shop on the island

DH
Dwayne H.
Bohemia, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021
Excellent service.
Enjoyed the experience. Service was exceptional.

Verified Customer
Patchogue, NY
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021
Best customer service ever had!
Called & spoke 2 nicest friendliest person. Gave me pricing on what I needed done & told me 2 come fight down 2 do my repair. Definitely will be my new place 2 bring my car!

MH
Michael H.
Moriches, NY
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Professional as always
I love theses boys

JF
Joe F.
Shirley, NY
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021
good service.on a hard job
good service on a hard job to be done

CA
Constance A.
Patchogue, NY
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021 Category: Service
Constance said they were very thorough.

AE
Ashraf E.
Patchogue, NY
Honda Civic del Sol
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Well done
As usual Matt and team did a great job taking cate of my wife Honda del sol
Thank you again

BV
Bob V.
Medford, NY
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Feedback
The shop is well organized and managed with customer satisfaction a priority goal.

Workers are most sensitive to customer needs in a safe work environment.

FA
Franklin A.
Elmont, NY
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Great Service overall
Great customer service and fair price!

RP
Rosamaria P.
Copiague, NY
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Auto Repair
I had a blowout and needed a tow and fast service. I was on a busy highway and not in a good spot. MD Auto Repair came quickly, towed my car to the shop and had my repair finished the next day. I was a little apprehensive not knowing this shop and being out of my area. The owner and staff were very friendly, and courteous and explained everything in terms I could understand. I felt comfortable and everything was explained to me In detail which put me at ease about my car being there. I have had a lot of car trouble experience and this was one of the best places I have gone to.

DC
David C.
Patchogue, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/04/2021
Very professional and educated in there professional attitude
First and foremost— yes the car drives like a new auto

TN
Tracy N.
Centereach, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Extremely Professional
I was absolutely Happy with the Service I received from MD Auto! I will definitely be going back & referring them as well.

VY
Vanessa Y.
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Honest, friendly staff, and great service !
This place was great! I didn’t have to wait long, they were honest about what I needed, and got the job done. I highly recommend!

MJ
Matthew J.
Astoria, NY
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Very professional
I was towed here by AAA after I ran over a pothole on the LIE. At first I was frustrated because they were closed by the time AAA got my car there and they were not going to reopen for the next 2 days. However, once the shop reopened, the service advisor Matt called me early in the morning and went over how they planned to service my car. They did a complete inspection of not only my tires but the whole car and clearly presented what they thought needed repairs. They were courteous and professional throughout.